全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Comedy Clubs in Cleveland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13367


Pickwick&Frolic餐厅和俱乐部

厌倦了从一个地方穿梭到另一个地方? Pickwick&Frolic餐厅和俱乐部介绍客人一站式娱乐点。豪华和奢侈是你想到的唯一的话。没有人能抵制手抛热腾腾的比萨饼的品种。品尝红葡萄酒伴随着“Pickwick开胃拼盘”或“三腿鸡”。您还可以在餐厅享用套餐,美酒和用餐,并在Hilarities 4th Street Theatre的喜剧表演中笑出声来。克利夫兰真正的完美体验。周日至周四的开放时间为11a。

克利夫兰, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
欢闹的第四街剧院

欢乐谷第四街剧院每周举办一次表演和喜剧之夜,由全国最好的单身喜剧演员和即兴剧团主持。 425个舒适的座椅和八个独立的夹层阳台确保您有愉快的体验。在笑之间,您可以品尝美味的菜肴,如手工翻炒的比萨饼,烤肉鸡,牛排,沙拉等。饮料菜单包括令人兴奋的选择,如马提尼和香槟。

克利夫兰, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
克利夫兰即兴喜剧俱乐部

在这个着名的俱乐部观看现场喜剧表演,笑着在地上滚动。喜剧演员在克利夫兰即兴喜剧俱乐部开始他们的职业生涯,所以你可能会见证明天的伟大。已经建立的喜剧演员也在这里找到了一个巨大的观众。像杰瑞·赛因菲尔德,杰夫·邓纳姆和吉姆·凯瑞这样的表演者已经登上了舞台。保留席位是关键,在它们被卖完之前。演出前,您可以在这里享用美味的晚餐。

克利夫兰, OH, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 113367-best-comedy-clubs-in-cleveland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
13367

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Comedy Clubs in Cleveland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13367


Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club

Tired of shuttling from one place to another? Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club introduces the guests to a one stop entertainment point. Lavish and luxury are the only words that come to your mind. No one can resist the hand tossed varieties of piping hot pizzas. Taste the red wine accompanied by 'Pickwick Antipasto Platter' or 'Three Legged Chicken'. You can also avail of the packages, wine and dine at the restaurant and laugh your heart out at the comedy show in Hilarities 4th Street Theater. Truly a complete and one of it's kind experience in Cleveland. Opens from Sunday to Thursday at 11a.

Cleveland, OH, United States
Add to Collection
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre

Hilarities 4th Street Theatres hosts several weekly shows and comedy nights by the nation's best stand-up comedians and improv troupes. The 425 comfortable seats and mezzanine balcony with eight individual boxes ensure a delightful experience. Between chuckles, you can snack on tasty dishes like hand-tossed pizzas, rotisserie chicken, steaks, salads, and more. The drinks menu includes exciting options like martinis and champagne.

Cleveland, OH, United States
Add to Collection
Cleveland Improv Comedy Club

Roll on the floor with laughter watching live comedy acts at this famed club. Comedians start their career at Cleveland Improv Comedy Club, so you might be witnessing tomorrow's greats. Already established comedians also find a huge audience here. Performers like Jerry Seinfeld, Jeff Dunham, and Jim Carrey have graced the stage at Cleveland Improv Comedy Club. Such is the popularity of this venue that almost all shows see a packed audience.

Cleveland, OH, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 113367-best-comedy-clubs-in-cleveland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
13367