全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13626


本森酒店

这个历史悠久的宝石的恢复使这个酒店成为波特兰市中心和先驱法院广场邻里的闪亮宝石。 Benson Bubblers于1912年由木材男爵建造,其木制品和古老魅力的温暖带你回到另一个时代。本地和国家的名人留在雄伟的本森酒店。在休息室放松,让你的眼睛去除一个电影明星,波特兰开拓者篮球运动员或行业的负责人。虽然该物业被认为是当地人的昂贵,但提供的服务和豪华的设施,使其值得花每一分钱。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希思曼酒店

在这个波特兰市中心的酒店,感受像皇室贵族一样的奢华享受,这个酒店拥有超过30年的四星级钻石级别。希思曼酒店提供无与伦比的服务,特别的小触摸和宏伟的富裕。客房拥有令人难以置信的城市景观,当地着名工匠的艺术作品,甚至还有睡眠菜单。您可以在屡获殊荣的Heathman Restaurant and Bar餐厅和酒吧享用西北和法式美食。位置提供了一些城市的最佳点,包括珍珠区,波特兰表演艺术中心,俄勒冈州的历史协会博物馆和波特兰艺术博物馆。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
RiverPlace酒店

这家豪华的市中心酒店享有无与伦比的河景。这并不奇怪,因为这是波特兰唯一的威拉米特河上的酒店。在RiverPlace酒店的欧洲感觉是一流的大浴室,鲜花和友好的工作人员。所有的设施,你会期望从一个豪华的精品连锁酒店在这里。还有十个公寓可供需要更多空间的人使用。这是城里更昂贵的地方之一,但你不会失望。除了私人用餐和葡萄酒小时,酒店还设有一家名为Three Degrees的神话般的餐厅。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波特兰的白宫住宿加早餐旅馆

这座迷人的住宿加早餐酒店坐落在历史悠久的Irvington镇,位于华盛顿特区白宫的小型哥特式复兴大厦Robert F. Lytle房屋内。客房装饰高雅,配有古董和地毯,大部分客房设有四柱床和私人浴室。 Portland's White House酒店靠近百老汇,劳埃德购物中心和MAX轻轨的时尚商店和餐馆,地理位置优越,提供舒适的住宿。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店老式波特兰

复古波特兰酒店位于市中心,是城市中令人惊叹的酒店之一。酒店坐落在1894年的建筑内,装饰华丽的客房从俄勒冈州的酿酒厂和葡萄园获得灵感。在着名的Pazzo Ristorante餐厅用餐。在您前往您的房间之前,在大堂的大理石壁炉旁Take一口经典葡萄酒。虽然这是商务和休闲旅客的一个很好的选择,它也是浪漫度假的理想选择。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
库扎花园小屋

库扎花园小屋是一家优雅的住宿设施,坐落在着名的美食餐厅后面,以提供不拘一格的日本料理而闻名。坐落在风景优美的日本花园,这个小屋是从1922年改装后的结果,一定会给你一个前所未有的经验。机舱分布在350平方英尺(33平方米),可舒适地容纳两名成人。库扎花园小木屋以其高档的特色和出色的服务令您印象深刻。经典的马车已装修与现代的装饰,并配备了必要的现代化设施,如电视,无线网络,空调等,让你有宾至如归的感觉。优雅的桦木地板,一张柔软的羽毛床,让您拥有一个舒适的睡眠环境,舒适的座椅,步入式淋浴间和室外漩涡浴缸,保证您住得愉快。位于充满活力的波特兰郡附近,您可以自己游览城市,并参观该地区的几家餐馆,酒吧和夜总会。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113626-best-romantic-getaways-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
13626

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Getaways in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13626


Benson Hotel

The restoration of this historic gem has rendered this hotel the shining jewel of Downtown Portland/City Center and the Pioneer Courthouse Square neighborhood. Built in 1912 by lumber baron The Benson Bubblers, the warmth of its woodwork and old charm take you back to another time. Local and national celebrities have stayed at the majestic Benson Hotel. Relax in the lounge and keep your eyes peeled for a movie star, Portland Trailblazers basketball player or a head of industry. While the property is considered expensive amongst locals, the service and luxurious amenities offered make it worth every penny spent.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
The Heathman Hotel

Feel like royalty and indulge in luxurious surroundings at this downtown Portland hotel which has held onto it's four star diamond rating for over 30 years. The Heathman Hotel provides unsurpassed service, special little touches and grand opulence. Rooms boast incredible city views, artwork by famous local artisans and even a bed menu for the perfect night's sleep. Dine at the award-winning Heathman Restaurant and Bar for extraordinary Northwest and French cuisine. The location affords access to some of the city's best spots including the Pearl District, the Portland Center for Performing Arts, Oregon's Historical Society Museum and the Portland Art Museum.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
RiverPlace Hotel

The river views from this luxurious downtown hotel are unrivalled; not surprisingly, since it is Portland's only hotel on the Willamette River. The European feel at RiverPlace Hotel is made first class with big bathrooms, fresh flowers and a friendly staff. All of the amenities you would expect from a luxury boutique hotel chain are here. There are also ten condominiums available for those who need even more space. This is one of the more pricey places in town, but you will not be disappointed. In addition to private dining and wine hours, the hotel features a fabulous restaurant called Three Degrees.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Portland's White House Bed & Breakfast

Nestled in historic Irvington, this charming bed and breakfast occupies the Robert F. Lytle house, a Gothic Revival mansion which is a smaller version of the Washington DC White House. The rooms are tastefully furnished with antiques and rugs, and most have four-poster beds and private baths. Close to the trendy shops and restaurants of Broadway, Lloyd Center Mall and MAX light rail, Portland's White House offers a comfy stay at a great location.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Vintage Portland

Hotel Vintage Portland is set in the heart of of downtown and is among the stunning hotels in the city. Housed in a 1894 building, their richly decorated rooms take inspiration from Oregon's wineries and vineyards. Enjoy dining in their famous Pazzo Ristorante. Take a sip of classic wines by the marble fireplace in their lobby before you head to your room. Though it is a great option for business and leisure travelers, it is ideal for romantic getaways as well.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Kuza Garden Cabin

Kuza Garden Cabin is an elegant accommodation facility ensconced behind the famous fine dining restaurant, Yakuza which is known for serving eclectic Japanese cuisine. Nestled in a beautifully landscaped Japanese garden, this cabin is a result of a remodeled carriage from 1922 and is sure to give you a stay experience like never before. The cabin is spread across 350 square feet (33 square meters) and can comfortably accommodate two adults. Kuza Garden Cabin impresses you with its upscale features and excellent hospitality. The classic carriage has been renovated with contemporary decor and furnished with the necessary modern amenities like television, WiFi, air-conditioning and more that make you feel at home. The classy birch flooring, a soft feathered bed for a good night's sleep, cozy seating to plonk yourself, step-in shower and an outdoor whirlpool, assure a delightful stay. Located in a vibrant Portland-ish neighborhood, you can enjoy exploring the city on your own and visit the several restaurants, bars and nightclubs that dot the region.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 113626-best-romantic-getaways-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13626