全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13631


王牌酒店波特兰

Ace Hotel Portland酒店是您所见过的最传统设计的酒店之一。酒店内部让您想起一个艺术画廊和咖啡馆,墙壁上画着流行艺术和动物形状,如埃文·B·哈里斯(Evan B Harris)和布伦特·威克(Brent Wick)之类的猫,狗和鹿。私人客房以及共用客房。酒店有一个发生和年轻的外观,但坐落在一个迷人的1912年的建筑,创造了一个迷人的对比。酒店内还设有餐厅,咖啡厅和酒吧。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
McMenamins水晶酒店

McMenamins Crystal Hotel最初于1911年成立于阿尔玛酒店(Hotel Alma),拥有丰富的汽车店,夜总会和赌博场所等历史。如今,这座历史悠久的建筑已经恢复了辉煌的日子,入住酒店的客人可以体验到那个时代的辉煌。客人将会对所提供的每间客房充满活力的装饰和生动的特色感到高兴。在酒店内部的餐厅和酒吧Al's Den吃喝玩乐,聆听恒星的现场乐队表演。酒店的美丽特色为婚礼和其他特别活动或浪漫的周末假期提供完美的背景。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在Northrup驻地的客栈

建于20世纪70年代,这家时髦的酒店已经恢复到昔日的辉煌,现在拥有明亮的色彩,舒适的床单,私人甲板和一大堆设施。整个艺术品由当地艺术家完成,屋顶露台可以欣赏到美景。国王和王后套房可提供完整的厨房和吧台。虽然没有现场餐厅,Innrup Inn Northrup Station酒店位置便利,坐落在一个繁忙的街区,那里遍布着各种各样的美食。对于一个真正独特的留在波特兰,这家酒店不辜负炒作。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店老式波特兰

复古波特兰酒店位于市中心,是城市中令人惊叹的酒店之一。酒店坐落在1894年的建筑内,装饰华丽的客房从俄勒冈州的酿酒厂和葡萄园获得灵感。在着名的Pazzo Ristorante餐厅用餐。在您前往您的房间之前,在大堂的大理石壁炉旁Take一口经典葡萄酒。虽然这是商务和休闲旅客的一个很好的选择,它也是浪漫度假的理想选择。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
McMenamins肯尼迪学校

在波特兰市中心东北10分钟处,麦克明纳姆兄弟在这里创造了另一个波特兰宝藏。 1915年的肯尼迪学校在麦克明尼维干预之前被拆除。现在是一个怀旧的撤退,每个房间都有自己迷人的主题,并配有黑板。在荣誉酒吧,拘留吧或柏树厅酒吧喝一杯。看看庭院餐厅的广阔菜单,然后在剧院酒吧看电影。仔细阅读装饰走廊的原始艺术作品,并参观康科迪亚啤酒厂。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113631-best-boutique-hotels-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Boutique Hotels in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13631

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Boutique Hotels in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13631


Ace Hotel Portland

Ace Hotel Portland is one of the most unconventionally designed hotels you will ever come across. The interiors of the hotel remind you of an art gallery and cafe with the walls painted in pop art and animal shapes like cats, dogs and deer by the likes of Evan B Harris and Brent Wick. Private rooms as well as shared rooms are available. The hotel has a happening and youthful look about it, but is located in a charming 1912 building, creating a fascinating contrast. They also have a restaurant, cafe and bar within the hotel premises.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
McMenamins Crystal Hotel

Originally established as the Hotel Alma in 1911, McMenamins Crystal Hotel has a rich history of being an automobile shop, a night club and a gambling establishment among others. Today, the historic property has been restored to its glory days, and guests staying at the hotel can experience the splendor of those times. Guests will be delighted with the vibrant decor and lively character of each of the rooms on offer. Eat, drink and listen to stellar live bands at Al's Den, the hotel's in-house restaurant and pub. The hotel's beautiful features make a perfect backdrop for weddings and other special events or for a romantic weekend holiday.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Inn at Northrup Station

Built in the 1970s, this groovy hotel has been restored to its former glory and now features funky rooms with bright colors, comfortable linens, private decks and a bevy of amenities. The artwork seen throughout is done by local artists and the rooftop terrace offers a great view. King and queen suites are available with full kitchens and wet bars. Although there is no on-site restaurant, the Inn at Northrup Station is conveniently located in a bustling neighborhood filled with a wide variety of food options. For a truly unique stay in Portland, this hotel lives up to the hype.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Vintage Portland

Hotel Vintage Portland is set in the heart of of downtown and is among the stunning hotels in the city. Housed in a 1894 building, their richly decorated rooms take inspiration from Oregon's wineries and vineyards. Enjoy dining in their famous Pazzo Ristorante. Take a sip of classic wines by the marble fireplace in their lobby before you head to your room. Though it is a great option for business and leisure travelers, it is ideal for romantic getaways as well.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
McMenamins Kennedy School

Just 10 minutes northeast of Downtown Portland, the McMenamin brothers have created yet another Portland treasure here. The 1915 Kennedy School was slated for demolition before the McMenamins intervened. Now a nostalgic retreat, each room features its own charming theme, complete with a chalkboard. Have a drink at the Honors Bar, the Detention Bar, or the Cypress Room Bar. Check out the expansive menu at the Courtyard Restaurant and later catch a movie in the Theater Bar. Peruse the original artwork adorning the hallways and tour the Concordia Brewery.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113631-best-boutique-hotels-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13631