全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13632


本森酒店

这个历史悠久的宝石的恢复使这个酒店成为波特兰市中心和先驱法院广场邻里的闪亮宝石。 Benson Bubblers于1912年由木材男爵建造,其木制品和古老魅力的温暖带你回到另一个时代。本地和国家的名人留在雄伟的本森酒店。在休息室放松,让你的眼睛去除一个电影明星,波特兰开拓者篮球运动员或行业的负责人。虽然该物业被认为是当地人的昂贵,但提供的服务和豪华的设施,使其值得花每一分钱。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
档案酒店

Dossier酒店位于城市的商业,零售和文化区的中心。时尚,亲切的氛围提供了隐私和专注的完美结合。欣赏在酒店各处张贴的着名复古照片,创造前卫和艺术装饰。客房以舒适和现代化的服务为特色,提供枕头选单等豪华设施。整天享受城市,然后在酒店餐厅享用美味的餐点。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希尔顿波特兰市中心

希尔顿波特兰市中心是希尔顿连锁酒店的一部分,是一家相当豪华舒适的酒店。两个建筑物都设有豪华客房和豪华套房,设施齐全,让您住得舒适。像HopCity酒馆等内部餐厅的客人不必离开酒店的舒适用餐和社交。客人还可以在一天中的任何时间使用健身室锻炼身体,或在游泳池畅游。游客可以充分利用观光旅游,参观先驱法院广场,俄勒冈历史协会等许多其他景点。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波特兰市中心海滨万豪酒店

如果你没有要求在波特兰市中心海滨万豪酒店的房间,你是错过了字面上的船。从16层楼高,你可以看看河流前方,看波特兰着名的桥梁画,让船只通过,看到白帽山。胡德框架由蓝天。晚上,喝香槟,看城市的光芒。这是一家提供所有现代舒适设施的优质全方位服务的酒店,但不要忘记查看景观。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113632-best-business-hotels-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Places around the world to visit
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
13632

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Hotels in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13632


Benson Hotel

The restoration of this historic gem has rendered this hotel the shining jewel of Downtown Portland/City Center and the Pioneer Courthouse Square neighborhood. Built in 1912 by lumber baron The Benson Bubblers, the warmth of its woodwork and old charm take you back to another time. Local and national celebrities have stayed at the majestic Benson Hotel. Relax in the lounge and keep your eyes peeled for a movie star, Portland Trailblazers basketball player or a head of industry. While the property is considered expensive amongst locals, the service and luxurious amenities offered make it worth every penny spent.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Dossier Hotel

The Dossier Hotel is located in the center of the city's business, retail, and cultural districts. The stylish, intimate ambiance provides a perfect blend of privacy and attentiveness. Admire notable vintage photographs that are posted throughout the hotel, creating edgy and arty decor. Guest rooms are built for comfort with comfort and modern services in mind, with luxurious perks such as a pillow menu. Enjoy the city all day and then treat yourself to a delicious meal at the onsite restaurant.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Portland Downtown

A part of the reputed Hilton chain, Hilton Portland Downtown is quite a luxurious and comfortable hotel. Each of the two buildings feature lavish rooms and grand suites, well-facilitated to make your stay as comfortable as possible. With in-house restaurants like the HopCity Tavern guests need not leave the comforts of the hotel to dine and socialize. Guests can also make use of the fitness room any time of day for working out or take a refreshing swim in the pool. Tourists can make the most of the sightseeing tours and visit popular places around the area like the Pioneer Courthouse Square, Oregon Historical Society and a lot more of other attractions.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

If you do not ask for a room with a view at the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront, you are missing the boat literally. From 16 stories high you can look out over the river-front, watch Portland's famous bridges draw to allow ships' passage and see white-capped Mt. Hood framed by blue sky. At night, sip champagne and watch the city sparkle. This is a fine, full-service hotel with all the modern comforts, but do not forget to ask for the view.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113632-best-business-hotels-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13632