全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Restaurants with a View in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13636


波特兰市烧烤

Portland City Grill餐厅位于美国Bancorp大厦的30层,自2002年开业以来,以其令人惊叹的城市景观,欢乐时光和美味的食物而闻名。其亲密的环境使其成为理想的浪漫餐厅。如果您喜欢欢乐时光,您也可以在酒吧喝几杯简单的晚餐。品尝他们多汁的牛排或当代海鲜美食。你会知道他们为什么仍然在他们的游戏的顶部。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
离开

受到亚洲美食的深深影响,屡获殊荣的厨师格里高利·古代(Gregory Gourdet)将从出发的厨房中挑选出一些最好的亚洲融合美食。这里的食材都是新鲜的当地食材,而包括纯素食在内的食物则是从Kampachi生鱼片,点心到Kushiyaki和甜点手工制作的。如果您喜欢选择,请品尝主厨推荐的特色菜,如脆皮猪肚,拌饭或太平洋蟹炒饭。对于浪漫的晚餐,您可以在阳台上预订一张桌子,这个阳台背景是波特兰市中心的壮丽景色。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贵族腐烂

参观贵族腐烂就像发现一个隐藏的宝藏。前卫的光芒笼罩着这个地方散发出来的朴实气息。随着山丘和全景天际线的壮丽景色,以香气新鲜的成分,贵族腐烂分类自己作为一流的餐厅和酒吧难以捉摸的范畴的优秀竞争者。餐桌上有葡萄酒,也有零售。而且,这个地方也进行葡萄酒课程。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
图表议院

Chart House酒店高耸于城市之上,是城里最好的用餐体验。这些桌子通过巨大的地板到天花板的窗户分层进行畅通无阻的场景。虽然昂贵,但它在城里没有别的。虽然不是很广泛,菜单上有一些真正的美味佳肴。大多数菜肴都是实验性的,海鲜制品占主导地位。酒吧提供异国情调的饮品,包括屡获殊荣的葡萄酒。大桌子,小摊和小桌子适合所有大小的团体。提供代客服务。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咸在哥伦比亚

坐在哥伦比亚河岸上,哥伦比亚的咸鱼绝对不是一条出水的鱼。一流的服务和海鲜等于在河上的迷人用餐体验。除了精湛的时令海鲜美食之外,他们还以牛排和欢乐时光而着称。品尝他们在浪漫的室内装饰或可爱的甲板上的崇高菜肴。现场爵士音乐增添了周末夜晚的氛围。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113636-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
13636

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Restaurants with a View in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13636


Portland City Grill

Perched on the 30th floor of the U.S. Bancorp Tower, Portland City Grill is renowned for its amazing city views, happy hours and scrumptious food since it opened in 2002. Its intimate settings make it an ideal romantic restaurant as well. You can also grab a light dinner at the bar itself after a few drinks if you make it for happy hour. Savor their succulent steaks or contemporary seafood fare. You will know why they are still at the top of their game.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Departure

Deeply influenced by the Asian cuisine, award-winning Chef Gregory Gourdet dishes out some of the finest Asian fusion delicacies from the kitchen of Departure. The ingredients are fresh and locally sourced, while the food, including the vegan dishes, are hand-made right from Kampachi Sashimi, Dim Sum to Kushiyaki and desserts. If you are spoiled for choice, go for the chef's recommended specialties like Crispy Pork Belly, Bibimbap or Dungeness Crab Fried Rice. For a romantic dinner, you can book a table on its balcony, which is set against the backdrop of splendid views of the downtown Portland.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Noble Rot

Visiting Noble Rot is like discovering a hidden treasure. The avant-garde insides gloss over the down-to-earth vibe which the place exudes. With the ravishing sights of the hills and the panoramic skyline, to the aromatically fresh ingredients, Noble Rot classifies itself as a fine contender of the elusive category of top notch restaurants and wine bars. Wines are available at the table and sold at retail too. Moreover, the place also conducts wine classes.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Chart House

High above the city, Chart House promises the best dine-with-a-view experience in town. The tables are layered for unobstructed scenes through huge floor-to-roof windows. Although expensive, it is like nothing else in town. Though not very extensive, the menu has some really tasty delicacies on it. Seafood preparations dominate the list with most dishes being experimental. Exotic drinks are available from the full bar, which includes its award winning wines. Large tables, booths and smaller tables suit all size groups. Valet service is offered.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Salty's on the Columbia

Sitting on the Columbia riverbank, Salty's on the Columbia definitely is not a fish out of water. The superb service and seafood equal the enchanting dining experience on the river. Besides their superb seasonal seafood fare, they are also known for their steaks and happy hours. Savor their sublime dishes in the romantic interiors or in their lovely deck. Live jazz music adds to the ambiance on weekend nights.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113636-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13636