全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Romantic Restaurants in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13637


波特兰市烧烤

Portland City Grill餐厅位于美国Bancorp大厦的30层,自2002年开业以来,以其令人惊叹的城市景观,欢乐时光和美味的食物而闻名。其亲密的环境使其成为理想的浪漫餐厅。如果您喜欢欢乐时光,您也可以在酒吧喝几杯简单的晚餐。品尝他们多汁的牛排或当代海鲜美食。你会知道他们为什么仍然在他们的游戏的顶部。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
离开

受到亚洲美食的深深影响,屡获殊荣的厨师格里高利·古代(Gregory Gourdet)将从出发的厨房中挑选出一些最好的亚洲融合美食。这里的食材都是新鲜的当地食材,而包括纯素食在内的食物则是从Kampachi生鱼片,点心到Kushiyaki和甜点手工制作的。如果您喜欢选择,请品尝主厨推荐的特色菜,如脆皮猪肚,拌饭或太平洋蟹炒饭。对于浪漫的晚餐,您可以在阳台上预订一张桌子,这个阳台背景是波特兰市中心的壮丽景色。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安迪纳

抓住机会参观安迪纳 - 它提供秘鲁食物,并没有陷入那个占据融合食物的灰色地带。只使用最新鲜的食材,它保证了正宗的秘鲁美食。订单上的第一个应该是Cebiches被标记为“秘鲁的旗舰菜”,包括与主要成分,如石灰和辣椒煮熟的生食。对于主菜,游客可以选择从传统的秘鲁菜 - Ceco a laNorteña,这是羊肉小腿和大蒜米或Conchas delSeñordeSipán,是一个美丽的扇贝和蟹肉混合。甜点,尝试巧克力安迪诺或沉迷于一个甜美的冷冻甜点Helado de Lucuma。为了增加美味的菜单,餐厅也有现场音乐会。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咸在哥伦比亚

坐在哥伦比亚河岸上,哥伦比亚的咸鱼绝对不是一条出水的鱼。一流的服务和海鲜等于在河上的迷人用餐体验。除了精湛的时令海鲜美食之外,他们还以牛排和欢乐时光而着称。品尝他们在浪漫的室内装饰或可爱的甲板上的崇高菜肴。现场爵士音乐增添了周末夜晚的氛围。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113637-best-romantic-restaurants-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13637

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Restaurants in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13637


Portland City Grill

Perched on the 30th floor of the U.S. Bancorp Tower, Portland City Grill is renowned for its amazing city views, happy hours and scrumptious food since it opened in 2002. Its intimate settings make it an ideal romantic restaurant as well. You can also grab a light dinner at the bar itself after a few drinks if you make it for happy hour. Savor their succulent steaks or contemporary seafood fare. You will know why they are still at the top of their game.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Departure

Deeply influenced by the Asian cuisine, award-winning Chef Gregory Gourdet dishes out some of the finest Asian fusion delicacies from the kitchen of Departure. The ingredients are fresh and locally sourced, while the food, including the vegan dishes, are hand-made right from Kampachi Sashimi, Dim Sum to Kushiyaki and desserts. If you are spoiled for choice, go for the chef's recommended specialties like Crispy Pork Belly, Bibimbap or Dungeness Crab Fried Rice. For a romantic dinner, you can book a table on its balcony, which is set against the backdrop of splendid views of the downtown Portland.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Andina

Grab the opportunity to visit Andina - it serves Peruvian food and isn't caught in that grey area which occupies fusion food. Using only the freshest ingredients, it guarantees authentic Peruvian cuisine. The first up on the order should be the Cebiches which has been labeled as 'Peru's Flagship Dish' comprising of raw foods cooked with a host of ingredients, such as key lime and hot pepper. For the main course, visitors have the option of choosing from traditional Peruvian dishes— Ceco a la Norteña which is lamb shank and garlic rice or the Conchas del Señor de Sipán that is a beautiful medley of scallops and crabmeat. For dessert, try the Chocolate Andino or indulge in Helado de Lucuma, a luscious frozen dessert. To add to the delicious menu, the restaurant has live music sessions too.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Salty's on the Columbia

Sitting on the Columbia riverbank, Salty's on the Columbia definitely is not a fish out of water. The superb service and seafood equal the enchanting dining experience on the river. Besides their superb seasonal seafood fare, they are also known for their steaks and happy hours. Savor their sublime dishes in the romantic interiors or in their lovely deck. Live jazz music adds to the ambiance on weekend nights.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113637-best-romantic-restaurants-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13637