全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13638


Clarklewis

厨师Bruce Carey和厨师Dolan Lane是西北地区顶级餐厅的两个名字,现在是Clarklewis背后的推动力量。这家新美式餐厅加入了农场的开拓者运动,并为Portlanders提供借鉴国际风味的当地风味菜单 - 主要是法国和意大利。大部分的价值是在盘子上,因为餐厅是在一个重新定位的仓库内,美观而质朴的装饰。服务坚持高标准,菜单每天更换,标准的手工挑选的酒单。独立空间预留私人用餐,最多可容纳20位客人,提供定制菜单。预订可以在网上进行。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bluehour

自从业主关闭Zefiro之后,波兰人已经等待了这家餐厅。波特兰最精英人物在优雅时尚的环境中再次相互烘托。从高高的天花板到华丽的镜子式洗手间,没有任何东西被忽视。几乎任何地区都有葡萄酒可供选择,或者坚持使用正常的鸡尾酒。家禽和海鲜主宰了广阔的菜单,但你也可以找到大量的意大利面和牛肉。一定要留下一个令人印象深刻的甜点的空间;像它的前任一样,冰糕是令人难忘的。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希金斯

这家市中心的餐厅以当地美食而闻名,所有的成分都在俄勒冈州收获。小型的错层安装很舒适,但可能会有点吵。西北海鲜,当地蘑菇和其他蔬菜组成了一系列独特的俄勒冈菜肴。可持续发展是餐厅食品理念的核心,坚信当地种植者的支持和采购。羊肉香肠和Totten Inlet贻贝是不容错过的特产。五香熏牛肉三明治是午餐的好选择。原料的新鲜度和口感的多样性是这种做法的明显优势。这家餐厅还声称有最大的葡萄酒和啤酒名单在城市;不要指望百威啤酒。是当地美食体验的绝佳选择。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Nel Centro

在着名当地厨师David Machado的帮助下,Nel Centro将意大利和法国里维埃拉的美食带入了波特兰市中心。 Hotel Modera酒店的一部分,餐厅的菜单在主菜,沙拉,开胃菜和配菜方面有不错的选择。你可以尝试美味的特色红烧猪肉烩饭和烤裙子牛排。此外,意大利面条Aglio和Pappardelle al Tocco是美味和安抚的味蕾。如果你想和朋友一起放松一下,那么去户外露台,那里有很多火坑。在欢乐时光期间,预计会有一大群人,因为这里提供的饮料和食品特价已成为这个城市最好的快乐时光点之一。在充满活力的氛围中添加周末晚上的现场爵士表演。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113638-best-business-restaurants-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13638

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13638


Clarklewis

Chef Bruce Carey and Chef Dolan Lane are two names associated with top-tier restaurants of the Northwest and the duo is now the driving force behind Clarklewis. This New American restaurant joins the trailblazers of the farm-to table movement, and presents Portlanders with a locally-inspired menu that borrows international flavors - mainly French and Italian. Most of the value is on the plate as the restaurant is housed inside a re-purposed warehouse with aesthetically pleasing yet rustic decor. Service adheres to a high standard and the menu changes daily, with a standard hand-picked wine list. A separate space is reserved for private dining which caters for up to 20 guests with customized menus. Reservations can be made online.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Bluehour

Portlanders have long awaited this restaurant since the owner closed Zefiro's. Portland's most elite are again hob-nobbing with each other amidst elegant and trendy surroundings. From the high ceilings to the opulent, mirror-bedecked restrooms, nothing has been overlooked. Wine is available from nearly any region or stick with your usual cocktail from the full bar. Poultry and seafood dominate the expansive menu, but you can also find plenty of pasta and beef. Be sure to leave room for an impressive dessert; like its predecessor, the sorbets are unforgettable.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Higgins

This downtown restaurant is known for its local cuisine; all the ingredients are harvested here in Oregon. The small, split-level setup is cozy, but it can get bit noisy. Northwest seafood, local mushrooms and other veggies make up an array of uniquely Oregon dishes. Sustainability is at the core of the restaurant's food philosophy and it firmly believes in supporting and sourcing from local growers. The lamb sausage and Totten Inlet mussels are specialties not to be missed. The pastrami sandwich is a good choice for lunch. The freshness of the ingredients and the diversity it brings to the palate is an obvious advantage of this practice. This restaurant also claims to have the largest wine and beer list in the city; don't expect a Budweiser though. An excellent choice for a local culinary experience.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Nel Centro

With the help of the celebrated local Chef David Machado, Nel Centro brings the refined flavors from the cuisines of Italian and French Riviera to Downtown Portland. A part of Hotel Modera, the restaurant's menu has decent options in entrees, salads, starters and side dishes. You can try the scrumptious specialty Braised Pork Risotto and Grilled Skirt Steak. Also, The Spaghetti Aglio and Pappardelle al Tocco are flavorful and appeasing to the taste-buds. If you are looking to unwind with your friends, then head to the outdoor patio which is replete with fire-pits. Expect a huge crowd during happy hours as the drinks and food specials offered here have made this one of the best happy hours spots in the city. To add to the vibrant atmosphere is the live jazz performances which are scheduled on weekend nights.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113638-best-business-restaurants-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
13638