全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Late Night Dining in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13639


原始的药剂师

The Original Dinerant酒店环境优雅,供应美式佳肴。传统的食谱是由厨师即兴创作,使他们适应现代的味觉。酿猪排,熏烧猪腩,伦敦烤,熏Portabella和酪乳炸鸡真是令人愉快。随着友好,周到的服务和温暖的氛围,原来dinerant将满足您的用餐需求在任何时间的一天。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
嘶嘶声的派

嘶嘶馅饼是一个奇怪的小文化伟大的小地方。再说,这是波特兰,所以“陌生”是相对的和赞赏的。比萨是令人惊叹的薄脆皮纽约风格,充足的热量,新鲜的奶酪,甚至纯素的品种,像真正的比萨一样的味道。工作人员和装饰精力充沛,古怪。啤酒的选择也是相当多样化的,还有浓烈的啤酒,还有丰盛的饮酒者和水果甜点,这些啤酒仍然可以完成工作。如果和一群人挂在一起,那就到这个披萨小屋去吃几块钱。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Bistro蒙太奇

当地艺术刊物投票选出这个南方风格的法国小酒馆“年度最佳餐厅”。藏在莫里森大桥下,Le Bistro Montage迎合波特兰的地下风光。虽然很好,但这不是你想带奶奶的地方。尝试八个通心粉和奶酪菜肴或任何其他素食主义者的最爱。更喜欢冒险的食客将享受像青蛙腿开胃菜 - 辛辣料斗与蘸酱和黑面包。该机构提供来自世界各地的100多种进口葡萄酒。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
再见再见

拥有充足的室外空间,前后庭院,更不用说露天餐厅,流行的再见和再见已成为波特兰主食。这个素食餐厅和鸡尾酒酒吧就像其他的Stumptown一样,在自己的鼓点上跳舞,就在东北邻里。当地人以垂死的老虎三明治发誓,这将使任何食肉动物变成植物爱好者的改良主义者。众议院鸡尾酒熟练地混合狡猾,纹身的调酒师,并在时髦最喜欢的梅森罐子。波特兰独特的产品,很难传递这个流行的建立。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113639-best-late-night-dining-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
13639

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13639


The Original Dinerant

Relish American cuisine in an elegant setting at the The Original Dinerant. Conventional recipes are improvised upon by the chefs, to enable them to suit the modern palate. The Stuffed Pork Chop, Smoked BBQ Brisket, London Broil, Smoked Portabella and Buttermilk Fried Chicken are truly delightful. With friendly, attentive service and a warm ambiance, The Original Dinerant will satisfy your dining needs at any given time of the day.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Sizzle Pie

Sizzle Pie is a great little place with a strange little culture. Then again, it's Portland, so "strange" is relative and appreciated. The pizza is astounding: thin crust New York Style with plenty of heat, fresh cheese, and even vegan varieties that taste like real pizza. The staff and the decor are energetic and eccentric. The beer selection is quite diverse as well with strong lagers for the hearty drinkers and fruity sweet ales that will still get the job done. If hanging with a group of people, stop by this pizza shack to feed many on a few dollars.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Le Bistro Montage

The local arts publication voted this Southern-style French bistro "Best Restaurant of the Year." Tucked under the Morrison Bridge, Le Bistro Montage caters to Portland's underground scene. Although it is nice, it is not the sort of place you would want to bring Grandma. Try one of the eight macaroni and cheese dishes or any of the other vegan favorites. More adventurous diners will enjoy dishes like the frog leg appetizer - spicy Hoppers served with dipping sauces and black bread. The establishment offers more than 100 imported wines from around the world.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
The Bye and Bye

Featuring ample outdoor space with a front and back patio, not to mention open-air dining room, the ever-popular Bye and Bye has become a Portland staple. Dancing to the beat of its own drum, much like the rest of Stumptown, this vegan restaurant and cocktail bar is located in the Northeast neighborhood. Locals swear by the weeping tiger sandwich, which will turn any carnivore into a plant-loving reformist. House cocktails are expertly mixed by crafty, tattooed bartenders and served in the hipster favorite mason jar. With uniquely Portland offerings, it's hard to pass up this popular establishment.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113639-best-late-night-dining-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
13639