全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Diners in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13643


原始的药剂师

The Original Dinerant酒店环境优雅,供应美式佳肴。传统的食谱是由厨师即兴创作,使他们适应现代的味觉。酿猪排,熏烧猪腩,伦敦烤,熏Portabella和酪乳炸鸡真是令人愉快。随着友好,周到的服务和温暖的氛围,原来dinerant将满足您的用餐需求在任何时间的一天。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
富勒的咖啡厅

进入20世纪40年代,当你进入这个具有里程碑意义的餐厅在波特兰蓬勃发展的珍珠区。红色的乙烯基旋转凳子已经准备好迎接下一位顾客,而服务员则用微笑和一壶咖啡迎接每个人。富勒的咖啡厅供应早餐和午餐忠诚的顾客谁停下来吃一口。律师,学生,美容师和建筑工人分享柜台空间和对话。尝试午餐鱼和薯条,而法国烤面包是早餐的最爱。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Byways Cafe

你会发现这个宝石塞进珍珠区的旧褶皱。嘻嘻哈哈,餐厅就像你一样。多年来,它一直没有能够保持一个名字或所有者,但厨师和菜单是永久性的装置。早餐菜肴是独一无二的。当用超厚面包和蜂蜜山核桃黄油制成时,像法式烤面包这样的普通爱好就会变形。另外,你必须尝试着名的大谷煎蛋卷。部分填补甚至最卑鄙的食欲。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cameo咖啡厅

没有太多的地方可以在同一个菜单上得到泡菜和煎蛋卷,但Cameo Cafe就是那种地方。它的地理位置优越,在嗡嗡的东北桑迪大道中间,其食物赢得了当地媒体和食客的一致好评。传统的早餐票价包括鸡蛋,饼干和肉汁,华夫饼和煎蛋卷,还有韩国特色菜,比如韩国泡菜包括土豆饼,鸡蛋,泡菜和培根,鸡蛋煎饼如此之大以至于溢出了盘子的边缘。咖啡,茶和热巧克力在Cameo咖啡厅完成全天早餐菜单。来吧,你在这个独特的餐馆。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113643-best-diners-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13643

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Diners in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13643


The Original Dinerant

Relish American cuisine in an elegant setting at the The Original Dinerant. Conventional recipes are improvised upon by the chefs, to enable them to suit the modern palate. The Stuffed Pork Chop, Smoked BBQ Brisket, London Broil, Smoked Portabella and Buttermilk Fried Chicken are truly delightful. With friendly, attentive service and a warm ambiance, The Original Dinerant will satisfy your dining needs at any given time of the day.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Fuller's Coffee Shop

Step into the 1940s when you enter this landmark restaurant in Portland's booming Pearl District. The red vinyl swiveling stools stand poised and ready for the next customer, while the servers greet everyone with a smile and a pot of coffee. Fuller's Coffee Shop serves breakfast and lunch to loyal patrons who stop in for a quick bite. Lawyers, students, beauticians and construction workers share the counter space and conversations. Try the fish and chips for lunch while the French toast is a favorite for breakfast.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Byways Cafe

You will find this gem tucked into an old fold of the Pearl District. Hip and hot, the restaurant is come as you are. Through the years, it has not been able to keep a name or owner, but the chef and menu have been permanent fixtures. Breakfast dishes are unique and beyond comparison. An average favorite like French toast is transformed when it is made with an extra-thick bread and honey pecan butter. Also, you must try the famous Big Valley Omelet. Portions fill even the meanest of appetites.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Cameo Cafe

There are not too many places where you can get kimchi and omelets on the same menu, but the Cameo Cafe is just that kind of place. Its location is prime, in the middle of the humming Northeast Sandy Boulevard, and its food has won much acclaim from local media and diners alike. Traditional breakfast fare includes eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, and omelets, alongside Korean specialties like the kimchi hash with hash browns, eggs, kimchi and bacon, and egg pancakes so large they spill over the brim of your plate. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate completes the all day breakfast menu at the Cameo Cafe. Come as you are at this unique eatery.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113643-best-diners-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13643