全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13648


长椅

达文波特于2013年开业,在这座城市的美食家中占有一席之地。凯文·吉布森(Kevin Gibson)和库尔特·海勒曼(Kurt Heilemann)的创业,与开放式厨房有着温馨而舒适的氛围。他们的菜单经常变化,但你可以肯定的美味善良,你访问这家餐厅。没有多少花哨的介绍,当地的配料闪耀在他们简单而有创意的菜肴。用他们令人印象深刻的葡萄酒酒单补充您的用餐。如果你不确定,那么你可以问Kurt Heilemann,他也是侍酒师的一个很好的建议。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡斯塔尼亚

这个霍桑大道餐厅有简约优雅。软木地板通过添加巧妙和正确的风格来补充裸露的墙壁。以栗子命名,用餐体验朴实自然,吸取新鲜口味和健康的选择。行政总厨贾斯汀·伍德沃德(Justin Woodward)创造了一种神奇的创意,给常规美食带来创意,令您的味蕾感到惊奇,并让您追求更多。这家法式意大利餐厅自1999年开业以来,在短时间内赢得了众多追随者。星期三至星期六开放5 30p。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
百鸟

当代美食在Aviary精心准备和呈现。为迎合现代人的用餐需求,他们的厨师们不断地即兴发挥由当地最好的食材烹制而成的小盘菜单。塔斯马尼亚海鳟,脆皮猪肚,百威五香鸡,烧焦章鱼和天妇罗青豆是百鸟园必尝之选。他们还拥有一个精致的私人用餐室,拥有独特的装饰,最多可容纳18人。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国家猫晚餐的房子和酒吧

这个城市最受欢迎的餐厅之一,国家猫晚餐酒吧和酒吧一直热闹非凡。这家餐馆有一些非常可爱的东西,从在门口迎接你的陌生的马赛克猫开始,直到梦幻般的家常菜。每日早午餐是绘图卡之一,很容易看出原因;谁会拒绝像柠檬意式薄煎饼的产品,熏钢笃本尼迪克特和​​素食白豆辣椒?像红酒红烧牛肉和鱼贝类锅馅饼等产品,确保餐厅仍然在夜间挤满。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113648-best-contemporary-fusion-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13648

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13648


Park Kitchen

Chef Scott Dolich opened this restaurant in the hopes that he could serve something with a local touch to it. The hope is kept alive with the use of the neighborhood farmers' produce in the menu list here. The menu changes twice in a month so that the customers have always something new to try on their repeat visits. The bar is known for its cocktails. Overall, a friendly ambiance backed up by good service.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Davenport

Opened in 2013, Davenport has made a niche for itself among the foodies in the city. The venture of Kevin Gibson and Kurt Heilemann, it has a warm and cozy ambiance with an open kitchen. Their menu regularly changes but you can be sure of delicious goodness anytime you visit this restaurant. Not much in fancy presentations, the local ingredients shine in their simple yet creative dishes. Complement your meal with wine from their impressive wine list. If you are unsure, then you ask Kurt Heilemann, who is also the sommelier for a good suggestion.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Castagna

Simplistic elegance abounds at this Hawthorne Boulevard restaurant. Cork floors complement the bare walls by adding just the right touch of ingenuity and style. Named for the chestnut, the dining experience is earthy and natural, drawing on fresh flavors and healthy alternatives. Justin Woodward, Executive Chef, creates a magic by giving a creative twist to the regular delicacies that surprise your taste buds and leave you asking for more. Open since 1999, this French-Italian restaurant has gained many followers in a short period. Opens Wednesday to Saturday 5:30p.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Aviary

Contemporary cuisine is skillfully prepared and presented at Aviary. Catering to modern tastes of dining, their chefs are constantly improvising the small-plate menu, which is prepared from the finest locally available ingredients. Tasmanian Sea Trout, Crispy Pork Belly, Berbere Spiced Chicken, Charred Octopus and Tempura Green Bean are some of the must-try options at Aviary. They also boast a refined private dining room with a unique decor for parties up to 18 people.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
The Country Cat Dinner House & Bar

One of the most popular restaurants in the city, The Country Cat Dinner House & Bar is perpetually buzzing with energy. There is something immensely likable about this eatery, starting from the strange mosaic cat that greets you at the door, right down to the fantastic home-style food. The daily brunch is one of the drawing cards, and it is quite easy to see why; who would turn down offerings like Lemon Ricotta Pancakes, smoked Steelhead Eggs Benedict and vegetarian white bean chili? Offerings like Red wine braised beef and fish and shellfish pot pie ensure that the restaurant remains packed at night, too.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113648-best-contemporary-fusion-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13648