全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Families in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13649


小大汉堡

与整个波特兰的地点,它的安全可以说这个汉堡联合是在这个城市最好的之一。位于珍珠区,小大汉堡或当地人称之为LBB的手工制作自己的汉堡,并采用当地有机食材,如奶酪和蔬菜。即使是日常制作的奶油面包和番茄酱也来自当地的面包店。炸薯条由于白松露油和海盐而得到提升。用美味的IPA冷饮将您的膳食变成圆满的,您在波特兰拥有最美味,最经济实惠的餐饮选择之一。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
笑的星球咖啡馆

健康的生活方式需要每天健康的笑声,也许这就是为什么Laughing Planet Cafe提供美味健康的饮食,只是为了激发异想天开的想法。这家快餐咖啡厅已经在这个城市的健康食品狂热分子中名列前茅,但是,您不必一个人就能享受到Laughing Planet的美味佳肴。选择各种各样的卷饼,碗,沙拉,冰沙和果汁,充满了新鲜的食材,并注入全球风味的味道。从泰式碗中烤上有机章鱼豆腐和柠檬香草花生酱,菠菜和黑豆卷饼,还有一些小东西可以满足Laughing Planet Cafe的菜单。营养丰富,美味可口,在这家休闲餐厅享用美食会让您感到饱足,快乐和满足,是午餐时间的最佳选择,让您在工作中更加开心。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hopworks城市啤酒厂

Hopworks Urban Brewery是第一个在波特兰市建立的生态啤酒厂,不久之后是第二个地点Hopworks BikeBar。这种可持续的啤酒泡沫提供了一些伟大的有机啤酒,其中HUB啤酒是最受欢迎的。如果你饿了,还有一个完整的汉堡,三明治,比萨饼和更多的享受菜单。有许多素食和无麸质产品以及那些有饮食限制。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Slappy蛋糕

Slappy蛋糕是附近颇受欢迎的早餐点。通过在桌子上选择面糊,馅料和配料来制作自己的甜味或咸味煎饼。或者只是享受他们的全天早餐美食,如乡村炸牛排,菠菜和鸡蛋,Sla Be本笃和甘薯砂锅。这是一个与您的家人和朋友一起用餐的好地方。用血腥玛丽或特色饮料补充您的膳食。发音器可以喝一口咖啡,茶或苏打水。孩子们会试图用蜡笔在地板上制作自己的煎饼或涂抹。这个繁忙的餐厅可能会有很长的等待时间,但绝对值得耐心。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
盐和稻草

出售一系列美味的手工小批量冰淇淋,Salt&Straw是Kim和Tyler Malek的堂兄弟。客厅采用可持续的有机方法,并使用天然成分来制作所有的冰淇淋。他们的一些令人愉快的口味包括巧克力,蓝莓和黑莓,覆盆子,柠檬罗勒冰糕和奶奶马列克的杏仁脆等。从当地的家庭农场采购他们的原料,并将它们变成更多的口味,盐和稻草总是提供品质与品味。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
俄勒冈州众议院

俄勒冈州众议院给波特兰的饮酒场带来了变化。这个家庭友好的酒吧由一群仁慈的人创立,并不是为了赚取利润;无论他们赚多少钱,都捐给慈善组织。即使是这里的员工,也只是志愿者,他们没有为您服务的报酬。美味的啤酒旋转选择,完全陪伴三明治,汉堡和更多的菜单,价格适中。尽管专业的调酒师不能混合饮料,但请放心,您的购买可以使社区受益。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
劳雷尔伍德公共屋和啤酒厂

Laurelwood Public House&Brewery酒店靠近波特兰国际机场,是客人在等候航班或从长途旅行回来的途中抢食的好地方。由一个7桶啤酒厂和一个相邻的brewpub,这个地方供应美味的汉堡和伟大的啤酒来完成你的膳食。在职员工受过良好的啤酒教育,可以依靠他们为您带来一杯适合您的啤酒。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Provence Boulangerie&Patisserie

从香蕉法式烤面包,烤鸡蛋,农场新鲜的鸡尾酒到惊人的香蕉煎饼等,La Provence Boulangerie&Patisserie将为您的早餐带来轻松的魔力。这个地方是和朋友以及家人一起享受和平早餐的好地方。普罗旺斯地区的午餐特色餐厅提供完美的法式美食,法式风味的美式菜肴也出现在他们的菜单上。这家法式蛋糕店绝对对儿童友善,供应新鲜出炉的面包和羊角面包,蛋挞,松饼,蛋糕等。享用美味可口的餐点后,客人可以在这里品尝甜点。参观La Provence Boulangerie&Patisserie来庆祝你的小小的生日,或者只是为了你的味觉享受美味,没有什么会让你失望的。包括服务和价格。

Lake Oswego, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 113649-best-for-families-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13649

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13649


Little Big Burger

With locations throughout Portland, its safe to say this burger joint is one of the best in the city. Located in the Pearl District, the Little Big Burger, or LBB as locals call it, handcrafts their burgers from Cascade natural beef and sources local organic ingredients like its cheese and veggies. Even the daily made brioche buns and ketchup come from a local bakery. Fries are kicked up a notch thanks to the white truffle oil and sea salt. Round out your meal with a nice cold can of IPA and you've got one of the most delicious, and budget friendly meal options in Portland.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Laughing Planet Cafe

The recipe for a healthy lifestyle demands a healthy dose of laughter each day, perhaps that is why the Laughing Planet Cafe serves up its deliciously healthy eats in a setting that simply inspires whimsical thought. This quick-serve cafe has made a name for itself amongst the city's health food fanatics, but you don't have to be one to enjoy the Laughing Planet's tasty eats. Choose from a variety of burritos, bowls, salads, smoothies and juices packed with the goodness of fresh ingredients and infused with globally inspired flavors. From Thai bowls topped with baked organic surata tofu and lemongrass-peanut sauce, to spinach and black bean burritos, there's a little something to suit every palate on the menu of the Laughing Planet Cafe. Nutritious and delicious in equal parts, a meal at this casual eatery will leave you feeling satiated, happy and content, perfect for a quick lunch to brighten up your day at work.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Hopworks Urban Brewery

Hopworks Urban Brewery was the first Eco-brewpub to be established in the city of Portland, and was soon followed by its second location, Hopworks BikeBar. This sustainable brewpub has some great organic beers on offer, among which the HUB Lager is a favorite. If you're hungry, there's a full menu of burgers, sandwiches, pizzas and more to enjoy. There are numerous vegan and gluten-free offerings as well for those with dietary restrictions.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Slappy Cakes

Slappy Cakes is a popular breakfast spot in the neighborhood. Get to make your own sweet or savory pancakes by selecting the batter, fillings and toppings on your tables. Or just relish their all-day breakfast delights like Country Fried Steak, Spinach and Eggs, Slappy Benedict and Sweet Potato Casserole. It is a great place to dine with your family and friends in tow. Complement your meal with a Bloody Mary or a specialty drink. Teetotalers can take a sip of coffee, tea or soda. Kids will have a blast trying to make their own pancake or scrawl on the floor with crayons. This busy restaurant might have a long wait time but it is definitely worth the patience.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Salt & Straw

Selling a range of delicious hand-made, small batch ice-creams, Salt & Straw is the brainchild of cousins Kim and Tyler Malek. The parlor has a sustainable and organic approach, and uses natural ingredients for all its ice-creams. Some of their delightful flavors include chocolate, blueberry and blackberries, raspberry, lemon basil sorbet and grandma Malek's almond brittle, among others. Sourcing their ingredients from local family farms and turning them into moreish flavors, Salt & Straw always delivers quality with taste.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
The Oregon Public House

The Oregon Public House has brought a change to the drinking scene in Portland. Founded by a team of benevolent people, this family-friendly pub does not aim at earning profits; whatever income they make, is donated to charitable organizations. Even the employees here, are just volunteers, who are not paid for serving you. A rotating selection of delicious beers on tap, perfectly accompany the menu of sandwiches, burgers and more, and are moderately priced. While professional bartenders may not mix your drinks, be assured that the community is benefiting by your purchase here.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Laurelwood Public House & Brewery

Located near Portland International Airport, Laurelwood Public House & Brewery is a great place to grab a meal while awaiting a flight or while coming back from a long trip. Made up of a 7-barrel brewery and an adjacent brewpub, The place serves delicious burgers and great beer to complete your meal. The serving staff is well educated with the beer that they house on tap and you can rely on them to bring you a beer that will suit you just right.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
La Provence Boulangerie & Patisserie

From Banana French Toast, Baked Eggs, farm fresh omlettes to amazing banana pan cakes and more, La Provence Boulangerie & Patisserie will add magic to your breakfast with ease. The place is a great spot to grab a peaceful morning meal with friends as well as family. Lunch specials at La Provence outline a perfect French fare and American dishes with a French twist also appear on their menu. Absolutely child friendly, this patisserie serves freshly-baked breads and croissants, tarts, muffins, cakes, etc. After a delightful savory meal, a dessert from their lovely display is a must here. Visit La Provence Boulangerie & Patisserie to celebrate your little one's birthday or only for a scrumptious treat for your palate, nothing at the restaurant will ever disappoint you; service and prices included.

Lake Oswego, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 113649-best-for-families-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13649