全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13652


波特兰市烧烤

Portland City Grill餐厅位于美国Bancorp大厦的30层,自2002年开业以来,以其令人惊叹的城市景观,欢乐时光和美味的食物而闻名。其亲密的环境使其成为理想的浪漫餐厅。如果您喜欢欢乐时光,您也可以在酒吧喝几杯简单的晚餐。品尝他们多汁的牛排或当代海鲜美食。你会知道他们为什么仍然在他们的游戏的顶部。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安迪纳

抓住机会参观安迪纳 - 它提供秘鲁食物,并没有陷入那个占据融合食物的灰色地带。只使用最新鲜的食材,它保证了正宗的秘鲁美食。订单上的第一个应该是Cebiches被标记为“秘鲁的旗舰菜”,包括与主要成分,如石灰和辣椒煮熟的生食。对于主菜,游客可以选择从传统的秘鲁菜 - Ceco a laNorteña,这是羊肉小腿和大蒜米或Conchas delSeñordeSipán,是一个美丽的扇贝和蟹肉混合。甜点,尝试巧克力安迪诺或沉迷于一个甜美的冷冻甜点Helado de Lucuma。为了增加美味的菜单,餐厅也有现场音乐会。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Southpark海鲜

位于波特兰的活动中心,Southpark海鲜餐厅吸引了一些在城市最新鲜和最好的海鲜特色。精致而温馨的餐厅和酒吧拥有温暖的木材和环境照明,为用餐室提供舒适的氛围。季节性菜单包括一系列精心制作的海鲜特色菜,从螃蟹蛋糕,牡蛎到蛤蜊和三文鱼。要求每日更换特价。选择150种葡萄酒的优秀选择,或尝试一种清爽的微型酿造。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅里韦瑟的

Meriwether每天开放,提供有益健康的美式餐点,在庭院里享受愉快的微风。鲜艳的花朵点缀着花园,提升了人们的情绪,像胡韦斯(Huevos rancheros),野生虾烩饭和猪肉香肠披萨一样准备着。场地休闲随和,服务周到的服务员照顾食客的所有需求。美丽的地点和装饰吸引食客总是返回美味的食物。酒吧提供欢乐时光菜单和定期的饮料,价格诱人。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113652-best-for-groups-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13652

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13652


Portland City Grill

Perched on the 30th floor of the U.S. Bancorp Tower, Portland City Grill is renowned for its amazing city views, happy hours and scrumptious food since it opened in 2002. Its intimate settings make it an ideal romantic restaurant as well. You can also grab a light dinner at the bar itself after a few drinks if you make it for happy hour. Savor their succulent steaks or contemporary seafood fare. You will know why they are still at the top of their game.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Andina

Grab the opportunity to visit Andina - it serves Peruvian food and isn't caught in that grey area which occupies fusion food. Using only the freshest ingredients, it guarantees authentic Peruvian cuisine. The first up on the order should be the Cebiches which has been labeled as 'Peru's Flagship Dish' comprising of raw foods cooked with a host of ingredients, such as key lime and hot pepper. For the main course, visitors have the option of choosing from traditional Peruvian dishes— Ceco a la Norteña which is lamb shank and garlic rice or the Conchas del Señor de Sipán that is a beautiful medley of scallops and crabmeat. For dessert, try the Chocolate Andino or indulge in Helado de Lucuma, a luscious frozen dessert. To add to the delicious menu, the restaurant has live music sessions too.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Southpark Seafood

Located amidst Portland's hub of activity, Southpark Seafood enthralls with some of the freshest and finest seafood specialties in the city. The refined yet intimate restaurant and wine bar features warm woods and ambient lighting to give the dining room, a comfortable vibe. The seasonal menu includes a well-crafted array of seafood specialties ranging from crab cakes and oysters to clams and salmon. Ask for the daily changing specials. Choose from an excellent selection of 150 varieties of wine or try a refreshingly cold micro brew.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 113652-best-for-groups-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13652