全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pubs in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13670


凯尔斯爱尔兰餐厅和酒吧

作为爱尔兰的同名,这个愉快的市中心的建立是温暖,欢迎和接近城市的心跳。木头和黄铜色调散发出真实而休闲的气息。凯尔斯爱尔兰餐厅和酒吧的完整酒吧是容纳,吹嘘西北部麦芽scotches最大的选择之一。各种各样的菜单包括传统的爱尔兰美食以及沙拉,三明治等等。赶上你最喜欢的足球队,盖尔比赛或橄榄球在他们的电视屏幕或踢你的脚到夜间现场音乐。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝利的Taproom

尽管缺乏快乐时光和美食,贝利的Taproom仍然比其他所有的酒吧都要高,只是因为它为顾客提供的乐趣和快乐。在一个舒适的环境,充满了欢快的戏and和棋盘游戏,从24点自来水提供大杯啤酒。啤酒的范围从小麦瓦克,调整器,牡蛎粗壮,我的血腥情人节,项目48和特级。各种各样的活动组织起来,聚会变成这里的大事。做下去,发现里面的魔法。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
EastBurn

像所服务的民众一样充满活力和折衷主义,EastBurn对每个人都有一点点东西。现场音乐,每月一次的啤酒晚宴,高价的酒吧费用以及自来水的19种工艺啤酒的旋转式选择只是这个当地饮水机提供的众多美食中的一小部分。在露台上享用早午餐,或在楼上享用更正式的晚餐。在楼下,棋盘游戏和skee-ball以舞台为中心,搭配精心策划的酒吧名单中的鸡尾酒,啤酒和葡萄酒。经常举办啤酒节和美食节,还有独立的喜剧之夜和现场乐队表演。在一个屋檐下享受如此多的享受,每次到EastBurn的旅行都会像您想要的那样悠闲或激动。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
顶尖

晚餐不要来Apex。不要来主题之夜。现在,初步的规定已经确定,来这里喝啤酒。不只是一个啤酒,而是几乎所有的啤酒。啤酒清单太长,以至于需要备忘单来破译最佳选择。骑单车的人喜欢这个地方。有很多的自行车停车场和一个伟大的户外庭院社交和喝啤酒。工作人员很友善,人群总是很愉快。有些人可能会认为APEX是一个旅游景点。如果绝食发生,就穿墙而过,去一家美味的餐馆。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马黄铜酒吧

马黄铜酒吧是一个完美的地方,提出一个品脱,迷失在一个非常丰富多彩的人群。如果有人提供在风笛上演奏曲调,不要感到惊讶。西北最好的小型酿酒厂在这里,包括Rouge YSB,以及大量的苏格兰威士忌。提供全套英式菜肴。如果你曾经想要吃牛排和腰馅饼,或者看到一个真正想吃的人,带一个朋友和一个球。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
劳雷尔伍德公共屋和啤酒厂

Laurelwood Public House&Brewery酒店靠近波特兰国际机场,是客人在等候航班或从长途旅行回来的途中抢食的好地方。由一个7桶啤酒厂和一个相邻的brewpub,这个地方供应美味的汉堡和伟大的啤酒来完成你的膳食。在职员工受过良好的啤酒教育,可以依靠他们为您带来一杯适合您的啤酒。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113670-best-pubs-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
13670

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pubs in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13670


Kells Irish Restaurant and Pub

As Irish as its namesake, this cheery downtown establishment is warm, welcoming and close to the city's heartbeat. The wood and brass tones exude an authentic yet casual tone. Kells Irish Restaurant and Pub's full bar is accommodating, boasting one of the largest selections of malt scotches in the Northwest. Varied menu offerings include traditional Irish cuisine as well as salads, sandwiches and more. Catch your favorite football team, Gaelic games or rugby on their television screens or tap your feet to the nightly live music.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Bailey's Taproom

Bailey's Taproom scores over all other pubs in town despite its lack of happy hours and food, simply due to the sheer fun and pleasure that it provides to its patrons. Amidst a comfortable environment full of cheerful banter and board games, are served large mugs of beer from a selection of 24 on tap. The beer ranges from labels like Wheat Wacker, Acclimator, Oyster Stout, My Bloody Valentine, Project 48 and Grand Cru. Various events are organized and partying becomes a grand affair here. Do drop in and discover the magic that lies within.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
EastBurn

As vibrant and eclectic as the populace it serves, EastBurn has a little something for everyone. Live music, monthly beer dinners, elevated pub fare and a rotating selection of 19 craft beers on tap are just a few of the many delights offered at this local watering hole. Enjoy brunch on the patio, or head upstairs for a more formal dinner. Downstairs, board games and skee-ball take center stage, paired with cocktails, beer and wine from a well-curated bar list. Beer and food festivals are hosted often, alongside stand-up comedy nights and live band performances. With so much and more to enjoy under a single roof, each visit to EastBurn promises to be just as laid-back or exciting as you want it to be.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Apex

Don't come to Apex for dinner. Don't come for themed nights. Now that the initial rules are set, come to here for beer. Not just a beer, but just about every beer. The beer list is so long that one needs cheat sheets to decipher the best choice. Cyclists love this place. There's plenty of bike parking and a great outdoor patio for socializing and, well, drinking beer. The staff is friendly and the crowd always has a great time. Some may consider APEX a tourist attraction. If hunger strikes, go just across the wall to a restaurant that has great food.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Horse Brass Pub

Horse Brass Pub is the perfect place to raise a pint and get lost in a very colorful crowd. Do not be surprised if someone offers to play a tune on a bagpipe. The Northwest's best microbreweries are here, including Rouge YSB, as well as a huge selection of scotches. A full menu of British cuisine is offered. If you have ever wanted to order steak and kidney pie or see someone who actually would, bring a friend and have a ball.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Laurelwood Public House & Brewery

Located near Portland International Airport, Laurelwood Public House & Brewery is a great place to grab a meal while awaiting a flight or while coming back from a long trip. Made up of a 7-barrel brewery and an adjacent brewpub, The place serves delicious burgers and great beer to complete your meal. The serving staff is well educated with the beer that they house on tap and you can rely on them to bring you a beer that will suit you just right.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 113670-best-pubs-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13670