全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13673


心脏咖啡烘烤器

虽然设计简约,心是一个欢快和欢迎的咖啡厅,朋友,同事和家人可以在一起喝杯精心制作的咖啡。内心深处为客户提供最好的服务,每一个杯子都是用内部小批量烘焙的咖啡豆制成的。咖啡厅提供各种基于浓咖啡的饮料,滴水和倒出的咖啡,以及定制的AeroPress和美味的糕点。虽然整个星期都提供免费WiFi,但是周末通常会关闭互联网,以便客户有机会离开工作,单独或与亲人共度美好时光。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
KIVA

基瓦巷KIVA的心血结晶是一个独特的地方得到恢复活力或只是一个有机茶和美味的食物一大杯。它包括在同一屋檐下的日间水疗和咖啡厅,但两者在外观上都是截然不同的。在水疗中心运输到一个宁静的世界。印度和巴厘岛的设计元素,蜡烛和中东音乐在背景中播放,它设有四个治疗室和一个脚的避难所。在整个KIVA,你会看到东西方文化的美丽和谐。脚是身体最容易被忽视的部分。让他们美化和轻松在脚下的圣所各种风格,将取悦你。享受他们的按摩,面部护理和身体护理,这不仅是幸福,但也会给你一个焕发。根据您在咖啡厅的订单,享用每天新鲜烹制的美味食物,或品尝香浓的茶,咖啡或冰沙。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
倾斜咖啡烘烤器

当谈到在波特兰一个独特的咖啡馆体验,这将是很难上斜咖啡烘焙。这个古朴而美妙的小咖啡馆供应精心选择的咖啡和由现场烤制的精美豆类制成的相关饮料。随着一些高超的咖啡,他们也提供小小而美味的小吃选择,包括烘烤的东西。倾斜有WiFi,所以携带你的智能手机和/或笔记本电脑,如果你没有公司,并放松了一杯美妙的乔!

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Townshend的茶

Townshend的茶是一个奇异的茶等待迷住你的感官的精品。这个地方有一个美丽的内部;它配有木制座位空间和舒适的沙发,并用新鲜的植物很好地装饰。当你进入的时候,你肯定会浸泡在大气中的所有茶的香味,这为后续的经验创造了一个完美的环境。根据你的口味偏好,你可以选择从他们的显示茶。另外,不要忽略他们的红茶菌。 Townshend's Tea提供免费的WiFi,是独处完成工作的好地方。这也是赶上朋友的最佳去处,特别是在冬天的傍晚,新鲜的茶叶更加美味。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Stumptown咖啡烘烤器

在外地的咖啡巨头们在没有看到公司标志的情况下难以筹集到一杯Java的时候,这个实际的地方是一个值得欢迎的地方。使用波特兰的原始名称之一,可以追溯到城市比人们更多的树桩时,小咖啡馆以其独特的本地感觉而自豪。 Stumptown Coffee Roasters围绕着一个工作的咖啡烘焙机而建,是一个休闲的地方。从内部烤豆,从当地面包店新鲜的百吉饼和糕点,咖啡厅是波特兰的原创。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113673-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13673

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13673


Heart Coffee Roasters

Although minimalistic in design, Heart is a cheerful and welcoming cafe where friends, colleagues and family can come together over cups of expertly crafted coffee. Heart prides itself in offering its customers only the very best, and every cup is prepared from coffee beans that have been roasted in-house in small batches. The cafe offers a selection of espresso-based drinks, drips, and pour-over coffees alongside made-to-order AeroPress and delicious pastries. Although free WiFi is available throughout the week, the internet is usually turned off on weekends to provide customers an opportunity to leave work behind and spend some quality time alone or with loved ones.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
KIVA

The brainchild of Kiva Lane, KIVA is a unique place to get rejuvenated or just hangout over a great cup of organic tea and delicious food. It comprises of a day spa and cafe under one roof, yet both are distinct in their appearances. Get transported into a world of serenity in their spa. With elements of Indian and Balinese designs, candles and Middle Eastern music playing in the background, it features four treatment rooms and a foot sanctuary. Throughout KIVA, you will see the beautiful harmony of the eastern and western cultures. Feet are the most overlooked part of the body. Get them beautified and relaxed in the foot sanctuary with various styles that will delight you. Get pampered by their massages, facials and body treatments that are not only blissful but will also give you a glow. Enjoy great food prepared fresh daily as per your order in their cafe or take a sip of fragrant tea, coffee or smoothie.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Oblique Coffee Roasters

When it comes to a unique cafe experience in Portland, it would be hard to top Oblique Coffee Roasters. This quaint and wonderful little coffeehouse serves a great selection of coffees and related beverages made from exquisite beans roasted on-site. Along with some superb coffee, they also serve a small but delicious selection of snacks including baked goodies. Oblique has WiFi, so carry your smartphones and/or laptops if you don't have company, and relax with a wonderful cup of joe!

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Townshend's Tea

Townshend's Tea is nothing less than a boutique of exotic teas waiting to enchant your senses. The place has a beautiful interior; it's furnished with wooden seating spaces and comfy couches, and is very well decorated with fresh plants. As you enter, you are sure to soak in all the aromas of teas lingering in the atmosphere, this creates a perfect setting for the experience that is to follow. As per your taste preferences, you can choose teas from their display. Also, do not leave out their kombucha. Townshend's Tea has free WiFi, making it a great spot to get work done in solitude. It's also a perfect place to catch up with friends, especially on a winter evening when the freshly brewed teas taste even more delightful.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Stumptown Coffee Roasters

In an era when out-of-town coffee giants are making it difficult to raise a cup of java without seeing a corporate logo, this down-to-earth place is a welcome relief. Using one of the original names for Portland, stretching back to when the city had more stumps than people, the small cafe prides itself on its distinctively local feel. Built around a working coffee roaster, Stumptown Coffee Roasters is a casual spot. From in-house roasted beans, to fresh bagels and pastries from local bakeries, the cafe is a Portland original.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113673-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13673