全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13677


我的父亲的地方

如果你正在寻找一个轻松的夜晚,我的父亲的地方摇摆。这个潜水吧非常受欢迎,因为它提供了一系列的饮料,在口袋友好的价格下陪伴您。您可以选择他们的招牌鸡尾酒,或者选择自己喜欢的葡萄酒和其他饮料名单上的烈酒。如果您感到饥饿,我的父亲的地方提供了一个美味的美国菜单,准备与新鲜和优质的食材。酒吧从来没有一个沉闷的时刻与它的peppy点唱机音乐,几个街机和棋盘游戏,照顾你的娱乐。总而言之,在这里你肯定会度过一段美好的时光。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
低眉头休息室

隐藏在珍珠区的喧嚣中,在艺术画廊和古董店之间,低眉酒廊柔和的外观迎接了那些想逃避的人。如果你每天都有时间在这里停下来,那么在你幻想一下品脱吉尼斯之后,会有什么样的生活呢?吉尼斯是最好的,如果伴随着一些筹码,正如爱尔兰人所说,或者一定要提出一个请求,以确定一个球员。 Low Brow Lounge酒廊设有完整的酒吧和休闲餐饮,如三明治和沙拉。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卷筒M旅馆

Reel M Inn酒店供应的炸鸡为众多美食鉴赏家提供了灵感,包括着名的厨师Sean Brock。这家小酒馆的装饰很低,但价值很高。以其令人愉快的炸鸡而闻名,它的秘密三小时,预先制作的作品奇迹,你永远咬你。随着鸡,jojos是一个必须尝试。啤酒完美地陪伴着这顿饭,价格是这样的,你不能只为一个订单。所以,下一次你要找一个可以随心所欲地吃东西的地方,而不是在你的钱包上烧一个洞,你就知道你应该去的地方!

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
三重镍酒吧

三重镍酒吧有一个潜水酒吧氛围,是观看运动的理想场所,玩各种游戏和享受便宜的饮料。以其众多的台球桌,飞镖板和巨型积木游戏而闻名,Triple Nickel也吸引了相当有趣的人群组合,这可以让您度过一个愉快的夜晚。订购一瓶啤酒,在自动点唱机上听音乐,玩得开心。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
空房

虽然这个独特的地方可能会提醒你父母的旧时光,但你仍然会玩得很开心。当你在卡拉OK唱歌或听现场音乐的时候,Spare Room的朴素的内部空间并不重要。廉价的食物包括从早餐到丰盛的三明治。台球桌和一个完整的酒吧与便宜的饮料将延长你的娱乐美元。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113677-best-dive-biker-bars-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13677

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13677


My Father's Place

Swing by My Father's Place if you are looking for a relaxed evening. This dive bar is popular for serving an array of beverages to accompany you for the night at pocket-friendly rates. You can choose from their signature cocktails or opt for your favorite wines and other spirits seen on their beverage list. In case you feel hungry, My Father's Place offers a delectable American menu that is prepared with fresh and fine quality ingredients. The bar never has a dull moment with its peppy jukebox music, several arcade and board games that take care of your recreation. All in all, you are sure to have a great time when here.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Low Brow Lounge

Tucked away in the hustle and bustle of the Pearl District, amid the art galleries and antique shops, the Low Brow Lounge's mellow exterior welcomes those with escape in mind. Order a pint of Guinness as you fantasize, for a moment, what life would be like if you had the time to stop in here every day. Guinness is best if accompanied with some chips, as the Irish say, or be sure to put in a request for an order of tater tots. The Low Brow Lounge features a full bar and casual dining fare such as sandwiches and salads.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Reel M Inn

The fried chicken served at Reel M Inn has been an inspiration for many food connoisseurs including renowned chef, Sean Brock. This small tavern is low on frills but high on value. Known for their delectable fried chicken, which is made to order, its secret three-hour, pre-breading works wonders on ever bite you take. Along with chicken, the jojos are a must-try. Beer accompanies the meal perfectly and prices are such that you cannot settle for just one order. So, the next time you are looking for a spot where you can eat to your heart's content, without burning a hole in your wallet, you known where you should be heading to!

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Triple Nickel Pub

The Triple Nickel Pub has a dive bar atmosphere that's the perfect spot to watch sports, play a variety of games and enjoy cheap drinks. Best known for it's numerous pool tables, dart boards, and giant Jenga game, the Triple Nickel also attracts a fairly interesting mix of people, which can make for an entertaining night out. Order a bottle of beer, listen to music on the jukebox, and have fun.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Spare Room

While this unique place will probably remind you of your parents' old haunts, you will still have a good time. The unpretentious interior of Spare Room will not matter when you are singing your lungs out to karaoke or listening to live music. The inexpensive food includes everything from big breakfasts to hearty sandwiches. Pool tables and a full bar with cheap drinks will stretch your entertainment dollar.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113677-best-dive-biker-bars-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13677