全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Cocktail Bars in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13678


帝国

随着他广受好评的Paley's Place Bistro&Bar的成功,主厨维塔利·佩利(Vitaly Paley)在波特兰市中心建立了帝国。 Imperial酒店位于豪华的Hotel Lucia酒店内,是一个理想的地方,由Paley厨师在奢华的环境中烹饪。在帝国供应的食物在西北太平洋地区遵循准备风格。用燃木烧烤制成的菜肴确实很壮观,肉类味道浓郁,为口感提供了一场盛宴。气氛非常别致,外露的砖墙为这个地方的优雅增添了一丝乡村气息。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
克莱德共同

Clyde Common是一个典型的欧洲小酒馆的线条,是一个美味的食物和饮料等待着你的地方。你可以在午餐,晚餐,早午餐或者只是一两杯饮料;无论你选择哪个,都保证好时机。您可以享用美味的准备,例如培根果酱和腌萝卜的煎牡蛎三明治,带焦糖洋葱的烤边牛排,土豆煎饼和荷包蛋,土豆和切达可丽饼等等。鸡尾酒就像Bowie Knife与波光粼粼的BrutRosé,杜松子酒和柠檬,奇瓦瓦与龙舌兰酒,柠檬,苏打和橙果酱是你必须尝试的杰出。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
泪滴鸡尾酒休息室

这个名字经常出现在波特兰最好的酒吧的名单上,Teardrop有一些很棒的鸡尾酒给你。在这里制作鸡尾酒是一门艺术,而且非常重视。圆形酒吧是富有想象力的成分的家园,这些成分肯定会让您可能饮用的任何饮料变得更加香甜。期待像Long Kiss Goodnight,Sunshine Showdown,Slippery Slope以及许多这样的有趣调酒品来提供饮品。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
朗姆俱乐部

这个鸡尾酒吧的名字真的很棒,几乎所有的调味品都会有一点朗姆酒,结果相当不错。朗姆酒俱乐部散发着温暖舒适的氛围,黑暗的室内空间完美地融合了手工制作的鸡尾酒。朗姆酒俱乐部代基里,朗姆酒俱乐部老式和菲诺倒数只是许多优秀的朗姆酒鸡尾酒中的三个。如果你想要一杯鸡尾酒朗姆酒,你可以选择这里提供的许多啤酒,葡萄酒和苹果酒。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rookery酒吧

Rookery酒吧从周围环境中汲取灵感。酒吧位于传统的英式旅馆后面,设有木制和皮革家具以及温暖的壁炉,供暖房间。饮料和食物也受到这个主题的影响,屈服于这个地方的整体旧时间氛围。星期二和星期三晚上,客人将享受当地乐队的可爱的民间音乐。享受他们的一杯巧妙的鸡尾酒,同时欣赏这个标志性建筑的声学和建筑风格的火的温暖。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hale Pele

当波特兰心爱的Thatch Tiki Bar于2012年5月关门时,为下一个受欢迎的Hale Pele铺平了道路。这家酒店与前者保持了一定的主题,几个月后开始迎接客人的热带气氛。 Hale Pele提供一系列热带混合物,包括浓雾饮料,如烟雾切割机,三点,短跑和僵尸冲床,以及温和的Leilani火山和传教士的垮台。一个必须尝试的房子特别水手的Grog,这将打击你的头脑。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
外籍人士

着名的调酒师,圣杰克名人凯尔·林登·韦伯斯特(Kyle Linden Webster)和名厨Beast的老板Naomi Pomeroy联手打造休闲休息室,让客人可以玩得开心。他们的合作促成了2013年中期成立的外籍人士。韦伯斯特的创意调料可以补充Pomeroy准备的食物。这个地方由马修·彼得森精心设计;昏暗的灯光环绕着优雅的家具,营造出理想的用餐氛围。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 113678-best-cocktail-bars-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
13678

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13678


Imperial

Following the success of his critically acclaimed Paley's Place Bistro & Bar, Chef Vitaly Paley established Imperial in Downtown Portland. Located within the luxurious Hotel Lucia, Imperial is an ideal place to devour creations by Chef Paley in an extravagant setting. The food served at Imperial stays true to preparation styles followed in the Northwest Pacific region. The dishes, made in a wood fired grill are truly spectacular, the meats are rich in flavor and provide a feast for the palate. The ambiance is very chic with exposed brick walls to add a hint of rustic charm to the elegance of this place.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Clyde Common

Modeled on the lines of a typical European tavern, Clyde Common is a place where great food and drinks await you. You can drop by for lunch, dinner, brunch or maybe just a drink or two; whichever you choose, a good time is guaranteed. You can gorge on scrumptious preparations like fried oyster sandwiches with bacon marmalade and pickle slaw, grilled flank steak with caramelized onions, hash browns and poached egg, potato and cheddar crepes, and more. Cocktails like the Bowie Knife with sparkling Brut Rosé, gin and lemon, and the Chihuahua with tequila, lemon, soda and orange marmalade are standouts that you must try.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Teardrop Cocktail Lounge

A name that regularly crops up on any list of Portland's best bars, Teardrop has some fantastic cocktails to offer you. Crafting cocktails is an art here, and one that is taken very seriously; the circular bar is home to imaginative ingredients that are sure to spice up any drink you may be having. Expect to be offered libations like the Long Kiss Goodnight, Sunshine Showdown, Slippery Slope and many such interesting concoctions to sip on.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Rum Club

True to its name, this cocktail bar manages to slip a little bit of rum into pretty much every concoction, and the result is quite fantastic. The Rum Club exudes a warm, cozy vibe, and the dark interior is just perfect for relaxing with an expertly crafted cocktail in hand. The Rum Club Daiquiri, Rum Club Old Fashioned and The Fino Countdown are just three of the many excellent rum cocktails. If you want a cocktail sans rum, you could opt for the many beer, wine and cider varieties available here as well.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
The Rookery Bar

The Rookery Bar draws inspiration from its surroundings. Set in the old Ladd Carriage House, the bar is fashioned after an traditional English inn, with wooden and leather furniture and a warm fireplace, heating the room. The drinks and food are also influenced by this theme, yielding to the overall old-time ambiance of the place. On Tuesday and Wednesday nights, guests are treated to lovely folk music from local bands. Enjoy the warmth of the fire with a glass of one of their ingenious cocktails, while admiring the acoustics and the architecture of this iconic building.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Hale Pele

When Portland's beloved Thatch Tiki Bar closed its doors in May 2012, it paved the way for the next popular venture, Hale Pele. This establishment stayed in theme with the former one and began welcoming guests into its tropical ambiance a few months later. Hale Pele serves an array of tropical concoctions, ranging from strong drinks like Fog Cutter, Three Dots and a Dash and Zombie Punch to mild ones like Leilani Volcano and Missionary's Downfall. The house special Sailor's Grog, which will blow your mind away, is a must try.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Expatriate

Acclaimed bartender, Kyle Linden Webster, of St. Jack fame, and Naomi Pomeroy, celebrity chef and owner of Beast, have joined forces to create a casual lounge where guests can have a good time. Their collaboration resulted in the establishment of Expatriate, which opened its doors in mid-2013. Webster's creative concoctions deliciously complement the food prepared by Pomeroy. The place has been beautifully designed by Matthew Peterson; dim lighting surrounds the elegant furnishing, creating an ideal dining ambiance.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 113678-best-cocktail-bars-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13678