全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13683


Deschutes啤酒厂波特兰公共屋

Deschutes Brewery Portland Public House酒店是啤酒爱好者的绝对喜悦,提供各种本地和时令啤酒。在水龙头,你可以享受像比利时仙女座啤酒,黑比托,波特黑曜石,德舒特河流啤酒和老朝圣酒麦酒。此外,还提供包括藜麦和腰果汉堡,熏鸡肉宽面条和干型婴儿背脊等美食的菜单。你也可以把小桶拿走。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狗酿造公司的头发

狗酿酒公司的头发于1993年推出,其小巧而富有创意的啤酒系列展现出闪耀的光芒,每个人都想要一个大桶。他们声称自己是德国多特蒙德的阿丹比尔(Adam)的一个历史演绎,这个寒冷的微型酿酒厂写过的次数比可以追踪的还要多。狗狗公司的两款啤酒在斯坦福大学名列前茅的精酿啤酒中脱颖而出,并赢得了啤酒鉴赏家的广泛赞誉。定期安排啤酒品尝,让啤酒爱好者直线前进。如果你在一天的早些时候想要买一个自己的创意啤酒,Sprints,他们的内部厨师,可能只是为你提供一些诚实的美味早餐,作为等待的保证。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
级联酿造桶房子

如果您是啤酒爱好者,恰好在波特兰,出差或游玩,请到巴克曼地区参观Cascade Brewing Barrel House酒吧。在Cascade的USP是一个美妙的木桶和桶制酸酿造,使用各种水果,橡木和香料制成的范围。他们为超过18个不断变化的啤酒和麦芽酒提供服务 - 当然,还有不同程度的酸度,只会增加这些啤酒的风味和特征。还有一个折衷的食物菜单,以补充这些真棒酿造。当你入住的时候,试试Saison de Garde,阳光亲吻的印度淡啤酒和Strawberry Stout,他们真的很有灵感!

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
幸运的拉布拉多酿造酒吧

幸运的拉布拉多酿造酒吧是朴素的仓库式的酒吧,这是在microbrew和狗爱好者的世界闪亮的明星。一些最喜欢的酿造啤酒包括霍桑苦酒和幸运实验室IPA。您还可以订购各种食物,包括蔬菜或鸡肉咖喱饭,或尝试熟食三明治配薯条。这是一个爱狗的地方,以合理的价格供应美味的啤酒,非常适合休闲聚会。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hopworks城市啤酒厂

Hopworks Urban Brewery是第一个在波特兰市建立的生态啤酒厂,不久之后是第二个地点Hopworks BikeBar。这种可持续的啤酒泡沫提供了一些伟大的有机啤酒,其中HUB啤酒是最受欢迎的。如果你饿了,还有一个完整的汉堡,三明治,比萨饼和更多的享受菜单。有许多素食和无麸质产品以及那些有饮食限制。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝尔蒙特站

没有人会责怪你错误的贝尔蒙特站啤酒天堂。这家迷人的商店和咖啡厅为顾客提供了超过1200种瓶装啤酒,令人ja目结舌,以确保绝对新鲜和清爽口感的方式被照顾。毗邻商店是一个令人愉快的小biercafe,人们可以满足一品脱啤酒,并与啤酒爱好者探索目前的选择。咖啡厅提供20种啤酒,并在意大利市场提供意大利美食。有了这样一个精心策划和多样的选择,你一定会找到一个完美的适合你的口味,当你探索新的发现,沉迷于旧的最爱。留意贝尔蒙特站的网站和脸谱网页,了解啤酒品尝和特别活动的最新消息。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Breakside啤酒厂

亲密的朋友斯科特·劳伦斯(Scott Lawrence)和托尼·佩拉格利亚(Tony Petraglia)因为对啤酒和酿造的热爱而在2010年在波特兰东北部建立了Breakside Brewery啤酒厂。这家啤酒吧提供超过10个新鲜酿造的酒水。他们最受欢迎的品种是印度淡麦啤酒(IPA),其他选择包括安全词三重IPA,特立尼达Scorpion双重IPA,秋季黄金分会IPA或经典IPA。美食区提供美味的沙拉,三明治,汉堡包,烤鸡肉,披萨,甚至还有专门为儿童准备的菜单。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 113683-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
13683

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13683


Deschutes Brewery Portland Public House

An absolute delight for beer lovers, Deschutes Brewery Portland Public House has a vast array of local and seasonal brews on offer. On tap, you get to enjoy beers like the Andromeda Belgian Ale, Black Butte Porter, Obsidian Stout, Deschutes Rive Ale and Old Pilgrim Barley Wine. In addition, a food menu comprising tasty treats like the quinoa and cashew burger, smoked chicken fettuccine and dry-aged baby back ribs is offered. You can also take kegs to go.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Hair of The Dog Brewing Company

Launched in 1993, the Hair of the Dog Brewing Company displays flashes of brilliance with their small yet creative beer collection, and everyone wants a swig of it. With their claim to fame being a historic rendition of the Adambier of Dortmund, Germany (called Adam), this chill micro-brewery has been written about more times than it can keep track of. Two of the Hair of the Dog Company beers made the cut in Stanford University's list of top fine beers and has won much acclaim from beer connoisseurs. Ticketed-beer tastings are regularly arranged, for which beer enthusiasts make a straight beeline. If you happen to head early in the day to buy yourself one of their creative beers, Sprints, their in-house cook, might just provide you with some honest-to-goodness breakfast as reward for the wait which is guaranteed here.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Cascade Brewing Barrel House

If you're a beer lover and happen to be in Portland, for business or play, make it a point to visit Cascade Brewing Barrel House in the Buckman area. The USP at Cascade is a wonderful range of cask and barrel conditioned sour brews that are made using a huge variety of fruits, oaks and spices. They serve over 18 ever-changing beers and ales - all of course, with varied degrees of tartness that only adds to the flavor and character of these brews. There's an eclectic food menu to complement these awesome brews as well. When you do drop in, try the Saison de Garde, Sun-kissed Indian Pale Ale and Strawberry Stout, they're truly quite inspired!

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Bridgeport Brewing

The Bridgeport Brewing Company is one of the largest breweries in Portland and also one of the oldest craft breweries in the state. Beginning operations in 1984, it has consistently earned rave accolades for its brews. Their signature India Pale Ale is one of the most popular beers, enjoying statewide patronage. Their cozy brewpub is a fine place to sample not just their popular brews, but also lesser known ones as well as new creations. The diverse food menu offers fine company to the beers.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Lucky Labrador Brew Pub

Lucky Labrador Brew Pub is an unpretentious warehouse-style pub which is a shining star in the microbrew and dog lover's world. Some of the favorite house-brewed beers include the Hawthorne Bitter and the Lucky Lab IPA. You can also order a variety of foods, including the veggie or chicken curry rice bowl or try a deli sandwich with chips. This is a place that loves dogs, serves great beer for a decent price, and is great for a casual hangout.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Hopworks Urban Brewery

Hopworks Urban Brewery was the first Eco-brewpub to be established in the city of Portland, and was soon followed by its second location, Hopworks BikeBar. This sustainable brewpub has some great organic beers on offer, among which the HUB Lager is a favorite. If you're hungry, there's a full menu of burgers, sandwiches, pizzas and more to enjoy. There are numerous vegan and gluten-free offerings as well for those with dietary restrictions.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Belmont Station

No one would blame you for mistaking the Belmont Station for beer heaven. This charming shop and cafe offers its customers a jaw-dropping selection of over 1200 bottled varieties of beer that are cared for in a manner that ensures absolute freshness and crisp taste. Adjoining the shop is a delightful little biercafe where people can meet over a pint of brew and explore the current brew selection with fellow beer lovers. The cafe serves up a rotating selection of 20 beers on tap alongside delicious Italian-inspired meals from The Italian Market. With such a well-curated and varied selection on offer, you are sure to find something that perfectly suits your taste as you explore new discoveries and indulge in old favorites. Keep an eye on the Belmont Station website and facebook page for updates on beer tastings and special events.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Breakside Brewery

Close friends, Scott Lawrence and Tony Petraglia, motivated by their love for beers and brewing, established Breakside Brewery in Northeast Portland in 2010. This brew pub offers over more than ten freshly brewed libations on tap. Their most popular variety is the India Pale Ale (IPA), with other choices including Safe Word Triple IPA, Trinidad Scorpion Double IPA, Autumn Gold Session IPA or the classic IPA. The food section offers a delicious array of salads, sandwiches, burgers, grilled chicken, wraps, and they even have an exclusive menu for kids.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 113683-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
13683