全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13695


波特兰精神

在这艘游船上沿着威拉米特河漂浮,您可以欣赏到城市的美景,桥梁和水面的倒影。主要的吸引力是河流,但是西北餐也同样吸引人。主菜包括烤三文鱼和鸡肉菜肴,由小土豆和米饭抓饭。酒单上还有当地的珍品,或者您可以从完整的酒吧订购。休息区包括小型派对或团体的桌子,总容量为499人。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
KIVA

基瓦巷KIVA的心血结晶是一个独特的地方得到恢复活力或只是一个有机茶和美味的食物一大杯。它包括在同一屋檐下的日间水疗和咖啡厅,但两者在外观上都是截然不同的。在水疗中心运输到一个宁静的世界。印度和巴厘岛的设计元素,蜡烛和中东音乐在背景中播放,它设有四个治疗室和一个脚的避难所。在整个KIVA,你会看到东西方文化的美丽和谐。脚是身体最容易被忽视的部分。让他们美化和轻松在脚下的圣所各种风格,将取悦你。享受他们的按摩,面部护理和身体护理,这不仅是幸福,但也会给你一个焕发。根据您在咖啡厅的订单,享用每天新鲜烹制的美味食物,或品尝香浓的茶,咖啡或冰沙。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波特兰空中电车

在一个持续四分钟的旅程中,体验你将会做出的最令人振奋的旅程之一。波特兰空中缆车是一个交通奇迹,以每小时22英里(35.40公里)的速度飞驰在这座繁荣的城市之上。随着这个壮观的景色唤起你的每一个“哦”和“啊”,电车小屋升起500英尺(152.4米)。波特兰空中有轨电车是美国领空的唯一高架电车,仅次于纽约的罗斯福岛电车,穿越城市南部海滨区和马凯姆山区之间的地区。这两个小木屋的入住率都是79,而电车系统则是按照原理运转,这意味着更快的周转时间。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
河边的温泉

River's Edge水疗中心是一个高雅的设施,旨在为您提供一个愉快的水疗体验。让他们的美容师和按摩师通过不同的美容制度,按摩,面部护理和增强功能,将自己的魔法融入您的身体。浸泡在豪华而宁静的氛围中,通过深层组织按摩,芳香疗法和热石让肌肉放松。您还可以与您的爱人一起享受浪漫时光,包括夫妻按摩或Spa For Two套餐。只使用有机产品,通过他们的身体裹敷,面部护理,修脚和修指甲,为皮肤发光。让您在这个海滨温泉的宁静中浸泡生命的繁华。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
开花的月亮健康温泉

开花的月亮健康温泉是Ginny Tousignant的心血结晶。坐落在北波特兰的俯瞰村庄,这个可爱的水疗中心会尽情享受各种水疗服务。只使用有机和素食产品,他们的专家将确保您有一个难忘的和放松的时间。深层组织,泰式按摩,芳香疗法和热石按摩,让您恢复活力。他们甚至有一个特殊的情侣按摩。或者用自己的身体护理,面部护理,修脚,美甲和其他美容制度来感受美丽。他们的营养顾问将帮助您适应定制饮食。利用他们的会员资格获得一些令人兴奋的交易。强烈建议任何服务的任命。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mt Tabor公园

Mt Tabor公园坐落在一个潜在的火山口上。面积达190.82英亩(77.22公顷),这个巨大的公园是野餐,徒步旅行和散步的好地方。它设有三个人造水库,小径,游乐场,排球场,篮球和网球场,马蹄坑,圆形露天剧场以及一个供您牵动宠物的狗区。爬上东边最好的景色之一。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113695-best-for-couples-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
13695

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13695


Portland Spirit

Float along the Willamette River in this cruise boat as you take in wonderful views of the city, bridges and reflections off the water. The main attraction is the river, but the Northwest meals are equally appealing. Entrees include baked salmon and chicken dishes accented by baby potatoes and rice pilaf. The wine list also has local treasures or you can order from the full bar. The seating area includes tables for small parties or groups, with a total capacity of 499 people.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
KIVA

The brainchild of Kiva Lane, KIVA is a unique place to get rejuvenated or just hangout over a great cup of organic tea and delicious food. It comprises of a day spa and cafe under one roof, yet both are distinct in their appearances. Get transported into a world of serenity in their spa. With elements of Indian and Balinese designs, candles and Middle Eastern music playing in the background, it features four treatment rooms and a foot sanctuary. Throughout KIVA, you will see the beautiful harmony of the eastern and western cultures. Feet are the most overlooked part of the body. Get them beautified and relaxed in the foot sanctuary with various styles that will delight you. Get pampered by their massages, facials and body treatments that are not only blissful but will also give you a glow. Enjoy great food prepared fresh daily as per your order in their cafe or take a sip of fragrant tea, coffee or smoothie.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Portland Aerial Tram

In a ride that lasts all of four minutes, experience one of the most exhilarating journeys you will ever make. The Portland Aerial Tram is a transportation marvel that soars high above this thriving city at 22 miles (35.40 kilometers) per hour. With every 'ooh' and 'aah' that this spectacular view evokes in you, the tram cabins rise 500 feet (152.4 meters). The only aerial tram to grace the airspace of the United States, second only to New York's Roosevelt Island Tramway, the Portland Aerial Tram traverses the area between the city's South Waterfront District and the Marquam Hill neighborhood. Both cabins have an occupancy of 79, and the tram system operates on a load-and-go principle, meaning faster turnaround rides.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
The Spa at River's Edge

The Spa at River's Edge is an elegant facility that aims to give you a blissful spa experience. Let their estheticians and masseurs weave their magic on your body through their different beauty regime, massages, facials and enhancements. Soak in the luxurious yet serene ambiance as you get your muscles relaxed through deep tissue massage, aromatherapy and hot stone. You can also enjoy a romantic time with your beloved with their Couples Massage or Spa For Two package. Using only organic products, get set for a skin glow through their body wraps, facials, pedicures and manicures. Let the busyness of life drain away as you soak in the tranquility of this waterfront spa.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Blooming Moon Wellness Spa

Blooming Moon Wellness Spa is the brainchild of Ginny Tousignant. Set in the North Portland’s Overlook Village, this lovely spa will pamper you with their various spa treatments. Using only organic and vegan products, their expert staff will ensure you have a memorable and relaxing time. Get rejuvenated with massages like Deep Tissue, Thai, Aromatherapy and Hot Stone. They even have a special Couples Massage. Or feel gorgeous with their body treatments, facials, pedicures, manicures and other beauty regime. Their nutrition consultants will help you get fit with customized diets as well. Avail of their membership to get some exciting deals. Appointments are highly recommended for any service.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Mt Tabor Park

A serene sanctum lying to the east of downtown Portland, this picturesque city park is unusual in more ways than one. Built on the grounds of an old volcanic cone, the park is a natural wonderland where trails and paved pathways wind through rolling meadows and dense forests. The park is also home to an amphitheater, a dog park, a horseshoe pit and courts used for various other sports. A delight for the avid hiker, Mount Tabor affords splendid views of the city's diverse landscape. Although much of the volcano's cinder cone has been paved, a part of it still remains, letting visitors in on the long-standing history and geological marvel it cradles in its depths.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 113695-best-for-couples-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
13695