全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13708


Burnside滑板公园

伯恩赛德滑板公园最初是由滑板爱好者寻找一个地方来练习他们的运动,然后被市议会批准为指定的滑板公园。今天,你会在白天和黑夜中随时看到很多年轻人,在这个建筑的斜坡上进行一些冒失鬼的特技。这个地方也有一些艺术品和墙壁上喷涂的壁画,给它一个禁止和反叛的感觉。去你自己的滑板,或只是从友好的当地人借一个。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波特兰岩石健身房

在这个室内攀岩的健身房里进行攀爬,超过8000平方英尺的空间充满了挑战。有一个40英尺的铅墙,两个顶部绳索和巨石攀登区。该设施还包括一个洞穴。尽最大努力把户外运动带到这个健身房,在动力装置上还有第二套装备。设备租赁需额外收费。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威拉米特Jetboat游览

Willamette Jetboat游览是一个令人兴奋的旅程,带你上下威拉米特河两个小时,37英里(59公里)的船程。你不会有平常的慢速滚动游览,这条船很快,你最终会覆盖相当多的河流。舒适的座椅和平稳的驾驶使它变得有趣。有些景点令人难以置信,就像上层威拉米特(Willamette)与河流较低处的落水地点一样。此外,您还可以在旅途中看到海洋哺乳动物,爬行动物和异国情调的鸟类,所以在整个游览中保持敏锐的目光。这艘船是波特兰的典型经验之一。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波特兰皮划艇公司

波特兰皮划艇公司位于威拉米特河沿岸附近,为户外爱好者提供了大量的活动。感受水上运动的刺激感,当你尝试独木舟和皮划艇与波特兰皮艇公司,谁出租所有必要的配件和运动设备的手。此外,波特兰皮艇公司还为不同年龄段的业余爱好者提供皮划艇和独木舟训练。在这里,您可以找到皮划艇,独木舟,冲浪板,安全设备,桨板,雨衣以及更多在其商店出售的领先运动品牌。所以,在常规的城市旅游中休息一下,在波特兰时,在波特兰皮划艇公司(Portland Kayak Company)进行一些有水上运动的刺激活动。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波特兰国际跑道

波特兰国际赛道将比赛和包括NASCAR赛事在内的其他职业比赛带到波特兰地区。这条热门的赛道是建立在1948年被洪水淹没的范波特市上的。一级方程式赛车赛也在这里举办。被称为“PIR”的当地人,位于三角洲公园,距离市中心只有几分钟的路程。如果你住在这个地区,你甚至可能在晚上听到汽车。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Vista气球冒险

飞越图拉丁河谷美丽的葡萄园和美丽的山坡。你的船员熟练操作气球,讲述气球和当地历史的故事。 Vista气球冒险致力于定制您的经验,所以继续与他们讨论你的梦想。旅程包括航行之后的早午餐。飞行大约一个小时,但整个事件持续了大约三个半小时。

Sherwood, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113708-best-adventure-sports-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
13708

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Adventure Sports in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13708


Burnside Skate Park

Burnside Skate Park was originally built by skateboarders looking for a place to practice their sport and was then approved by the city council as a designated skate park. Today, you will see a lot of youngsters there at all times of day and night, performing some daredevil stunts in the slopes of the structure. The place also has some artwork and spray painted murals on the walls, giving it a prohibited and rebel like feel. Go with your own skateboard or just borrow one from the friendly locals.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Portland Rock Gym

Scale the walls at this indoor climbing gym, featuring over 8,000 square feet of wall space filled with plenty of challenges. There is a lead wall that stands 40 feet, two top ropes and boulder climbing areas. The facility also includes a cave. Doing its best to bring the outdoors in, this gym has a second outfit at The Powerplant. Equipment rental is available at an extra cost.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Willamette Jetboat Excursions

Willamette Jetboat Excursions is an exciting journey that takes you up and down the Willamette River for a two-hour, 37-mile (59 kilometer) boat ride. You will not have the usual slow rolling tour, this boat is fast and you do end up covering quite a bit of the river. Comfortable seats and a smooth ride make it fun. Some sights are incredible, like the plunging falls where the upper Willamette meets the lower part of the river. Also, you could get a glimpse of marine mammals, reptiles and exotic birds on the ride, so keep a keen eye throughout the excursion. This boat ride is one the quintessential experiences of Portland.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Portland Kayak Company

Situated near the coast of the Willamette river, the Portland Kayak Company offers a plethora of activities for outdoor lovers. Feel the thrill of waters sports as you try your hand at canoeing and kayaking with Portland Kayak Company, who rent out all the required accessories and equipment for the sport. Besides, the Portland Kayak Company offers training for the amateurs of different age-groups in kayaking and canoeing. Here, you will find the fine quality kayaks, canoes, surf boards, safety equipment, paddles, wet suits and more of the leading sports brands sold at its shop. So, take a break from your regular city tour, and drop in at Portland Kayak Company for some adrenaline rush with water sports when in Portland.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Portland International Raceway

Portland International Raceway brings drag races and other professional racing, including NASCAR events, to the Portland area. This popular raceway was built on the city of Vanport, which was wiped out by a flood in 1948. The Formula One racing circuit also holds events here. Known to locals as 'PIR', it is conveniently located at Delta Park, only a few minutes from downtown. If you're staying in the area, you may even hear the cars at night.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Vista Balloon Adventures

Fly over beautiful vineyards and luscious hillsides of the Tualatin River Valley. Your crew handles the balloon expertly and tells tales of ballooning and local history. Vista Balloon Adventures is dedicated to customizing your experience, so go ahead and discuss your dreams with them. A tour includes brunch after the voyage. The flight is about an hour long, but the whole affair lasts about three and a half hours.

Sherwood, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 113708-best-adventure-sports-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
13708