全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Antiques in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13715


胡oodoo古董与设计

穿过镜子,进入一个在Hoodoo Antiques&Design奇异美丽的世界。这家商店拥有一个不寻常的收藏家具,艺术品,灯具和收藏品,少量的动物标本,海报和更多。 Hoodoo的收藏品是用运气不错的古董和收藏品创造出来的,这些古怪的东西已经以一种超越简单修复的有趣方式重新回到了生活中。不寻常的宝藏和声明作品,一定会让你的家居装饰活泼起来,在Hoodoo古董和设计中很容易找到;选择其中之一就是真正的挑战。商店还提供道具出租,并可以在外面的工作时间预约。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
休息室蜥蜴

这家旧货店位于SE Hawthorne,专营古董家具和家居饰品。在沙发,梳妆台,吊灯,灯具,橱柜,衣架,书架,时钟,箱子,地毯和其他各种固定装置的大量库存中,购物需要数小时。仓库般的空间并不狭窄,收藏也相当有条理。大多数家具是本世纪中叶现代或复古的;完美的放大你的家居装饰中的复古元素。每件作品都可以得到很大的便宜和折扣。但是不要犹豫,在库存快速转换之前,在你知道产品将会消失之前,你可以购买一些引人注目的东西。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一个人的东西的地方

所有者斯蒂芬妮·谢尔登(Stephanie Sheldon)已经将旧办公楼的这一部分变成了一个充满迷人古董和饰品的宝库。位于古色古香的森尼赛德(Sunnyside)社区,名人事物场吸引着来自世界各地的客户,但大多数人都了解艺术,并具有收集珍贵作品的天赋。这里的藏品包括当地艺术家手工制作的物品和卡片,草书打字机,古董家具和配饰,几乎每个物品都有一个故事激发了怀旧情绪。在宝藏上浏览数小时的情况并不少见。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
古色古香的胡同

在古色古香的巷子里提供的收藏品,如果不是折衷主义,由90多家供应商的个人收藏品组成。蔓延在好莱坞42街站下层的一个宽敞的陈列室,古董巷是过去的无数珍宝的故乡。当你浏览从服装,配饰,家具和珠宝,到书本,音乐,玩具,军事纪念品,海报,艺术品,厨具等各种各样的各种各样的收藏时,时间似乎停滞不前,再次回顾和前进。充满古董和古董作品充满满满的古董胡同是等待被发现的宝藏的发现。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
霍桑葡萄酒

如果你正在寻找完美的复古作品来完成你的家,看看霍桑复古。这家商店超过7000平方英尺的高品质古董家具。 Hawthorne Vintage的股票尤其集中于本世纪中叶的作品,所以如果那是你的风格,那么请确保你正面朝下。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
明星古董商城

Stars Antiques Mall位于威斯特摩兰(Westmoreland),将200多家古董家具和古董经销商收藏在一个屋檐下。自1990年开始以来,这个古董市场一直是波特兰爱好者,装饰者和收藏家青睐的目的地。庞大的藏品涵盖有价值的艺术品,打捞物品,纺织品,银器,展示品,家具和复古项目。注意清仓大甩卖,对这些罕见的发现进行评分。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sellwood古董商城

这不仅是塞克伍德区古董街的另一站,真正的古董收藏家不会想错过这个。无论你是否有一个老玩具的孩子,或者你为自己收集这些玩具,计划花费数小时才能通过这家商店的选择。这家明亮的商店还有各种各样的古董,从小摆设到罕见的高价物品。无论是否昂贵,每件作品都是精心挑选的,并且是一件宝藏。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙蒂塞洛古董市场

用古董和打捞花园装饰包装ra子,蒙蒂塞洛古董市场是一个家庭装修,收藏家和爱好者必访。通过引入华丽的古董家具和口音,为您的家庭增添一丝浪漫和旧世界的魅力,并将您的后院变成一个带有经典庭院家具的迷人花园。市场分为有100多个经销商收藏的有组织的展位,每个经销商展示古董地毯,锻铁椅,橡木柜,柜子和各种其他物品。在经销商展示珍稀稀有珍品的地方也会举办偶尔的展览。而且,由于所有的浏览和寻宝肯定会让你饿死,所以不要忘了在蒙蒂的咖啡馆后面吃点东西。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 113715-best-antiques-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
13715

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13715


Hoodoo Antiques & Design

Step through the looking glass and enter a world where the bizarre is beautiful at Hoodoo Antiques & Design. This shop boasts an unusual collection of furniture, artwork, light fixtures and collectibles, with a smattering of taxidermy, posters and more. Created using down-on-their-luck antiques and collectibles, Hoodoo's collection is a mass of oddities that have been brought back to life in an intriguing way that goes beyond simple restoration. Unusual treasures and statement pieces that are sure to enliven your home decor are easy enough to find at Hoodoo Antiques & Design; choosing just one of the many on offer is what promises to be the true challenge. The store also offer prop rentals, and can be visited outside open hours by appointment.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Lounge Lizard

Located on SE Hawthorne, this thrift store specializes in vintage furniture and home accessories. With a staggeringly large inventory that spans couches, dressers, chandeliers, lamps, cabinets, racks, bookshelves, clocks, chests, rugs and various other fixtures, shopping here can take hours. The warehouse-like space is not cramped and the collection is also quite organized. Most of the furniture is mid-century modern or vintage; perfect to amp up the retro element in your home decor. Great bargains and discounts can be scored on every piece; but don't hesitate to buy something that catches your eye as the inventory turns over pretty quickly and before you know it that product will be gone!

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Noun: A Person's Place For Things

Owner Stephanie Sheldon has transformed this part of an old post-office building into a treasure-trove that overflows with charming antiques and trinkets. Located in the quaint Sunnyside neighborhood, Noun: A Person's Place For Things attracts customers from all over, but mostly those who understand art and have a flair for collecting precious pieces. The collection here includes handmade items and cards by local artists, cursive typewriters, vintage furniture and accessories and almost every item has a story that inspires nostalgia. It is not uncommon to get lost for hours browsing through the treasure.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Antique Alley

The collection on offer at the Antique Alley is nothing if not eclectic, composed of the individual collections of over 90 vendors. Spread over a spacious showroom on the lower level of the Hollywood 42nd Street Station, Antique Alley is home to a myriad of treasures from the past. Time seems to stand still, rewind and move forward again as you browse through a varied collection of everything from clothing, accessories, furniture and jewelry, to books, music, toys, military memorabilia, posters, artwork, kitchenware and more. Filled to the brim with vintage and antique pieces galore, the Antique Alley is a treasure trove of discoveries waiting to be uncovered.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Hawthorne Vintage

If you're looking to find that perfect vintage piece to complete your home, check out Hawthorne Vintage. The store is over 7000 square feet filled with high quality antique furniture. Hawthorne Vintage's stock is particularly focused on mid-century pieces, so if that is your style, make sure you head on down.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Stars Antiques Mall

Located in Westmoreland, Stars Antiques Mall brings the collections of more than 200 dealers of vintage furniture and antiques under one single roof. Since starting out in 1990, this antique market has remained a favored destination with enthusiasts, decorators and collectors in Portland. The vast collection spans valuable artworks, salvaged items, textiles, silverware, showpieces, furnishings and retro items. Watch out for the clearance sale to score good deals on these rare finds.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Sellwood Antique Mall

This is not just another stop on the Sellwood District's Antique Row, and true antique collectors will not want to miss this. Whether you have a child who is into old-time toys or you collect them for yourself, plan to spend hours going through this store's selection. The bright shop also features a selection of antiques ranging from the knick-knacks to the rare, high-priced items. Whether expensive or not, each piece is hand-picked and a treasure in its own right.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Monticello Antique Marketplace

Packed to the rafters with antiques and salvaged garden ornaments, Monticello Antique Marketplace is a must-visit for home decorators, collectors and enthusiasts. Add a touch of romance and old-world charm to your home by introducing ornate vintage furniture and accents, and turn your backyard into a charming garden with classic patio furniture. The market is divided into organized booths with collections from over 100 dealers, each showcasing antique rugs, wrought iron chairs, oak cabinets, chests and various other items. Occasional exhibitions are also held where dealers showcase the rarest of rare pieces. And since all the browsing and treasure hunting is sure to leave you famished, don't forget to stop by Monti's Cafe at the back for a bite.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 113715-best-antiques-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
13715