全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Portland

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13716


鲍威尔的书市

当然,你可以从鲍威尔的“书市”网上订购,但是你会错过看到美国最大的独立书店之一。拥有3500多个不同部门的超过150万册书籍,涵盖了整个城市街区,并提供新的,使用过的,稀有的和绝版的书籍。许多人来浏览,下雨,在咖啡厅喝咖啡,并认识。作者每周晚上几个晚上阅读他们的作品。这个标志性的商店是波特兰必须访问。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
百老汇书籍

这古色古香的书店和街上的主要连锁店一样好。友好和乐于助人的员工对小镇的感觉很好,而且选择范围比你想象的要宽。如果你想要的不在货架上,工作人员急于为你订购。一个很大的销售部分藏在儿童区的后面。百老汇书店还提供包装纸和贺卡,以完成您的礼品购物。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
千年音乐

这家唱片店是来自其他各种销售各种杂货的音乐商店的一个令人耳目一新的变化。 Music Millennium成立于1969年,提供一系列音乐课程,是真正的音乐爱好者的宝库。如果你正在寻找一个特定的标签,友好的工作人员会很乐意协助你。除此之外,Music Millennium在音乐活动如音乐会和签名会议期间吸引了大批人群。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
十字路口音乐

十字路口音乐因其广泛的难以找到的音乐记录而闻名。一个为音乐爱好者,旅客和当地人所困扰的地方,这是一个可以确保找到所有您最喜欢的记录的地方。店面布局方便,所有的记录都整齐地叠放在一起,你可以浏览它们直到你的内容。在这个地方的音乐记录的数量肯定会让你感到困惑,这就是为什么有特色的部分携带不同的音乐流派。现场工作人员不但友善,而且知识渊博。这里的访问一定会让你忘记时间,所以现在有足够的时间。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
密西西比纪录

如果你是一个摇滚音乐的粉丝,那么最值得推荐的密西西比纪录访问。这个地方有一个谦虚的店面,但它招牌游客和当地人的老式显示和珍贵的黑胶唱片。当你踏进内心的时候,你一定会被带回摇滚音乐的黄金岁月。这个地方有一个温暖和欢迎的氛围,周围的所有音乐用具管理,以保持你的注意力锁定英寸浏览小岛后的记录,拿起你的最爱,不要忘记与业主互动,如果你正在寻找对于某些特别的东西。他们的音乐收藏不断刷新,重点是不断扩大他们的热门图书馆,以适应不拘一格的音乐爱好者的需求。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Annie Bloom的书

当你访问安妮·布鲁姆(Annie Bloom)这座城市中心爱的独立书店之一的时候,就会迷失在书本的世界里。无论是浪漫,小说,经典,自助或其他流派,你正在寻找,商店有各种口味的东西。除了国际畅销书以外,书店还把当地的作者放在首位。除了书籍,商店还设有各种各样的贺卡,CD和其他文物,这些都是非常好的礼物。书店是所有年龄组的书籍阅读和评论会的主办地,是真正的书籍爱好者的天堂。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113716-best-books-music-movies-in-portland
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
13716

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Portland

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13716


Powell's City of Books

Sure, you could order online from Powell's City of Books, but you would miss seeing one of the largest independent bookstores in the United States. With over 1.5 million books in 3,500 different sections, this shop covers an entire city block and offers new, used, rare and out-of-print books. Many come to browse, get out of the rain, drink coffee in the cafe and pontificate. Authors read their works several evenings a week. This iconic store is a Portland must visit.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Broadway Books

This quaint bookshop is just as good as the major chain store down the street. The small-town feel goes well with the friendly and helpful staff, and the selection is broader than you might think. If what you want is not on the shelf, the staff is eager to order it for you. A great sale section is stashed next to the children's area in the back. Broadway Books also offers wrapping paper and greeting cards to complete your gift shopping.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Music Millennium

This record shop comes as a refreshing change from the host of other music stores selling all and sundry stuff. Established in 1969, Music Millennium offers a collection of music which is class apart and a treasure trove for true music lovers. If you are looking for a particular label, the friendly staff will gladly assist you. Apart from that, Music Millennium attracts huge crowds during its music events like concerts and autograph signing sessions.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Crossroads Music

Crossroads Music is known for their extensive selection of hard-to-find music records. A haunt for music lovers, travelers and locals alike, this is one place where you can be sure to find all of those favorite records that you have been hunting for. The store has a convenient layout; all of the records are neatly stacked and you can browse through them till your heart's content. The number of music records at this place is sure to leave you bewildered which is why distinctive sections carry different music genres. The staff on site is not only amicable but they are also very knowledgeable. A visit here is sure to make you oblivious to time, so come with plenty of hours on hand.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Mississippi Records

If you are a fan of rock music then a visit to the Mississippi Records comes most recommended for you. The place has a humble storefront, but nevertheless it beckons visitors and locals with its vintage display and precious vinyl records. As you step inside, you are sure to be transported back into the golden years of rock music; the place has a warm and welcoming vibe, and all of the music paraphernalia around manages to keep your attention locked in. Browse through isles after isles of records, pick up your favorites and do not forget to interact with the owner, if you are looking for something in particular. Their music collection keeps refreshing from time to time, and the focus is always on expanding their ever-popular library to suit the needs of eclectic music fans.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Annie Bloom's Books

Lose yourself in the world of books as you visit Annie Bloom's, one of the city's beloved independent book stores. Be it romance, fiction, classics, self help or other genres that you are looking for, the store has something for every taste. Besides the international best sellers, the bookstore prioritizes local authors. In addition to books, the store features a variety of greeting cards, CDs and other artifacts that make for great gifting ideas. The bookstore is host to several book reading and review sessions for all age groups and is truly a book lovers' paradise.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 113716-best-books-music-movies-in-portland
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
13716