全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13747


边境

在过去的20年中,Frontier已经慢慢地从UNM校园对面的中央大道面向该区块的较好的一部分。你会看到学习小组,有咖啡和午餐的人,还有着名的Frontier Cinnamon Roll,这是一个用黄油游泳的巨大的新鲜甜面包卷。气氛西式而简单,有摊位和桌子。早餐,午餐和晚餐都没有特定的时间。还提供新墨西哥菜,三明治,汤,炖菜和沙拉,鸡肉,排骨,鲜榨果汁,苏打水,茶和卡布奇诺。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Monte Vista消防局

消防站(一次实际工作的消防站)已被确认为66号公路上最好的餐厅之一。自1935年以来,这座历史悠久的地标一直吸引着各种各样的顾客。在楼上,你会发现一个更休闲的气氛,发现中央大道的美景。欢乐时光在平日里,口袋里安全饮料和特色食品,如热鸡翅膀。菜单包括各种类型的牛排,海鲜,意大利面,新鲜的沙拉和汤。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞星咖啡厅

如果你在诺布山(Nob Hill)附近,那就去拿一杯拿铁咖啡或者意大利面吧。汤,沙拉和每日特价,如乳蛋饼,锅馅饼和各种蓝盘特价菜单。点一杯简单的咖啡,新鲜的麦芽或摇一摇。您可以从杂志架上购买杂志或报纸,观看一些有趣的,年轻人和老年人在这里闲逛。高高的天花板和大蓝天的壁画,蓬松的云彩和手滑动装饰在墙上。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玛丽&铁托的咖啡馆

相当多的炒作包围这墨西哥餐馆没有廉价,常客发誓,这个地方是值得的。玛丽和铁托自1963年以来一直在北谷地区居住,为居民提供正宗的新墨西哥食物。这里的食物是充满活力的,各种各样的,并带有一个健康的红色或绿色智利剂量,一些最神奇的类型,你会有这个世界的一面。 sopapillas,tamales,奶酪玉米粉圆饼和carne adovada是不经意的舌头戏弄和肚子请求者。为了完成,狼吞虎咽的墨西哥婚礼蛋糕。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
永停

正如其名字所暗示的,Wing Stop专营传统和无骨的翅膀。根据您订购的翅膀数量,您可以选择一种或多种口味,包括传统的热,温和或原子,印第安,柠檬胡椒,大蒜巴马干酪,烧烤,夏威夷或照烧。所有的翅膀都配有牧场,白菜奶酪或蜂蜜芥末酱。餐厅提供非常基本的菜单,只提供一些小菜。新鲜的薯条是每天在家里做的,来调味,稍甜,微咸的调味料。其他方面的选择包括油菜卷心菜,烤豆或土豆沙拉。翼停是休闲,但食客可以在网上订购他们的翅膀,以避免等待。最后,餐厅通常提供特殊的家庭装,如超级碗。 - Lydia Schrandt

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
门罗的住宅区

门罗的地方新墨西哥人去哪里得到他们的智利修复。餐厅供应正宗的新墨西哥美食,这是墨西哥和普韦布洛印度烹饪传统的非常特别的食物风格。菜单上的所有东西,从辣酱玉米饼馅到智利辣椒(充满芝士,肉和油炸的绿色辣椒)都有自己选择的红色或绿色辣椒,都是由同一种植物制成的。如果你觉得喜欢冒险,并且想要抽样,那就问“圣诞节”吧。对于那些不能吃辛辣辣椒的人来说,门罗还有一个包括汉堡,三明治和炸鸡在内的菜单。节省了甜点的空间,因为餐厅供应绿色智利苹果派和chipotle樱桃派,以​​及传统的墨西哥馅饼。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113747-best-food-on-a-budget-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
13747

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13747


Frontier

For the last 20 years Frontier has slowly acquired the better part of the block facing Central Avenue across from the UNM campus. You will see study groups, people having coffee and lunch or the famous Frontier Cinnamon Roll, which is a huge, fresh sweet roll swimming in butter. The atmosphere is western and simple, with booths and tables. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served at no particular time. New Mexican dishes, sandwiches, soups, stew and salads, chicken, ribs, fresh squeezed juice, sodas, tea and cappuccino are also offered.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Monte Vista Fire Station

The Firehouse (an actual working fire station at one time) has been recognized as one of the finest restaurants located on Route 66. An historic landmark since 1935, this establishment has always drawn a variety of customers. Upstairs, you will find a more casual atmosphere and discover a great view of Central Avenue. Happy Hour on weekdays, safe on the pocket features drinks and food specials like Hot Chicken Wings. The menu includes various types of steak, seafood, pasta, fresh salads and soups.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Flying Star Cafe

If you are in the Nob Hill neighbourhood, drop in to this energetic spot for a latte or the house pasta. Soup, salads and daily specials like quiche, pot pies and various blue plate specials populate the menu. Order a simple cup of coffee, a fresh malt or shake. Enjoy a magazine or newspaper from the well stocked magazine rack and watch an interesting array of people, young and old, hanging out here. Tall ceilings and murals of big blue skies, fluffy clouds and hand gliders adorn the walls.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Mary & Tito's Cafe

Quite a bit of hype surrounds this this no-frills Mexican eatery, and regulars swear that the place is well worthy of it. Mary & Tito's have been around in the North Valley neighborhood since 1963, serving authentic New Mexican food to its residents. The food here is vibrant, varied and comes drizzled with a healthy dose of red or green chile, some of the most fabulous kind you will have this side of the world. The sopapillas, tamales, cheese tortillas and the carne adovada are inadvertent tongue-teasers and tummy-pleasers. To finish off, wolf down a slice of decadent Mexican Wedding Cake.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Wing Stop

As the name implies, Wing Stop specializes in wings, both traditional and boneless. Depending on how many wings you order, you can choose between one or more of the flavors, including traditional hot, mild, or atomic, Cajun, lemon pepper, garlic Parmesan, barbecue, Hawaiian, or teriyaki. All the wings come with either ranch, bleu cheese, or honey mustard dressing. With a very basic menu, the restaurant only offers a few side dishes. The freshly cut fries are made in house daily and come seasoned with a slightly sweet, slightly salty seasoning. Other side options include cole slaw, baked beans, or potato salad. Wing Stop is casual, but diners can order their wings online to skip the wait. Last, the restaurant usually offers special family packs for special events, like the Superbowl. - Lydia Schrandt

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Siam Café

Choose from over 100 authentic Thai dishes 30 of which are vegetarian. The meals cooked with curry are a must for people who appreciate its flavor. The stir fry, soups, and salads are popular items offered from the complete menu found here. Steak and seafood is cooked to your liking and you probably will not have much room left for the tasty pudding, but the sweets are delicious and light. Fountain drinks, coffee and fresh brewed hot and ice cold tea are offered in addition to beer and wine.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Monroe's Uptown

Monroe's is where native New Mexicans go to get their chile fix. The restaurant serves authentic New Mexican cuisine, which is a very particular style of food that draws from Mexican and Pueblo Indian culinary traditions. Almost everything on the menu, from enchiladas to chile rellenos (green chiles stuffed with cheese or meat and deep fried), comes with your choice of red or green chile, both made from the same plant. If you're feeling adventurous and want to sample both, ask for "Christmas". For those who can't take the heat of spicy chile, Monroe's also has a "gringo" menu that includes hamburgers, sandwiches, and fried chicken. Save room for dessert, as the restaurant serves green chile apple pie and chipotle cherry pie, as well as traditional Mexican flan.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 113747-best-food-on-a-budget-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
13747