全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Restaurants in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13749


弗农的隐谷牛排

在Vernon's Hidden Valley Steakhouse餐厅用餐,让您的Los Ranchos难忘。这里是一家高档的餐饮场所,以真正的时尚风格隐藏在Village Shops后面。黑暗和亲密的室内设计散发着属于过去时代的独特氛围,使这家餐厅成为浪漫晚餐和特殊场合的理想场所。服务遵循高标准,强劲的葡萄酒伴随着您将在阿尔伯克基体验到的一些最好的主要削减。首先,尝试蓝蟹饼或虾炸玉米饼。主菜看到像纽约地带和无骨Ribeye经典牛排,以及如12盎司龙虾尾特殊海鲜菜肴的选择。还提供了一个两个prix固定菜单,以最少的样品和最好的海鲜品尝。将选择与一杯您最喜爱的葡萄酒配对,同时节省甜点的空间。整体的经验会让最挑剔的美食家留下深刻的印象。强烈建议预订。

6855 4th Street Northwest, Suite A, Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM, 美国, 87107-6100
萨沃伊酒吧和烧烤

与加州葡萄酒之乡建立起来的模式相比,萨沃伊拥有与当地知名餐厅Albuquerque餐厅酒吧Seasons和Zinc相同的当地所有者。萨沃伊是由一个大,明亮的餐厅,一个室外庭院,一间休息室,一个品酒室,和一个私人团体活动室组成。美味的开胃菜,包括烤桃子和芝麻菜或海边扇贝沙拉;主菜主要是牛排和海鲜。葡萄酒单是酒店的主要特色,包括法式,西班牙式和意大利式,以及广泛的加州选择。来讨价还价的“半价特色酒之夜”。

10601 Montgomery Blvd. NE, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87111
边Shur

Bien Shur餐厅隐藏在优雅的Sandia Resort&Casino酒店的九楼。与熙熙攘攘的游戏场地相比,这里平静祥和。享受风景如画的桑迪亚山的美景。它供应当代美国食物,味道清淡。您可以在户外露台上享用饮品或与朋友聊天。您需要遵循商务休闲着装要求。

30 Rainbow Road Northeast, Sandia Resort & Casino, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87113
理事会室牛排餐厅

如果您想要吃烤肉面包或烤虾,请访问位于Sandia Resort&Casino的Council Room牛排。在宁静的环境中享用美食。挖入楔形沙拉或用牛肉串和鸡肉饱食饥饿感。无论是烤肉面包还是羊肉小腿,美味的食物香气都能诱惑你的味蕾。这个地方在快速的服务和质量匹配度假村。

30 Rainbow Road Northeast, Sandia Resort & Casino, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87113
[["\u5f17\u519c\u7684\u9690\u8c37\u725b\u6392","35.16056900","-106.63719000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/787793-\u5f17\u519c\u7684\u9690\u8c37\u725b\u6392"],["\u8428\u6c83\u4f0a\u9152\u5427\u548c\u70e7\u70e4","35.13095960","-106.52022080","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/399714-\u8428\u6c83\u4f0a\u9152\u5427\u548c\u70e7\u70e4"],["\u8fb9Shur","35.20628500","-106.56760800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/364271-\u8fb9shur"],["\u7406\u4e8b\u4f1a\u5ba4\u725b\u6392\u9910\u5385","35.20643400","-106.56424400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/364288-\u7406\u4e8b\u4f1a\u5ba4\u725b\u6392\u9910\u5385"]]
0 41 113749-best-business-restaurants-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
13749

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13749


Vernon's Hidden Valley Steakhouse

Make your trip to Los Ranchos memorable by dining at Vernon's Hidden Valley Steakhouse, an upscale dining destination tucked away behind the Village Shops in true speakeasy fashion. Dark and intimate interiors exude a unique ambiance that belongs to the bygone era, making this restaurant a perfect venue for romantic dinners and special occasions. Service follows a high standard and robust wines accompany some of the best prime cuts you will experience in Albuquerque. To start off, try the Blue Crab Cakes or Shrimp Tacos. Entrees see a choice of classic steaks like the New York Strip and Boneless Ribeye, along with exceptional seafood dishes like the 12oz Lobster Tail. A prix fix menu for two is also offered to sample the best of chops and seafood at less. Pair the selections with a glass of your favorite wine while saving room for dessert. The overall experience will leave even the most discriminating foodies impressed. Reservations are highly recommended.

6855 4th Street Northwest, Suite A, Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87107-6100
Savoy Bar & Grill

Modeled after California wine country establishments, Savoy Bar & Grill has the same local owners as the prominent and well-loved Albuquerque restaurant bars Seasons and Zinc. Savoy is comprised of a large, bright dining room, an outdoor patio, a lounge, a wine-tasting room, and a private room for group events. Delicious appetizers include Grilled Peaches & Arugula or Seared Sea Scallop salads; entrees are mostly steaks and seafood. The wine list is the establishment's key feature, and includes French, Spanish and Italian alongside the extensive selection of Californians. Bring in your friends and loved ones to spend some quality time with delicious food and great wine!

10601 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87111
Bien Shur

The Bien Shur restaurant is tucked away on the ninth floor of the classy Sandia Resort & Casino. In contrast to the bustling gaming floor, it is calm and peaceful here. Enjoy your meal with view of the picturesque Sandia Mountains. It serves contemporary American food, light in flavour. You can enjoy a drink or chat with your friends on the outdoor patio. You need to follow the Business Casual dress code.

30 Rainbow Road Northeast, Sandia Resort & Casino, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87113
The Council Room Steakhouse

If you are in the mood to devour grilled meat loaf or grilled shrimp, visit the Council Room Steak, located in Sandia Resort & Casino. Enjoy your meal in a tranquil setting. Dig into a wedge salad or satiate the hunger pangs with Beef and Chicken Skewers. Be it grilled meat loaf or lamb shank,the aroma of delicious food tantalizes your taste buds. This place matches the resort in speedy service and quality.

30 Rainbow Road Northeast, Sandia Resort & Casino, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87113
[["Vernon's Hidden Valley Steakhouse","35.16056900","-106.63719000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/787793-vernon-s-hidden-valley-steakhouse"],["Savoy Bar & Grill","35.13095960","-106.52022080","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/399714-savoy-bar-grill"],["Bien Shur","35.20628500","-106.56760800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/364271-bien-shur"],["The Council Room Steakhouse","35.20643400","-106.56424400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/364288-the-council-room-steakhouse"]]
0 41 113749-best-business-restaurants-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
13749