全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13751


边境

在过去的20年中,Frontier已经慢慢地从UNM校园对面的中央大道面向该区块的较好的一部分。你会看到学习小组,有咖啡和午餐的人,还有着名的Frontier Cinnamon Roll,这是一个用黄油游泳的巨大的新鲜甜面包卷。气氛西式而简单,有摊位和桌子。早餐,午餐和晚餐都没有特定的时间。还提供新墨西哥菜,三明治,汤,炖菜和沙拉,鸡肉,排骨,鲜榨果汁,苏打水,茶和卡布奇诺。

2400 Central Avenue Southeast, Across from the UNM Bookstore, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87106
树丛市场和咖啡馆

GroveCafé和Marke的周末早午餐时间充裕,原因很多。格罗夫提供了新鲜的早餐食品,冷热三明治和沙拉(尝试农民沙拉,金甜菜,杏仁,山羊奶酪,芦笋,黄辣椒和果岭)的美味选择。鸡尾酒照亮早午餐小时样品一杯vinho verde(葡萄牙“绿色葡萄酒”,在美国很难找到),或与含羞草一起玩。最后但并非最不重要的是,格罗夫也使镇上绝对最好的纸杯蛋糕。

600 Central Ave SE, Suite A, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87102
门罗的住宅区

门罗的地方新墨西哥人去哪里得到他们的智利修复。餐厅供应正宗的新墨西哥美食,这是墨西哥和普韦布洛印度烹饪传统的非常特别的食物风格。菜单上的所有东西,从辣酱玉米饼馅到智利辣椒(充满芝士,肉和油炸的绿色辣椒)都有自己选择的红色或绿色辣椒,都是由同一种植物制成的。如果你觉得喜欢冒险,并且想要抽样,那就问“圣诞节”吧。对于那些不能吃辛辣辣椒的人来说,门罗还有一个包括汉堡,三明治和炸鸡在内的菜单。节省了甜点的空间,因为餐厅供应绿色智利苹果派和chipotle樱桃派,以​​及传统的墨西哥馅饼。

6051 Osuna Road NE, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87109
铁木厨房

Ironwood厨房以美味的新墨西哥风格的舒适食品而闻名。这家休闲餐厅采用新鲜的当地食材制成,提供美式和墨西哥菜肴,结合营造出独特的新墨西哥风味。如果你想吃早餐的话,可以尝试一下国家炸牛排和鸡蛋,或者是早餐卷饼。第六个汉堡汉堡也不会出错。餐厅还提供免费WiFi。

5740 Night Whisper Road Northwest, Suite 250, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87114
[["\u8fb9\u5883","35.08095000","-106.61941700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/112362-\u8fb9\u5883"],["\u6811\u4e1b\u5e02\u573a\u548c\u5496\u5561\u9986","35.08298260","-106.64041200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/384742-\u6811\u4e1b\u5e02\u573a\u548c\u5496\u5561\u9986"],["\u95e8\u7f57\u7684\u4f4f\u5b85\u533a","35.14481100","-106.58047800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/728792-\u95e8\u7f57\u7684\u4f4f\u5b85\u533a"],["\u94c1\u6728\u53a8\u623f","35.21580740","-106.69821210","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/879407-\u94c1\u6728\u53a8\u623f"]]
0 41 113751-best-breakfast-brunch-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
13751

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13751


Frontier

For the last 20 years Frontier has slowly acquired the better part of the block facing Central Avenue across from the UNM campus. You will see study groups, people having coffee and lunch or the famous Frontier Cinnamon Roll, which is a huge, fresh sweet roll swimming in butter. The atmosphere is western and simple, with booths and tables. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served at no particular time. New Mexican dishes, sandwiches, soups, stew and salads, chicken, ribs, fresh squeezed juice, sodas, tea and cappuccino are also offered.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Grove Market and Cafe

Weekend brunch hours at the Grove Café and Marke find it packed, and for good reason. The Grove offers a delicious selection of freshly made breakfast items, hot and cold sandwiches, and salads (try the Farmers Salad: a medley of golden beets, almonds, goat cheese, asparagus, yellow peppers and greens). Cocktails brighten up the brunch hour: sample a glass of vinho verde (Portuguese "green wine", which can be hard to find in the United States) or play it safe with a mimosa. Last but not least, The Grove also makes the absolute best cupcakes in town.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Monroe's Uptown

Monroe's is where native New Mexicans go to get their chile fix. The restaurant serves authentic New Mexican cuisine, which is a very particular style of food that draws from Mexican and Pueblo Indian culinary traditions. Almost everything on the menu, from enchiladas to chile rellenos (green chiles stuffed with cheese or meat and deep fried), comes with your choice of red or green chile, both made from the same plant. If you're feeling adventurous and want to sample both, ask for "Christmas". For those who can't take the heat of spicy chile, Monroe's also has a "gringo" menu that includes hamburgers, sandwiches, and fried chicken. Save room for dessert, as the restaurant serves green chile apple pie and chipotle cherry pie, as well as traditional Mexican flan.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Ironwood Kitchen

Ironwood Kitchen is known for delicious New Mexican-style comfort food. Made with fresh local ingredients, this casual restaurant offers American and Mexican dishes that combined create a unique New Mexican flavor. If you're in the mood for breakfast food try the country fried steak and eggs or the smothered breakfast burrito. You also can't go wrong with the Sixth Guy Burgers. The restaurant also has free WiFi.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113751-best-breakfast-brunch-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13751