全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13761


边境

在过去的20年中,Frontier已经慢慢地从UNM校园对面的中央大道面向该区块的较好的一部分。你会看到学习小组,有咖啡和午餐的人,还有着名的Frontier Cinnamon Roll,这是一个用黄油游泳的巨大的新鲜甜面包卷。气氛西式而简单,有摊位和桌子。早餐,午餐和晚餐都没有特定的时间。还提供新墨西哥菜,三明治,汤,炖菜和沙拉,鸡肉,排骨,鲜榨果汁,苏打水,茶和卡布奇诺。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Monte Vista消防局

消防站(一次实际工作的消防站)已被确认为66号公路上最好的餐厅之一。自1935年以来,这座历史悠久的地标一直吸引着各种各样的顾客。在楼上,你会发现一个更休闲的气氛,发现中央大道的美景。欢乐时光在平日里,口袋里安全饮料和特色食品,如热鸡翅膀。菜单包括各种类型的牛排,海鲜,意大利面,新鲜的沙拉和汤。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
两个傻瓜小酒馆

并不是所有的酒吧都能为您提供爱尔兰酒吧所做的酒吧体验。位于阿尔伯克基诺布山区的中心地带,两个傻瓜小酒馆给你一个爱尔兰的真实感受。一个壁炉保持酒吧的内部温暖和舒适,同时照亮和增加了木质内饰的美丽。座位安排慷慨地完成,这使得两个傻子一个班,除了通常的阴暗和杂乱的酒吧。由于其休闲和邀请的气氛,它提供了一个完美的地方,津津乐道一些地道的爱尔兰酒吧的车费,并沉溺于对话。毋庸置疑,酒吧堆满了各种爱尔兰啤酒,啤酒和醉人的美味食物的补充。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
O'Niell的酒吧

如果你正在寻找一个有趣的当地人一个有趣的夜晚,然后看看没有进一步比O'Niell的酒吧。这家酒吧供应各种啤酒和烈酒以及各种传统的酒吧食物。拥有威士忌,伏特加和波旁威士忌,以及令人印象深刻的精选啤酒和葡萄酒,无论您选择何种饮料,这家酒吧肯定会送货。其美味的食物菜单包括一系列美味的菜肴,从经典的英式炸鱼和薯条,到一系列美味的三明治。他们也有啤酒配对晚餐,让您尝试一个新的酿造,完美恭维你的膳食。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113761-best-burgers-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13761

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Burgers in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13761


Frontier

For the last 20 years Frontier has slowly acquired the better part of the block facing Central Avenue across from the UNM campus. You will see study groups, people having coffee and lunch or the famous Frontier Cinnamon Roll, which is a huge, fresh sweet roll swimming in butter. The atmosphere is western and simple, with booths and tables. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served at no particular time. New Mexican dishes, sandwiches, soups, stew and salads, chicken, ribs, fresh squeezed juice, sodas, tea and cappuccino are also offered.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Monte Vista Fire Station

The Firehouse (an actual working fire station at one time) has been recognized as one of the finest restaurants located on Route 66. An historic landmark since 1935, this establishment has always drawn a variety of customers. Upstairs, you will find a more casual atmosphere and discover a great view of Central Avenue. Happy Hour on weekdays, safe on the pocket features drinks and food specials like Hot Chicken Wings. The menu includes various types of steak, seafood, pasta, fresh salads and soups.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Two Fools Tavern

Not all pubs can give you the pubbing experience which Irish pubs do. Located in the heart of the Nob Hill district in Albuquerque, Two Fools Tavern gives you a true feel of Ireland. A fireplace keeps the insides of the pub warm and cozy, while illuminating and adding to the beauty of the wooden interiors. The seating arrangement is generously done, which makes Two Fools a class a apart from the usual dingy and cluttered pubs. Due to its casual and inviting atmosphere, it provides for the perfect place to relish some authentic Irish pub fare and indulge in conversations. Needless to say, the pub stacks up on a variety of Irish stouts, beers and intoxications which complement the delicious food.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
O’Niell’s Pub

If you are looking for a fun night out with some friendly locals, then look no further than O’Niell’s Pub. This pub serves a variety of beers and spirits along with a selection of traditional pub food. Boasting an exquisite collection of whiskey, vodka and bourbon, as well as an impressive selection of craft beers and wine, whatever your choice of drink, this pub will surely deliver. Its scrumptious food menu features a host of delectable dishes from the classic English fish and chips, to a array of delectable sandwiches. They also have beer pairing dinners, which allow you to try a new brew that perfectly compliments your meal.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113761-best-burgers-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13761