全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13763


法里纳比萨店&酒吧

法里纳比萨店和红酒吧是这个城市最好的披萨店之一。这个小餐厅有一个时尚而温馨的气氛,但人们真的来这里的食物。比萨的选择令人印象深刻,他们有每日特价。必须尝试的是肉丸披萨或比安卡披萨。最重要的是,Farina Pizzeria&Wine Bar酒吧提供多种葡萄酒和啤酒供您选择。询问他们的无麸质选择。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
高正午餐厅和轿车

这家餐厅坐落在老城区北部的一个地标性建筑(c.1750)土坯结构中,供应午餐和晚餐,并在数百年的历史中提供典雅的欧陆式餐饮。菜单包括多汁的野味,安格斯牛排,新鲜的海鲜,意大利面和传统的西南美食。从广泛的葡萄酒和啤酒列表中进行选择。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
乔瓦尼的披萨

以合理的价格提供惊人的比萨饼质量是Giovanni比萨饼最强大的特色。也被称为新墨西哥州最好的比萨饼店,位于市中心的这家时尚的比萨店是阿尔伯克基的亮点之一。在这里,您最爱的是脆皮和精心制作的薄皮。他们可以为您提供与您口感完美融合的比萨饼,或者为您准备经典的纽约风味派,同样优秀。您可以订购一个完整的披萨或一个切片。诸如送货上门和外卖的选项也是可用的。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
暹罗咖啡厅

从100多种正宗的泰国菜中选择30种素食。用咖喱烹制的食物对于欣赏它的味道的人来说是必须的。炒菜,汤和沙拉是从这里找到的完整菜单提供的受欢迎的项目。牛排和海鲜是根据自己的喜好烹制的,你可能没有太多的空间可口的布丁,但甜点是美味和光。除啤酒和葡萄酒之外,还提供喷泉饮品,咖啡和新鲜酿造的热和冰冷的茶。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113763-best-for-groups-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
13763

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13763


Farina Pizzeria & Wine Bar

Farina Pizzeria & Wine Bar is one of the best pizza parlors in the city. This small restaurant has a trendy yet welcoming atmosphere, but people really come here for the food. The pizza selection is impressive and they have daily specials. A must try is the meatball pizza or the bianca pizza. Best of all, Farina Pizzeria & Wine Bar has a great selection of wines and beers to pair with your meal. Ask about their gluten-free selection.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
High Noon Restaurant and Saloon

Housed in a landmark (c.1750) adobe structure at the northern gateway to Old Town, this restaurant is open for lunch and dinner and offers elegant continental dining in a centuries-old setting. Menu offerings include succulent wild game, Angus beefsteaks, fresh seafood, pasta and traditional Southwestern fare. Choose from an extensive list of wines and beers.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Giovanni’s Pizza

Delivering phenomenal quality of pizzas at reasonable prices is the strongest feature of Giovanni's Pizza. Also named as New Mexico's best pizza, this trendy pizzeria located in downtown is one of the highlights of Albuquerque.Here, what you will fall in love with the most, is the crispy and well-crafted thin crust. They can serve you pizzas that blend perfectly with your taste palate or they can prepare the classic New York style pie for you with the same amount of excellence. You can order either a full pizza or a single slice. Options such as home delivery and takeaway are also available.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Siam Café

Choose from over 100 authentic Thai dishes 30 of which are vegetarian. The meals cooked with curry are a must for people who appreciate its flavor. The stir fry, soups, and salads are popular items offered from the complete menu found here. Steak and seafood is cooked to your liking and you probably will not have much room left for the tasty pudding, but the sweets are delicious and light. Fountain drinks, coffee and fresh brewed hot and ice cold tea are offered in addition to beer and wine.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113763-best-for-groups-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
13763