全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Latin in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13767


El Modelo

墨西哥的食谱和食谱可以追溯到1929年这个创立初期的时候,埃尔·莫德罗在新世纪仍然在继续发展。餐厅供应热气腾腾的拉丁风味早餐,包括Huevos Rancheros,Tamales,Sopaipillas和卷饼。虽然经典的墨西哥美食统治着栖息地,但也有一些新的墨西哥款待,这些都是为了诱惑你的味蕾 - 比如装满智利Rellenos和Orden de Enchiladas的奶酪和智利肉。您还可以拨打墨西哥最喜欢的食物,包括薯片,鸡蛋,培根或奶酪。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Los Cuates

有理由说,这家餐厅只是因为预算而受欢迎,价格便宜,对厨房是诽谤的侮辱。菜单专门提供正宗的墨西哥新鲜美食,包括墨西哥鸡肉墨西哥玉米面卷饼,墨西哥辣酱玉米饼馅和智利Relleno,这些墨西哥奶酪是如此的窒息,让人想起厨师是否与威斯康星州奶酪业有直接的关系。如果舌头乞求除了墨西哥以外的东西,也有一个体面的汉堡和三明治选择。啤酒和葡萄酒是可用的。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Casa de Benavidez

Casa de Benavidez酒店提供正宗的新墨西哥美食和完整的酒吧等待您的到来。这是一个非常好的主意,因为这是一家受欢迎的餐厅。有一个单独的外出入口,以确认餐厅的普及。一个带有雨伞,喷泉,池塘,绿色植物和鲜花的可爱庭院凸显出优良的气氛。大菜单提供墨西哥和新墨西哥的最爱以及全美式汉堡包。他们是着名的Sopapilla汉堡。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
El Pinto餐厅

位于里奥格兰德博斯克(Rio Grande Bosque),El Pinto阴凉的天井吸引了整个新墨西哥州的食客。这家餐厅成立于1962年,一直保持着为客人提供正宗新墨西哥菜肴的美誉。许多桌子都位于私人角落,供更私人和浪漫的用餐。屡获殊荣的莎莎每顿饭之前。新墨西哥菜肴的慷慨部分,如carne adovada,智利rellenos,辣酱玉米饼馅,和卷饼提供。作为布什总统和米克贾格尔(当然是分开)访问的发光声誉的最终证明。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113767-best-latin-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
13767

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Latin in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13767


El Modelo

With Mexican eats and recipes that go back to 1929 when this establishment first came into being, El Modelo still continues to make waves in the new century. The restaurant serves steaming hot Latin breakfasts including Huevos Rancheros, Tamales, Sopaipillas and burritos. While classic Mexican delights rule the roost, there are also a handful of New Mexican treats that are all set to tantalize your taste-buds here - such as the rice and bean loaded Chile Rellenos and Orden de Enchiladas replete with rolled cheese and Chile meat. You can also dial up your Mexican favorite with an extra serving of chips, eggs, bacon or cheese.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Los Cuates

To reason that this restaurant is only popular because of its budget-happy prices would be a slanderous insult to the kitchen. The menu specializes in authentic New Mexican fare featuring popular choices as chicken tacos, hefty enchiladas, and a Chile Relleno that comes so smothered in cheese that one wonders if perhaps the chef has direct ties with the Wisconsin cheese industry. If the tongue begs for something other than Mexican there is also a decent selection of burgers and sandwiches. Beer and wine is available.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Casa de Benavidez

Authentic New Mexican food and a full bar at Casa de Benavidez awaits your arrival. It is a very good idea to make reservations as this is a popular restaurant. There is a separate take-out entrance to confirm the restaurant's popularity. A lovely patio with umbrellas, fountains, a pond, greenery and flowers highlights the excellent atmosphere. The large menu offers Mexican and New Mexican favorites as well as the All-American Hamburger. They are famous for their Sopapilla Burger.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
El Pinto Restaurant

Located along the Rio Grande Bosque, El Pinto's shaded patio draws diners from throughout New Mexico. Established in 1962, this dining gem has maintained its reputation for serving authentic New Mexican dishes. A number of tables are situated in private nooks for more private, romantic dining. Award-winning salsa precedes each meal. Generous portions of New Mexican dishes such as carne adovada, chile rellenos, enchiladas, and burritos are offered. As ultimate proof of its glowing reputation it has been visited by President Bush and Mick Jagger (separately, of course).

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113767-best-latin-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
13767