全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Wine Bars in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13778


锌酒吧和小酒馆

锌酒吧和小酒馆包括三个层次,其中包括主用餐区和酒吧,一个上层阳台,和蓝调酒窖。餐厅用泥土色调装饰,彩色玻璃和鲜花营造出一种愉快的氛围,而酒吧则有古色古香的外观 - 黑木和镜子的组合。上层的阳台可以看到下面的客人,蓝调酒窖拥有柔和的色调,小桌子和昏暗的灯光,是私人谈话的理想场所。锌的菜单包括当代美国和法国美食,你可以在牛排炸薯条,香煎的Ahi金枪鱼,和其他一些肉类菜肴(酒吧提供一个清淡的菜单)咀嚼。酒窖每周日还提供现场爵士乐娱乐节目,因此音乐爱好者可能会吓坏了!

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
板岩街咖啡厅

板岩街咖啡厅是在附近的法院工作的人群的最爱。您可以在楼下的餐厅用餐,或上楼去葡萄酒阁楼享用饮品。餐厅还为晚餐和周六早午餐提供了一个有趣或浪漫的地方。葡萄酒阁楼主持每月品尝。该餐厅还承办了市音乐办公室倡议的“阿尔伯克基歌曲作者系列”。本系列的目的是通过在亲密的环境中呈现一首探索歌曲的夜晚歌曲,展示各类音乐作曲家。该系列在每个月的第一个星期四运行7p-9p,免费入场。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣克莱尔酒厂和小酒馆

圣克莱尔酒厂和小酒馆提供各种经验可供选择从一个负担得起的午餐或晚餐,一个美丽的室外庭院装满了开花植物和一个室内酒吧区饮料,一个特殊的活动室,和一个品酒室。无论哪种情况,您都可以从位于州西南角Mimbres山谷的新墨西哥葡萄园为圣克莱尔葡萄酒供应葡萄酒,并由同一个家族经营六代。圣克莱尔还提供了一个新颖的礼物想法买一瓶葡萄酒,他们将手绘油漆设计适合的场合。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Nexus啤酒厂

Nexus啤酒厂是一家小型酿酒厂,致力于为当地生产的阿尔布开克新鲜独特的工艺啤酒提供服务。每月一次,他们以诱人的价格提供啤酒厂的导游!除了作为啤酒厂,它也是一个供应美味的灵魂食物的餐厅!他们的场地也可以在周日到周四进行私人聚会和会议。检查网站了解有关菜单和本月份的啤酒的更多信息!

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
草原之星餐厅和酒吧

在Prairie Star餐厅享受迷人的用餐体验,在这里,美食和美好的氛围相互结合,创造了一个难以置信的场所。这里的客人会发现自己被未知的美景包围着,圣安娜高尔夫球场和桑迪亚山脉提供了一个背景。厨师达伦麦克海尔的创作同样精致,反映了国际风味,同时扎根于当地的调色板。季节性的菜单和精心挑选的酒单完美搭配,保证了难忘的一餐。还提供私人用餐保留建议。

Santa Ana Pueblo, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113778-best-wine-bars-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
13778

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Wine Bars in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13778


Zinc Wine Bar & Bistro

Zinc Wine Bar & Bistro comprises of three levels, which include the main dining area and bar, an upper balcony, and the Blues Cellar. The dining room is done up in earth tones, with stained glass and flowers creating a blithe ambiance, while the bar has an antique look—a combination of dark wood and mirrors. The upper balcony offers a view of diners below, while the Blues Cellar boasts of muted shades, small tables, and dim lighting—the perfect place for a private conversation. Zinc's menu comprises of contemporary American-French cuisine, you can munch on Steak Frites, Seared Ahi Tuna, and a host of other meat dishes (the bar features a lighter menu). The Cellar also features live jazz entertainment every Sunday, so music lovers can freak out!

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Slate Street Café

The Slate Street Café is a favorite with the crowd who work at the nearby courthouses. You can dine at the downstairs restaurant or go upstairs to the Wine Loft to enjoy a drink. The restaurant also makes for a fun or romantic spot for dinner and Saturday brunch. The Wine Loft plays host to monthly tastings. The restaurant also hosts the Albuquerque Songwriter Series, an initiative of the City Music Office. The goal of the Series is to showcase songwriters from all genres of music by presenting an evening exploring song craft in an intimate setting. The Series runs 7p-9p on the first Thursday of each month and admission is free.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
St. Clair Winery & Bistro

St. Clair Winery and Bistro offers a variety of experiences to choose from: an affordable lunch or dinner, a beautiful outdoor patio packed with flowering plants and an indoor bar area for drinks, a special events room, and a tasting room. Whichever the occasion, you will be served St. Clair's wines from their own New Mexico vineyard, which is located in the Mimbres Valley in the southwestern corner of the state and has been run by the same family for six generations. St. Clair also offers a novel gift idea: buy a bottle of wine and they will hand paint a design onto it appropriate to the occasion.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Nexus Brewery

Nexus Brewery is a small brewery dedicated to serve people of Albuquerque fresh and unique craft beers that is produced locally. Once a month they provide guided tour of the brewery at attractive prices! In addition to being a brewery it is also a restaurant serving delicious soul food! Their venue is also available from Sunday through Thursday for private parties and meetings. Check website for additional information regarding menu and the beers on tap for the month!

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Prairie Star Restaurant & Wine Bar

An enchanting dining experience awaits at the Prairie Star Restaurant where great food and great atmosphere combine to create an incredible venue. Here patrons will find themselves surrounded by uncharted beauty, with the Santa Ana Golf Course and the Sandia Mountains providing a backdrop. Chef Darren McHale's creations are equally exquisite, reflecting international flavors while being rooted to the local palette. The seasonal menu and hand-picked wine list make perfect pairings, guaranteeing an unforgettable meal. Private dining is also offered; reservations are recommended.

Santa Ana Pueblo, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113778-best-wine-bars-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
13778