全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13784


南百老汇文化中心

南百老汇文化中心的建立是为了宣传和吸收阿尔伯克基的文化。它鼓励和探索各种形式的艺术,从视觉到文学。无论是芭蕾舞或弗拉门戈舞或肚皮舞,你都可以在这里以业余爱好者和专业人士的身份观看各种形式的舞蹈。确保您提前预订,以避免最后一分钟的麻烦。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kiva礼堂

Kiva礼堂向所有人承诺娱乐。礼堂拥有一流的先进设施和完善的系统,使每个活动都取得巨大的成功。音乐爱好者可以在这里欣赏现场音乐表演。喜剧演出,讲座,讨论,读书等活动都经常在这里举行。像钢琴家,诺拉·琼斯,杰里·赛因菲尔德和戴夫·沙佩勒等艺术家的流行乐队过去都在这个场地中占有一席之地。除了一个有趣的艺术家阵容,礼堂还提供私人空间功能。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tingley体育馆

在新墨西哥州的一些最大的节目是在包括年度国家博览会在体育馆举行。这个场地的一个有趣的特点是其可伸缩的表演舞台。说完一个音乐活动后,整个舞台都可以升高到天花板上,让其他活动露出地板。这在国家队参加锦标赛和国际阿拉伯马展等重大赛事中非常有用。在这里举行的音乐巡演展示了从Faith Hill到KISS的艺术家。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣安娜星中心

圣安娜星中心是里约兰乔市中心的主要景点。这个多用途的地方可以用于会议,青少年体育,家庭活动,音乐会等各种活动。它也是一个剧场,展示伟大的戏剧和表演。它有26个豪华套房,500个俱乐部座位,贵宾休息室,俱乐部休息室和4个俱乐部套房。冰心是一个很好的参观和储物柜也可用。真正意义上的娱乐中心。周六和周日仅在预定活动的情况下开放。

Rio Rancho, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113784-best-entertainment-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
29 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
29 1 0 8
13784

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13784


South Broadway Cultural Center

South Broadway Cultural Center was established to promote and imbibe culture of Albuquerque. It provides encouragement and explores diverse forms of arts, ranging from visual to literary. Be it ballets or Flamenco or Belly Dance, you can view all forms of dances here by amateurs as wells as professionals. Ensure that you book in advance to avoid last minute hassles.

1025 Broadway Southeast, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87102
Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque Convention Center

Kiva Auditorium promises entertainment to one and all. The auditorium has excellent, state-of-the-art facilities and sound system, making each event a huge success. Music enthusiasts can enjoy a live musical performance here. Comedy gigs, lectures, discussions, book readings and other events are held here quite often. Popular bands like the Piano Guys, artists like Norah Jones, Jerry Seinfeld, and Dave Chapelle have graced this venue in the past. Apart from an interesting line up of great artists, the auditorium also offers rental space for private functions.

401 2nd Street North West, Albuquerque Convention Center - West Complex, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87102
Tingley Coliseum

Some of the biggest shows in New Mexico are held at the Coliseum including the annual State Fair. An interesting feature of this venue is its retractable performance stage. After say, a musical event, the entire stage can be elevated in to the ceiling, leaving the floor bare for other activities. This proves useful during major events such as the National Team Roping Championships and the International Arabian Horse show. Musical tours that have taken place here have showcased artists from Faith Hill to KISS.

300 San Pedro Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87108
Santa Ana Star Center

The Santa Ana Star Center is a splendid multi-event venue in Rio Rancho, New Mexico. The venue has a huge seating capacity of over 7,000 seats and opened in October 2006. The arena has hosted a multitude of sporting events, events with prominent artists and most popularly has been used for political rallies of the President.

3001 Civic Center, Rio Rancho, NM, United States, 87144
[["South Broadway Cultural Center","35.07239400","-106.64659900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/372450-south-broadway-cultural-center"],["Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque Convention Center","35.08741800","-106.64914400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/319246-kiva-auditorium-albuquerque-convention-center"],["Tingley Coliseum","35.08227000","-106.57257600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/321727-tingley-coliseum"],["Santa Ana Star Center","35.30861200","-106.68603300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Rio Rancho, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/rio-rancho-nm\/361590-santa-ana-star-center"]]
0 41 113784-best-entertainment-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego
5 Bookmarked

Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
13784