全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13788


罗迪剧院

这座420座位的剧院可以在舞台和推杆舞台之间转换,由着名的戏院顾问乔治·伊森诺(George Izenour)设计。它是新墨西哥大学艺术中心的一部分,该中心还包含Popejoy Hall,X剧院和UNM戏剧和舞蹈部。该部门在罗迪提供了大量的学生作品,包括4月份举行的年度主题“新作品言语节”。该部与弗拉门戈国家研究所和涓流剧院公司的伙伴关系,意味着罗迪还可以举办一流的国际舞蹈和戏剧活动。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kiva礼堂

Kiva礼堂向所有人承诺娱乐。礼堂拥有一流的先进设施和完善的系统,使每个活动都取得巨大的成功。音乐爱好者可以在这里欣赏现场音乐表演。喜剧演出,讲座,讨论,读书等活动都经常在这里举行。像钢琴家,诺拉·琼斯,杰里·赛因菲尔德和戴夫·沙佩勒等艺术家的流行乐队过去都在这个场地中占有一席之地。除了一个有趣的艺术家阵容,礼堂还提供私人空间功能。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
富国银行礼堂

全国西班牙文化中心的富国银行礼堂可容纳97人。迷你空间使其成为讲座,电影,培训和阅读等的理想场所。这个剧院是罗伊·E·迪斯尼演艺中心的一部分,比“阿尔伯克基杂志剧院”小。然而,从技术上来说,这个空间与中心的其他设施同样完备。 NHCC的许多项目也在这里举行。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
妈妈路剧院公司

一个由镇上最优秀的演员组成的团队共同创建了母道剧院公司,该公司在2007年开放。它坐落在一个“加油站,一个20世纪30年代巴雷拉斯的加油站,作为艺术空间进行了翻新。除了一年制作四个主要部分之外,Mother Road主持巡回演出,并举办研讨会和社区教育节目(成人“InRoads”和以学生为基础的读写能力“大道”),奥斯卡获奖影星Alan Arkin,谁在他们的艺术顾问委员会服务,并进行研讨会和筹款,证明了你将从这个创新公司看到的工作质量。入场费为成人15-20美元,学生和老年人10-15美元。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
漩涡剧院

晚上女士们,先生们,晚上好,欢迎来到涡流剧场,这是一个小型的社区运动场地,为志愿者提供服务,他们仍然有一天的工作,但是会在几个小时后为剧院生活。该小组在新墨西哥大学街对面的一个小型舒适的剧院里全年制作戏剧作品。如果您想要表演,指导,制作布景,风景和道具,或者只是欣赏一场精彩的现场表演,剧院是一个非营利组织,为每个想参与戏剧的人提供一些东西。剧院的标语“漩涡,被吸入”。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桑迪亚度假村和赌场露天剧场

你最喜爱的艺人在星空下为你渲染一首歌,背景是山!这是桑迪亚赌场露天剧场,位于桑迪亚度假村和赌场为您提供。这是一个户外剧场,可容纳近4200人。座位的摆放使您能够更近距离观察。 Steely Dan和UB40就是在这里演出的。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 113788-best-performing-arts-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
13788

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13788


Rodey Theatre

This 420 seat theater can be converted between proscenium and thrust staging and was designed by George Izenour, the renowned theater consultant. It forms part of the University of New Mexico Center for the Arts, which also contains Popejoy Hall, Theatre X and the UNM Department of Theater and Dance. The Department presents a high volume of student productions in Rodey, including the "Words Afire Festival of New Works", an annual staple held in April. The Department's partnerships with the National Institute of Flamenco and the Tricklock Theater Company mean that Rodey also plays host to top-quality international dance and theater events.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque Convention Center

Kiva Auditorium promises entertainment to one and all. The auditorium has excellent, state-of-the-art facilities and sound system, making each event a huge success. Music enthusiasts can enjoy a live musical performance here. Comedy gigs, lectures, discussions, book readings and other events are held here quite often. Popular bands like the Piano Guys, artists like Norah Jones, Jerry Seinfeld, and Dave Chapelle have graced this venue in the past. Apart from an interesting line up of great artists, the auditorium also offers rental space for private functions.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Wells Fargo Auditorium

The National Hispanic Cultural Center's small Wells Fargo Auditorium seats 97. The mini-space makes it ideal it for lectures, films, training and reading sessions and so on. This theater is a part of the Roy E. Disney Center for Performing Arts, smaller than The Albuquerque Journal Theatre. However, technically this space is equally well-equipped as the other facilities in the center. Many of NHCC programs are held over here as well.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Vortex Theater

Good evening ladies and gentlemen and welcome to the Vortex Theater, a small, community-run venue provided for volunteers who still have their day jobs, but live for the theater after hours. The group stages year-round productions of dramatic plays in a small, comfortable theater located across the street from the University of New Mexico. If you want to act, direct, build sets, scenery and props, or just enjoy a well-done live performance, the theater is a non-profit organization that offers something for everyone who wants to get involved in theater. The theater's tag line: "The Vortex, get sucked in."

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Sandia Resort & Casino Amphitheater

Your favorite artistes rendering a song for you under the star lit sky, against the backdrop of mountains! This is what Sandia Casino Amphitheater, located in the Sandia Resort & Casino offers you. It is an outdoor theater and can accommodate nearly 4200 people. The placing of the seats allows you to have a closer view. The likes of Steely Dan and UB40 perform here.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 113788-best-performing-arts-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
13788