全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13791


阳光剧场

阳光剧场是全市第一个电影宫殿,直到1974年放映第一部电影。1980年代关闭后,盛大的旧剧场变成了现场音乐场地,继续吸引着不拘一格的观众,混合当地和国家的行为。剧院本身位于历史悠久的阳光大厦内,这座建于1924年的国家历史地标仍然是阿尔伯克基市中心的标志性建筑。历史悠久的“阳光剧场”以过去的“社交失真”,“Deftones”,“Strokes”,“Snoop Dogg”等为代表,深受城市现场音乐爱好者的喜爱。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kiva礼堂

Kiva礼堂向所有人承诺娱乐。礼堂拥有一流的先进设施和完善的系统,使每个活动都取得巨大的成功。音乐爱好者可以在这里欣赏现场音乐表演。喜剧演出,讲座,讨论,读书等活动都经常在这里举行。像钢琴家,诺拉·琼斯,杰里·赛因菲尔德和戴夫·沙佩勒等艺术家的流行乐队过去都在这个场地中占有一席之地。除了一个有趣的艺术家阵容,礼堂还提供私人空间功能。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tingley体育馆

在新墨西哥州的一些最大的节目是在包括年度国家博览会在体育馆举行。这个场地的一个有趣的特点是其可伸缩的表演舞台。说完一个音乐活动后,整个舞台都可以升高到天花板上,让其他活动露出地板。这在国家队参加锦标赛和国际阿拉伯马展等重大赛事中非常有用。在这里举行的音乐巡演展示了从Faith Hill到KISS的艺术家。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桑迪亚度假村和赌场露天剧场

你最喜爱的艺人在星空下为你渲染一首歌,背景是山!这是桑迪亚赌场露天剧场,位于桑迪亚度假村和赌场为您提供。这是一个户外剧场,可容纳近4200人。座位的摆放使您能够更近距离观察。 Steely Dan和UB40就是在这里演出的。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113791-best-concerts-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
13791

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13791


Sunshine Theatre

The Sunshine Theatre started out as the city's first movie palace, screening first run movies until 1974. Following closure in the 1980s, the grand old theater was transformed into a live music venue that continues to attract an eclectic audience with a concert lineup featuring a healthy mix of both local and national acts. The theater itself is located inside the historic Sunshine Building - a national historic landmark that was built in 1924 and remains an iconic piece of downtown Albuquerque. With a past Having featured the likes of Social Distortion, Deftones, The Strokes and Snoop Dogg in the past, the Sunshine Theatre remains much beloved by the city's live music fans.

120 Central Avenue Southwest, Sunshine Building, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87102
Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque Convention Center

Kiva Auditorium promises entertainment to one and all. The auditorium has excellent, state-of-the-art facilities and sound system, making each event a huge success. Music enthusiasts can enjoy a live musical performance here. Comedy gigs, lectures, discussions, book readings and other events are held here quite often. Popular bands like the Piano Guys, artists like Norah Jones, Jerry Seinfeld, and Dave Chapelle have graced this venue in the past. Apart from an interesting line up of great artists, the auditorium also offers rental space for private functions.

401 2nd Street North West, Albuquerque Convention Center - West Complex, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87102
Tingley Coliseum

Some of the biggest shows in New Mexico are held at the Coliseum including the annual State Fair. An interesting feature of this venue is its retractable performance stage. After say, a musical event, the entire stage can be elevated in to the ceiling, leaving the floor bare for other activities. This proves useful during major events such as the National Team Roping Championships and the International Arabian Horse show. Musical tours that have taken place here have showcased artists from Faith Hill to KISS.

300 San Pedro Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87108
Sandia Resort & Casino Amphitheater

Your favorite artistes rendering a song for you under the star lit sky, against the backdrop of mountains! This is what Sandia Casino Amphitheater, located in the Sandia Resort & Casino offers you. It is an outdoor theater and can accommodate nearly 4200 people. The placing of the seats allows you to have a closer view. The likes of Steely Dan and UB40 perform here.

30 Rainbow Road Northeast, Sandia Resort & Casino, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87113
[["Sunshine Theatre","35.08410400","-106.64901200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/372468-sunshine-theatre"],["Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque Convention Center","35.08741800","-106.64914400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/319246-kiva-auditorium-albuquerque-convention-center"],["Tingley Coliseum","35.08227000","-106.57257600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/321727-tingley-coliseum"],["Sandia Resort & Casino Amphitheater","35.20579400","-106.56828400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/372392-sandia-resort-casino-amphitheater"]]
0 41 113791-best-concerts-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego
5 Bookmarked

Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
13791