全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13798


罗斯福公园

这个占地13英亩的公园是在大萧条时期建造的,当时的市长克莱德·廷格利(Clyde Tingley)的好朋友富兰克林·罗斯福(Franklin Roosevelt)总统提供了资金。位于I-25州际公路以东,靠近新墨西哥大学,这个长长的公园内的巨大树木提供了一个阴凉的地方跑步或步行小径。这里有许多蜿蜒的山丘和一个杰出的游乐场。在冬天,这是一个理想的去雪橇的地方。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海德公园

在这个美丽的草地上度过一段时间,远离震耳欲聋的城市声音。海德公园是许多家庭和当地人经常光顾的宁静而幸福的休闲公园。尽管公园缺乏游乐设施,孩子们可以在这里享受野餐或玩自己喜欢的游戏。让你的毛茸茸的朋友一起 - 他们是在公园欢迎。食物卡车是这个公园的一个共同的场面。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙哥马利公园

每年有超过300天的阳光,宽敞的蒙哥马利公园(Montgomery Park)是在阿尔伯克基东北部地区度过一段时间的最大和最好的公园之一。在周末,公园的青春足球比赛,极限飞盘锦标赛和历史重演活着。这是一个受欢迎的家庭烧烤和生日聚会的地方,0.8公里的散步路径穿过公园深受步行者,慢跑者和宠物主人的欢迎。公园场地包括几个围栏网球场,一个游乐场和一个在温暖季节开放的公共游泳池。公园便利地位于Erna Ferguson公共图书馆和Palo Duro高级中心旁边。停车场位于Comanche Boulevard大街公园的南侧。 - Lydia Schrandt

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格兰德河自然中心

一条长长的地下涵洞将引导您前往参观者的中心,在那里展示该地区的地质,野生动物和植物生活。格兰德河自然中心是一个美丽的地方参观它的步行桥和棉树阴影的通路。这个野生动物保护区位于格兰德河沿岸,是了解博斯克生态系统的绝佳方式。悠闲地散步,骑自行车或在其中一条小径上进行一次充满活力的徒步旅行。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
悬崖的游乐园

从四月到十月,这个游乐场向年轻人和年轻人开放。它提供超过23个游乐设施,技巧游戏,拱廊和兑换交易以及各种美味的食物和礼物。这个地方位于阿尔伯克基的中心地带,为您提供了一个方便而有趣的休闲场所,这个地方肯定会让您的脸上露出一丝笑容,在您的脚下放一点额外的春光。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113798-best-parks-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
13798

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13798


Roosevelt Park

This 13-acre park was built during the Great Depression with funding from then Mayor Clyde Tingley's close friend, President Franklin Roosevelt. Located just east of I-25 and close to the University of New Mexico, the giant trees in this long standing park offer a well-shaded place to run or walk the trails. There are plenty of meandering hills present and an outstanding playground. In the winter, this is an ideal place to go sledding.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Hyder Park

Spend some time in this beautiful grassy expanse, away from the jarring city sounds. The Hyder Park is a serene and blissful recreational park that is frequented by many families and locals. Although the park is devoid of play equipment, kids can have a gala time here enjoying picnics or playing their favorite games. Get your furry friends along- they are more than welcome at the park. Food trucks are a common scene at this park.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Montogomery Park

With over 300 days of sunshine each year, the spacious Montgomery Park is one of the largest and best parks to spend some time outdoors in Northeastern Albuquerque. On weekends, the park comes alive with youth soccer games, ultimate Frisbee tournaments, and historical reenactments. It's a popular place for family barbecues and birthday parties, and the 0.8 mile walking trail around and through the park is popular with walkers, joggers, and pet owners alike. The park grounds include several fenced in tennis courts, a playground, and a public swimming pool open during the warmer seasons. The park is conveniently located next to the Erna Ferguson Public Library and the Palo Duro Senior Center. An on-site parking lot is located on the south side of the park along Comanche Boulevard. - Lydia Schrandt

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Rio Grande Nature Center

A long, underground culvert leads you to the visitor's center where exhibits explain the geology, wildlife and plant life of the area. Rio Grande Nature Center is a beautiful place to visit with its walking bridge and cottonwood shaded pathways. This wildlife refuge is situated along the Rio Grande and is a great way to learn about the ecosystem of the Bosque. Take a leisurely stroll, bike ride or an invigorating hike on one of the trails.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Cliff's Amusement Park

From April to October, this playground is open for the young and the young at heart. It offers more than 23 rides, games of skill, arcade and redemption deals and a variety of great food and gifts. Centrally located in Albuquerque for a convenient playful getaway, this place is sure to put a smile on your face and a little extra spring in your step.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113798-best-parks-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
13798