全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13802


大理石啤酒厂

大理石啤酒厂占据了以前的仓库,并在一个广阔的空间充满室内品酒室,室外露台和现场音乐舞台。随着其时尚的氛围,大理石啤酒厂及其相邻的啤酒杯吸引了来自阿尔伯克基市区及其周围地区的年轻人进行最佳酿造。大理石酿酒厂的啤酒酿造方法是从几个世纪以来借鉴的现代技术,创造啤酒花,获奖的比尔森啤酒,印度淡色啤酒,红色的啤酒和草莓品种。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Nexus啤酒厂

Nexus啤酒厂是一家小型酿酒厂,致力于为当地生产的阿尔布开克新鲜独特的工艺啤酒提供服务。每月一次,他们以诱人的价格提供啤酒厂的导游!除了作为啤酒厂,它也是一个供应美味的灵魂食物的餐厅!他们的场地也可以在周日到周四进行私人聚会和会议。检查网站了解有关菜单和本月份的啤酒的更多信息!

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡萨Rondena酒厂

北谷拥有许多令人印象深刻的建筑,Casa Rondena酒庄是最独特的酒店之一。这个摩尔人的城堡围绕着一个巨大的酿酒操作,生产尊重赤霞珠和苏维浓葡萄酒。酒庄的小夜曲是一种果味略干的甜品酒。老板和酿酒师在西班牙南部度过了20年,在那里他学习了他的艺术,发现自己被摩尔式建筑所吸引。山脉和河流蜿蜒穿过被里奥格兰德博斯克(Grande Grande Bosque)巨型三角林包围的地面。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格鲁特酒厂

从法国的格吕特高度重视的房子到新墨西哥州的高沙漠,来到这个国家最好的起泡葡萄酒。屡获殊荣的葡萄酒享有极高的声誉,并在世界各地的数十家餐馆供应。通过这个优雅的设施旅游可用。如果您需要一个特别的地方举办周年庆典,婚宴,生日,办公室或圣诞派对,请致电Gruet Winery,并安排最多可容纳250人的宴会设施。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安德森谷葡萄园

安德森谷葡萄园成立于1973年,现在仍然由原来的所有者经营。这个葡萄园,品酒室和礼品店位于阿尔伯克基乡村感觉北谷的中心地带。距离老城仅有10分钟的车程,然而在格兰德河东部的这些郁郁葱葱的绿色田野之中,平静,宁静和大自然统治着。提供品酒和旅游,设施可用于婚礼和派对。气球嘉年华每年都会举办一个特别活动,届时安德森发布其中一种特殊的葡萄酒,称为“气球腮红”。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113802-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
13802

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13802


Marble Brewery

The Marble Brewery occupies a former warehouse, and is set in an expansive space replete with an indoor tasting room, an outdoor patio and a stage for live music. With its trendy upbeat vibe, the Marble Brewery and its adjacent brewpub attract youth from in and around Downtown Albuquerque for a sample of their best brews. The beers at Marble Brewery are brewed with methods borrowed from old centuries as well as modern techniques, creating hops, award-winning pilsners, Indian Pale Ales, red ales and draft varieties.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Nexus Brewery

Nexus Brewery is a small brewery dedicated to serve people of Albuquerque fresh and unique craft beers that is produced locally. Once a month they provide guided tour of the brewery at attractive prices! In addition to being a brewery it is also a restaurant serving delicious soul food! Their venue is also available from Sunday through Thursday for private parties and meetings. Check website for additional information regarding menu and the beers on tap for the month!

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Casa Rondena Winery

The North Valley is home to many impressive structures and Casa Rondena Winery is one of the most unique. This Moorish castle encloses a huge wine making operation that produces respected cabernet and sauvignon wines. The winery's Serenade is a fruity, slightly dry dessert wine. The owner and wine maker spent 20 years in southern Spain, where he learned his art and found himself enthralled by the Moorish architecture. Mountains and streams meander across the grounds that are surrounded by the giant cottonwoods of the Rio Grande Bosque.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Gruet Winery

From the highly regarded house of Gruet in France to the high desert of New Mexico, come some of the best sparkling wines in the country. The award-winning wines enjoy a stellar reputation and are served in dozens of restaurants around the world. Tours through this elegant facility are available. If you need a special place to host an anniversary celebration, wedding reception, birthday, office or Christmas party, give Gruet Winery a call and schedule the banquet facility that can hold up to 250 people.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Anderson Valley Vineyards

Founded in 1973, Anderson Valley Vineyards is still operated by its original owner. This vineyard, tasting room and gift shop is located in the heart of Albuquerque's rural-feeling North Valley. It is a mere ten minute drive from Old Town, yet peace, quiet and nature reign among these lush green fields just east of the Rio Grande. Wine tasting and tours are offered, and the facility is available for weddings and parties. A special event is held annually during Balloon Fiesta, at which time Anderson releases one of its speciality wines, called the "Balloon Blush".

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113802-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
13802