全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13807


阿罗约德奥索高尔夫球场

阿罗约德奥索高尔夫球场是一个由总统和当地人玩的顶级课程。这个美丽的课程享有桑迪亚山脉的全景。还有一个全方位服务的商店和餐厅,可以安排宴会和会议。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉德拉高尔夫球场

这门课程位于阿尔伯克基的西边,设有一间餐厅,一个18洞的球场和一个9洞的行政球场。练习场和果岭也可供选择。看看在高尔夫俱乐部和配件顶级名称的专业商店。经验丰富的玩家和新手都会喜欢到这里来享受美好的气候和美丽的景观。平日开球时间可提前一周提供。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tanoan乡村俱乐部

自从1979年8月成立以来,Tanoan乡村俱乐部一直是高尔夫的中心。这个俱乐部的高尔夫球场是一个壮观的27洞空间,郁郁葱葱的绿色和池塘增添了它的美丽。俱乐部也可用于婚礼和其他功能。这个仅限会员的俱乐部为您提供精彩的设施,让您与亲人共享美好的时光,远离城市生活的刺耳声响。打网球,在游泳池畅游,或前往会所与朋友交往。 Tanoan乡村俱乐部也可以举办高尔夫锦标赛。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桑迪亚高尔夫俱乐部

作为桑迪亚度假村和赌场的一部分,这7,772码标准杆72球场肯定会挑战任何技术水平的高尔夫球手。课程的布局可以欣赏到附近桑迪亚山脉的美景。除了练习场和绿地,还有一个巨大的俱乐部会所,高尔夫商店,酒吧和烧烤,以及一个室外庭院。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113807-best-golf-courses-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
13807

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13807


Arroyo Del Oso Golf Course

Arroyo Del Oso Golf Course is a top-tier course, played by presidents and locals alike. This beautiful course features panoramic views of the Sandia Mountains. There is also a full-service pro-shop and a restaurant where banquets and meetings can be arranged.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Ladera Golf Course

This course is located on the Westside of Albuquerque featuring a restaurant, an 18-hole course plus a 9-hole Executive Course. A driving range and putting greens are also available. Take a look in the Pro Shop featuring top names in golf clubs and accessories. Seasoned players as well as novices enjoy coming out to enjoy the great climate and beautifully landscaped course. Weekday tee times are available one week in advance.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Tanoan Country Club

Since its inception in August 1979, Tanoan Country Club has been a hub for golfing. The golf course at this club is a spectacularly laid out 27-holes space with lush greenery and ponds adding to its beauty. The club is also available for weddings and other functions. This members-only club has wonderful amenities for you to enjoy quality time with your loved ones, away from the jarring noises of the city life. Play tennis, take a dip in their swimming pool, or head to the club house to socialize with friends. The Tanoan Country Club also plays host to golf tournaments.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Sandia Golf Club

Part of the Sandia Resort and Casino, this 7,772 yard par 72 course is sure to challenge golfers of any skill level. The layout of the course allows for beautiful views of the nearby Sandia Mountains. In addition to a practice range and green, there is also an immense clubhouse with a golf shop, a bar and grill, and an outdoor patio.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113807-best-golf-courses-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
13807