全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13809


罗斯福公园

这个占地13英亩的公园是在大萧条时期建造的,当时的市长克莱德·廷格利(Clyde Tingley)的好朋友富兰克林·罗斯福(Franklin Roosevelt)总统提供了资金。位于I-25州际公路以东,靠近新墨西哥大学,这个长长的公园内的巨大树木提供了一个阴凉的地方跑步或步行小径。这里有许多蜿蜒的山丘和一个杰出的游乐场。在冬天,这是一个理想的去雪橇的地方。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
ABQ生物园水族馆

作为ABQ BioPark的一部分,这是一个令人敬畏的自然奇观编排。时尚优雅的鲨鱼滑翔在一个285000加仑的气候控制模拟自然栖息地。墨西哥湾的咸水被包含并封装在这个先进的设施,从异国情调的海洋带来的生活,高沙漠。在展出的海洋生物中,你会看到黄貂鱼,沙虎,海马和海龙。阿尔伯克基水族馆绝对是一个必须参观惊叹水生生物!

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
气球嘉年华公园

气球嘉年华公园是一个慵懒的周日下午或早上散步的理想场所。公园除了是一年四季气球之外,还有足够的设施,使之成为一个非常有趣的场所。北方发射场,在那里你可以对待你的眼睛五颜六色的热气球展示,阿尔布开克高尔夫球训练设施,为高尔夫爱好者,阿尔伯克基国际气球博物馆和8个棒球场。定期的音乐会和其他文化活动使气球嘉年华公园成为公民中的热门地点。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 113809-best-budget-activities-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
13809

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Activities in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13809


Roosevelt Park

This 13-acre park was built during the Great Depression with funding from then Mayor Clyde Tingley's close friend, President Franklin Roosevelt. Located just east of I-25 and close to the University of New Mexico, the giant trees in this long standing park offer a well-shaded place to run or walk the trails. There are plenty of meandering hills present and an outstanding playground. In the winter, this is an ideal place to go sledding.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
ABQ BioPark Aquarium

As part of the ABQ BioPark, this is an awesome orchestration of natural wonder. Sleek and graceful sharks glide about a 285,000-gallon climate controlled simulated natural habitat. Saltwater from the Gulf of Mexico is contained and capsulated in this state-of-the-art facility which brings life from the exotic seas to the high desert. Among the oceanic life exhibited, you will see stingrays, sand tigers, sea horses and sea dragons. Albuquerque Aquarium is definitely a must-visit to marvel at the aquatic life!

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Balloon Fiesta Park

Balloon Fiesta Park is an ideal place for a lazy Sunday afternoon or a morning walk. Apart from being a venue for ballooning throughout the year, the park also has enough facilities to make it a very entertaining place; the Norther Launch Field, where you can treat your eyes to a colorful display of hot-air balloons, the Albuquerque Golf Training Facility, for the golf enthusiasts, the Albuquerque International Balloon Museum and 8 baseball fields. Regular concerts and other cultural events make Balloon Fiesta Park a popular spot among the citizens.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 113809-best-budget-activities-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
13809