全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Books, Music & Movies in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13814


市中心书籍和豆类

如果你正在寻找一本能够传递一些休闲时间的书,那么你肯定能在这个美好的小商店找到一个。虽然商店很小,但库存不大。你可以找到每个流派使用的标题。现煮咖啡,浓咖啡和卡布奇诺的香气弥漫在空气中,您可以随书享用一杯。

109 8th Street Northwest, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87102
宝物屋书籍和礼物

Treasure House Books&Gifts是一家迷人的商店,以其令人印象深刻的新墨西哥书籍或当地作家而闻名。从地方食谱到在阿尔伯克基设置的神秘小说到当地的历史书籍,这家书店都有。收藏还包含一般书籍,如电视剧和儿童读物。还有令人印象深刻的CD,音乐和当地纪念品。宝物屋书籍和礼物甚至持有的事件,如作者阅读。

2012 S Plaza Street Northwest, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87104
查理的33和CD

在今天的数字革命中,仍然能够找到33和盒式磁带是很难得的。如此出色的选择使得您不可能在没有您一直渴望的专辑的情况下离开商店。 Charley's 33和CD's不仅仅是一家唱片店,他们还带有补丁,贴纸,T恤,海报,音乐设备和复古服装。免费的客户鉴赏卡很值得接受,如果你发现很多你喜欢的东西,或者当你购买十张使用过的CD或磁带时,你打算在这里购物不止一次,你可以免费获得一张。

7602 Menaul Boulevard Northeast, (cross-street Pennsylvania Street Northeast), 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87110
Bookworks

书店是一个很好的选择的书店,但也是多得多。不知何故,这个小型独立商店几乎可以销售任何你可能以后的东西,同时保持舒适和易于管理。有质量笔记本,日历,日记,日程安排,卡片,杂志,冰箱磁铁,杯子和幽默的礼物。有独特的CD选择,音乐会门票可以在这里提前购买,通常比在门口便宜。知名作者和未知作者均定期举行阅读,签名和问答环节。整个冬季,壁炉里的火都会燃烧,商店鼓励游客流连忘返。

4022 Rio Grande Boulevard Northwest, 美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国, 87107
[["\u5e02\u4e2d\u5fc3\u4e66\u7c4d\u548c\u8c46\u7c7b","35.08461700","-106.65668200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/249230-\u5e02\u4e2d\u5fc3\u4e66\u7c4d\u548c\u8c46\u7c7b"],["\u5b9d\u7269\u5c4b\u4e66\u7c4d\u548c\u793c\u7269","35.09566300","-106.66989300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/880873-\u5b9d\u7269\u5c4b\u4e66\u7c4d\u548c\u793c\u7269"],["\u67e5\u7406\u768433\u548cCD","35.10881900","-106.55959400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/392215-\u67e5\u7406\u768433\u548ccd"],["Bookworks","35.13804800","-106.66803200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f8e\u56fd\u65b0\u58a8\u897f\u54e5\u5dde\u4e2d\u90e8\u5927\u57ce, NM, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/albuquerque\/375419-bookworks"]]
0 41 113814-best-books-music-movies-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
13814

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13814


Downtown Books and Beans

If you are looking for a book with which to pass some leisure time, you can certainly find one at this wonderful little store. Although the store is small, the inventory is not. You can find used titles from every genre. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee, espresso, and cappuccino permeates the air and you can enjoy a cup with your book.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Treasure House Books & Gifts

Treasure House Books & Gifts is a charming shop known for its impressive selection of books about New Mexico or by local writers. From regional cookbooks to mystery novels set in Albuquerque to local history books, this bookstore has it all. The collection also contains general books, such as dramas and children's books. There is also an impressive collection of CDs, music, and local souvenirs. Treasure House Books & Gifts even holds events, such as author readings.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Charley's 33's & CD's

In the midst of today's digital revolution, it is rare and refreshing to still be able to find 33's and cassettes. The excellent selection makes it unlikely that you'll leave the store without an album you've been hankering after in hand. Charley's 33's and CD's is more than just a record store, however; they also carry patches, stickers, t-shirts, posters, music equipment and vintage clothing. The free customer appreciation cards are well worth accepting if you find a lot of things you fancy or if you intend to shop here more than once: when you buy ten used CDs or tapes, you get one free.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Bookworks

Bookworks is a bookstore with an excellent selection, but it is also much, much more. Somehow this small independent store manages to sell almost anything you might be after, while remaining cozy and manageable. There are quality notebooks, calendars, diaries, day planners, cards, magazines, fridge magnets, mugs and humorous gifts. A unique selection of CDs are stocked, and concert tickets may be purchased in advance here, often cheaper than at the door. Both famous and unknown authors regularly hold readings, signings and question and answer sessions. A fire burns in the fireplace throughout the winter and store encourages the visitor to linger and browse.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 113814-best-books-music-movies-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
13814