全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13817


章鱼和狐狸

这家时尚的精品店由当地艺术家所有,所有产品均由当地艺术家和设计师创作,包括可爱的服装,时髦的配饰以及有趣的nicknacks。你会发现有一个年轻的边缘多彩偏心产品。随着手工创作,你还会发现一些古董物品。如果你真的喜欢他们的设计注册他们的一个班级,你可以学习创建手工制作的物品。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
宝物屋书籍和礼物

Treasure House Books&Gifts是一家迷人的商店,以其令人印象深刻的新墨西哥书籍或当地作家而闻名。从地方食谱到在阿尔伯克基设置的神秘小说到当地的历史书籍,这家书店都有。收藏还包含一般书籍,如电视剧和儿童读物。还有令人印象深刻的CD,音乐和当地纪念品。宝物屋书籍和礼物甚至持有的事件,如作者阅读。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色门户

位于圣费利佩德内里教堂后面,这家赏心悦目的商店是五间相连的房间,里面摆满了由老年人制作的精美礼品。阿尔伯克基的非盈利性援助联盟运营着蓝色门户网站,自1985年开放以来,已经为社区项目创造了超过一百万美元。然而,这不是慈善事业,而是促使游客购买,但是美丽和技巧陶器,木雕,棉被等产品展出。志愿者销售人员的热烈和热烈的欢迎是一揽子计划的一部分。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bien Mur印度市场中心

在Bien Mur印度市场中心商店里,您会发现一个装满传统和当代美洲原住民珠宝的藏宝箱。拥有桑迪亚普韦布洛,这家商店充满精致的艺术作品,直接从印度艺术家到这个市场。陶器,Kachinas,地毯和迷信巧妙地创造和设计了丰富,传统的普韦布洛影响。员工在保证客户质量和服务的满意度方面有丰富的知识和经验。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 113817-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
13817

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13817


Treasure House Books & Gifts

Treasure House Books & Gifts is a charming shop known for its impressive selection of books about New Mexico or by local writers. From regional cookbooks to mystery novels set in Albuquerque to local history books, this bookstore has it all. The collection also contains general books, such as dramas and children's books. There is also an impressive collection of CDs, music, and local souvenirs. Treasure House Books & Gifts even holds events, such as author readings.

2012 S Plaza Street Northwest, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87104
Blue Portal

Located behind San Felipe de Neri Church, this delightful shop is five connected rooms filled with beautifully crafted gift items, all made by senior citizens. The non-profit Assistance League of Albuquerque operates the Blue Portal, which has generated over a million dollars for community programs since it opened in 1985. It is not charity, however, that prompts the visitor to buy, but the beauty and craftsmanship of the pottery, wood sculptures, quilts and other products on display. A warm and enthusiastic welcome from the volunteer sales associate is part of the package.

2107 Church Street Northwest, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87104
Bien Mur Indian Market Center

You will find a treasure chest full of traditional and contemporary Native American jewelry at Bien Mur Indian Market Center store. Owned by the Sandia Pueblo, this shop is full of exquisite works of art that comes directly from the Indian artists to this market. The pottery, Kachinas, rugs and fetishes are masterfully created and designed with respect to the rich, traditional pueblo influence. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful in insuring customer's satisfaction in quality and service.

100 Bien Mur Drive Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, United States, 87122
[["Treasure House Books & Gifts","35.09566300","-106.66989300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/880873-treasure-house-books-gifts"],["Blue Portal","35.09713200","-106.66956200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/217934-blue-portal"],["Bien Mur Indian Market Center","35.20144400","-106.56869100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Albuquerque, NM, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/albuquerque\/215100-bien-mur-indian-market-center"]]
0 31 113817-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 Bookmarked

Best Bargains in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13817