全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Spas in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13820


帕蒂沙龙和温泉

在帕蒂沙龙和温泉进行彻底改造。它提供从个性化的剪裁到修脚的广泛服务。突出你的头发试验你的外观。用面部护理和盐发光让肌肤柔软光滑。在面板上,他们有专业的化妆师和永久的化妆师。还享受治疗按摩。精油的应用确实对皮肤有好处。淋巴引流疗法排毒身体。会议根据个人需求和要求量身定制。浸泡在包裹里,让忧虑消失。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Casa Verde沙龙温泉

卡萨佛得角是Aveda概念沙龙和温泉,重点放在身体和灵魂复兴的组合。让他们以新的发型更新自己的风格,然后以放松的按摩或美容治疗为自己刷新。尝试Casa Verde签名面部护理,让您拥有令人振奋的体验,或者享受治疗性的手部和脚部按摩,放松身心。对于一个平常的,但放松的约会,晚上预订一对夫妇的按摩。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
后门廊天温泉

Back Porch日间水疗中心宁静的环境适合放松和恢复活力。尽情享受甜蜜的投降和傍晚时光。舒缓和软化你的皮肤。放松打结的肌肉,让忧虑消失。乳木果可可脂,草药浸湿的亚麻布和纯香草的香味,加上熟练的按摩师服务,确保您的快乐。皮肤增白治疗确实为你的肤色奇迹。振兴,让人们羡慕你的发光和清晰的皮肤。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉贝拉Spa&沙龙

在靠近风景如画的桑迪亚山的La Bella Spa&Salon水疗中心放松心情,身体和精神。身体疗法,面部护理和按摩,名单是无止境的。在药用水中对待您的烦恼,并将其浸泡在保湿霜中。身体包裹和热毯解毒您的身体,并帮助您的皮肤吸收精油和成分。花卉提取物,海洋产品和半宝石能有效地对抗所有皮肤问题。它也有新娘和孕妇包,包括头发护理和化妆服务。您可以在休息室放松身心,或享受Le Cafe Miche Bistro小餐馆的诱人美食。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
绿芦苇温泉

每个人都喜欢被宠爱和照顾,并参观绿芦苇水疗中心将实现这一愿望。坐落在优雅的桑迪亚度假村和赌场,水疗中心横跨12000平方英尺。喷泉的节奏声音使你更接近大自然。设置是冷静和安详的。芳香油的芳香气味欢迎你。这里的顾问将帮助你选择一个最适合你的身体和皮肤的治疗。面部按摩,水果皮和粘土包裹不仅软化,而且还可以刷新你的皮肤。这个水疗中心还提供美发服务,发色和化妆等服务。最先进的设施的状态与传统的治疗打断。在Green Reed水疗中心享受您的一天,重新开始新的精神。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113820-best-spas-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
13820

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Spas in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13820


Patty's Salon and Spa

Go in for complete makeover at the Patty's Salon and Spa. It provides a wide range of services from personalized cuts to pedicures. Experiment on your looks with highlighting your hair. Get a soft and glowing skin with the facials and the Salt Glows. On the panel, they have professional make up artist and permanent cosmetic technician. Also enjoy therapeutic massages. The application of essential oils does wonders to the skin. The Lymphatic Drainage Therapy detoxifies the body. The sessions are tailored as per the individual needs and requirements. Soak in the wraps and let the worries fizzle out.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Casa Verde Salon Spa

Casa Verde is an Aveda concept salon and spa that focuses on a combination of body and soul rejuvenation. Have them update your style with a new hair cut, and then refresh yourself with a relaxing massage or beauty treatment. Try the Casa Verde signature facial for an uplifting experience or unwind with a therapeutic hand and foot massages. For an usual, but relaxing, date night book a couple's massage.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
The Back Porch Day Spa

The tranquil setting of the Back Porch Day spa is apt for relaxing and rejuvenating. Pamper yourself with the Sweet Surrender and Evening Encore among a few packages. Soothe and soften your skin. Relax the knotted muscles and let the worries fade. The Shea cocoa butter, herbal soaked linens and the scent of pure Vanilla, combined with skilled services of the masseurs guarantee pleasure. The skin brightening treatment does wonders for your complexion. Get revitalized and let the people get envious of your glowing and clear skin.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
La Bella Spa & Salon

Refresh your mind, body and spirit at the La Bella Spa & Salon, located near the picturesque Sandia mountains. Body therapies, facials and massages, the list is endless. Treat your worries in the medicinal waters and soak your skin in the moisturizer. The body wraps and the thermal blankets detoxify your body and help your skin absorb the essential oils and ingredients. Flower extracts, marine products and the semi precious stones combat all the skin problems effectively. It also has packages for brides and expectant mothers, including hair care and make up services. You can relax in the lounge or treat yourself to a tempting meal from Le Cafe Miche Bistro.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Green Reed Spa

Everyone loves to be pampered and taken care of and a visit to the Green Reed Spa will fulfill that wish. Located in the classy Sandia Resort & Casino, the spa spreads across 12000 square feet. The rhythmic sound of the fountain brings you closer to nature. The setting is calm and serene. Sweet scents of aromatic oils welcome you. Consultants here, will help you to select a treatment most suitable for your body and skin. Facial massages, fruit peels and clay wraps not only soften but also refresh your skin. This spa also offers salon services like hair cuts, hair color and make up. The state of the art facility is punctuated with traditional treatments. Enjoy your day at Green Reed spa, and with renewed spirit start afresh.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113820-best-spas-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
13820