全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Museums in Albuquerque

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
13825


探险

在一个挑战各个年龄段和背景的人挑战,学习和批判性思考的中心学习和玩耍。探索艺术,科学,技术,文化和乐趣。博物馆收藏了超过250种互动科学,技术和艺术展品,如实验室,高线自行车和机器人实验室。还提供示范,戏剧表演和各种节目和活动。博物馆商店提供广泛的双语和教育项目。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
新墨西哥自然历史科学博物馆

在国内首屈一指的自然历史博物馆中,从大爆炸到冰河时代,漫步一番。另外,在观看技术人员在实际化石上工作的同时,还可以发现一大批巨大的恐龙。您还可以体验Dynamax剧院的多层屏幕和超级音响系统。走进时光机,到洛德星中心(Lode Star Center)停下来,那里有高科技的175座剧院,望远镜和天文馆。 STARTUP画廊讲述了阿尔伯克基在电脑发展中的作用。博物馆中的自然工程商店有一个与恐龙,鸟类以及各种动物和科学工具有关的独特物品清单。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿尔伯克基博物馆

自1967年成立以来,阿尔伯克基博物馆一直是历史和艺术宝藏的中心。博物馆位于老城区,藏有400多年的文物和文物。游客可以深入了解这个城市的历史和文化。新墨西哥州的艺术,阿尔伯克基的历史和西南文化,在这个博物馆聚集在一起。现场表演经常在博物馆的露天剧场举行。对于小孩,有教育方案。博物馆还带您通过一个壮观的老房子18世纪的Casa San Ysidro导游。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印第安普韦布洛文化中心

印第安普韦布洛文化中心由新墨西哥州19个普韦布洛部落所有和经营。参观博物馆,美术馆和礼品店,每年有超过30.5万人次的参观者体验普韦布洛生活的文化,艺术和历史。欢迎孩子们参加普韦布洛之家儿童博物馆的亲身体验。艺术和手工作坊,各种印度仪式和许多特殊的庆祝活动都是计划在全年。 Pueblo Harvest Cafe咖啡厅以合理的价格供应新墨西哥和美国土着美食。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Unser赛跑的博物馆

参观Unser赛车博物馆,了解令人兴奋的赛车赛事。参观博物馆,欣赏赛车纪念品,包括奖杯,古董车,制服和印第安纳波利斯500辆汽车。了解这项运动的历史,包括派克峰和最新的汽车技术。观看有趣的视频,甚至在赛车模拟器上旋转。探索博物馆后,前往礼品店寻找伟大的纪念品,包括亲笔签名。

美国新墨西哥州中部大城, NM, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 113825-best-museums-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
13825

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Museums in Albuquerque

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
13825


Explora

Learn and play at a center that challenges people of all ages and backgrounds to explore, learn and critically think. Explore art, science, technology, culture and fun. The museum contains a collection of over 250 interactive science, technology and art exhibits such as an experiment bar and a high-wire bike and robotics lab. Demonstrations, theatre performances and a variety of programs and activities are also offered. The museum store provides a wide array of bilingual and educational items.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
New Mexico Museum of Natural History & Science

Take a walk through time from the big bang through the ice ages in one of the premier natural history museums in the country. Also, discover a great collection of massive dinosaurs while you watch technicians work on actual fossils. You can also experience the Dynamax Theater with its multi-story screen and super sound system. Step into the Time Machine and stop by the Lode Star Center that includes a high-tech, 175-seat theater, telescope and planetarium. The STARTUP Gallery tells the story of Albuquerque's role in the development of the computer. The Nature Works store in the museum features a unique inventory of items related to dinosaurs, birds, and various species of animals and scientific gadgets.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Albuquerque Museum

Since its inception in 1967, the Albuquerque Museum has been a hub for historical and artistic treasures. Located in the Old Town area, the museum has a huge collection of artifacts and relics from as far as 400 years. Visitors can gain a deeper insight in the city's history and culture. New Mexico's art, Albuquerque's history, and Southwest culture, come together at this museum. Live performances take place at the museum's amphitheater quite often. For the little ones, there are educational programs. The museum also takes you through a guided tour of the 18th Century Casa San Ysidro, a spectacular old house.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Indian Pueblo Culture Center

The Indian Pueblo Culture Center is owned and operated by the 19 Pueblo Tribes of New Mexico. Visit the museums, galleries and gift shops where more than 305,000 visitors annually experience the culture, art and history of pueblo life. Children are welcome to join hands-on experiences in the Pueblo House Children's Museum. Art and craft workshops, various Indian Rites and many special celebrations and events are planned throughout the year. The Pueblo Harvest Cafe serves great New Mexican and Native American dishes at reasonable prices.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
Unser Racing Museum

Visit the interactive Unser Racing Museum and learn about the exciting world of race cars and racing. Take a guided tour through the museum and admire racing memorabilia, including trophies, antique cars, uniforms, and Indianapolis 500 cars. Learn all about the sport's history, including Pikes Peak and the latest car technology. Watch interesting videos and even take a spin on a racing simulator. After exploring the museum take a trip to the gift store to find great souvenirs, including autographs.

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 113825-best-museums-in-albuquerque
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
13825