全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14298


G.B.C餐厅和咖啡店

布朗托马斯百货公司对面就是这个热门的戈尔韦咖啡厅。楼下的自助小吃店里有咖啡或茶,汤和三明治。在楼上的非正式餐厅提供点菜菜单,提供国际美食,包括素食选项。GBC乐于照顾家庭,为儿童提供蜡笔和菜单;此外,菜单上还包括儿童的一半份数。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾尔之家/公园之家餐厅

这家装饰典雅的餐厅靠近戈尔韦市中心的火车站和巴士站。展台座位在餐厅营造出一种亲切的氛围。所供应的当代美食是一贯的高标准,这家餐厅赢得了BordFáilte/ Ballygowan奖。仔细阅读菜单,可以得到诸如都柏林湾虾Thermidor,Seared Carna扇贝Mornay和烤多佛鞋底上的美味佳肴。一个完整和多样的酒单也可以完全陪伴你的用餐。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
Goyas美食

戈雅是坐在戈尔韦最好的地方之一,他们提供一些最好的烘焙食品。这间通风的咖啡馆位于城市美丽的中世纪区域,当您进入时,新鲜烤制的蛋糕气味弥漫在空气中。各种各样的蛋糕,糕点和其他食物比比皆是,配以茶或新鲜的现磨咖啡。这个咖啡馆也是完全不吸烟的,在爱尔兰是一件难得的事情。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
麦克唐纳的海鲜屋

McDonagh's Seafood House是爱尔兰最好的海鲜餐厅之一。位于城市的古老中世纪部分,它分为高档的鱼和薯条店和坐在餐厅之间。在“纽约时报”,Le Guide Du Routard和爱尔兰新闻界,这些海鲜已经获得了一系列奖项和好评。从当地渔民的捕捞是由McDonagh的,离开船只几个小时后,新鲜烟熏三文鱼是世界闻名。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
安东的咖啡厅

这个小咖啡馆专门提供健康又美味的午餐食物,包括美味的三明治和沙拉。重点是focaccia,而不是煎炸,但你可以放纵自己提供的自制甜点。装饰有点巴洛克风格,除了意大利火车站的黑白照片之外。安东咖啡馆快速填满午餐。所以早点偷偷去找一张桌子。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rafterys酒吧和餐厅

Raftery's距离戈尔韦市约18公里,位于风景如画的小村庄Craughwell。这家屡获殊荣的餐厅多年来一直由同一家族经营。这也是附近的着名的戈尔韦开拓者亨特会议的地方。众议院特色菜包括爱尔兰咖啡,以及自制黑面包上完全神圣的烟熏三文鱼。大多数晚上都提供音乐娱乐,通常以传统的爱尔兰音乐为特色。工作人员热情友好,通常有一个很好的草皮火焰燃烧。

Craughwell, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 114298-best-for-families-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
14298

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14298


G.B.C Restaurant and Coffee Shop

Just opposite the Brown Thomas department store stands this popular Galway cafe.Have coffee or tea, soup and sandwiches in the self-service snack bar downstairs. The informal restaurant upstairs provides an á la carte menu offering international cuisine, including vegetarian options.The GBC happily caters for families, providing crayons and menus for children; in addition, half-portions for children are included on the menu.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Eyre House / Park House Restaurant

This elegantly decorated restaurant is located close to the railway and bus station in the heart of Galway. Booth seating creates an intimate atmosphere in the dining room. The contemporary cuisine served is of a consistently good standard and this restaurant has won the Bord Fáilte/Ballygowan award for excellence. A perusal of the menu yields such culinary delights as Dublin Bay Prawns Thermidor, Seared Carna Scallops Mornay, and Baked Dover Sole on the Bone. A full and varied wine list is also available to perfectly accompany your meal.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Goyas Fine Food

Goya's is one of the nicest places to sit in Galway, and they offer some of the best baked goods. This airy cafe is located in the lovely medieval quarter of the city, and the scent of freshly baked cakes fills the air when you enter. A wide range of cakes, pastries and other treats abound, served with teas or fine freshly ground coffee. This cafe is also completely non-smoking, a rare thing in Ireland.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
McDonagh's Seafood House

McDonagh's Seafood House is simply one of the best seafood restaurants in Ireland. Located in the old medieval section of the city, it's divided between an upmarket fish and chip shop and a seated restaurant. The seafood has been recognized with a range of awards and favourable reviews in the New York Times, Le Guide Du Routard and the Irish Press. The catch from the local fishermen is bought by McDonagh's, only hours after leaving the boat and the fresh smoked salmon is famous worldwide.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Anton's Cafe

This little cafe specializes in healthy yet yummy lunchtime food, featuring tasty, generous sandwiches and salads. The emphasis is on focaccia rather than a fry-up, but you can indulge yourself with the homemade desserts offered. The decor is somewhat baroque, with the exception of the huge black and white photograph of an Italian train station. Anton Cafe fills up quickly for lunch. So sneak in early to be sure of getting a table.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Rafterys Bar & Restaurant

Raftery's is located approximately 18 kilometers from Galway city in the small, picturesque village of Craughwell. This award-winning restaurant has been run by the same family for years. It is also a favorite meeting place for the famous Galway Blazers Hunt, who are based nearby. House specialties include Irish Coffee, and the utterly divine smoked salmon on homemade brown bread. Musical entertainment is on offer most nights, usually featuring traditional Irish music. The staff are warm and welcoming and there is usually a good turf fire blazing away.

Craughwell, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 61 114298-best-for-families-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
14298