全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best European in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14300


Java的

在这里提供的浓咖啡伴随着漂亮的舞曲,从不会变得太狂热。开放到4a,爪哇的便利从中央公园,GPO和其他夜总会深夜clubmans。这是想要延长夜晚的夜醒猫头鹰的理想场所。当地小说家朱利安·高夫(Julian Gough)在Java的一楼写下他的第一本书,俯瞰下面的Abbeygate街。服务可以随心所欲,同伴用餐过于健谈,但这家咖啡厅保留了一定的舒适氛围。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡瓦酒窖

餐馆老板JP McMahon和DrigínGaffey的创意,Cava Bodega是位于市中心的着名小餐馆和酒吧。这是西班牙小吃和葡萄酒镇上最好的地方之一。他们的公共空间有一个质朴的外观,它是欢迎和悦目的。受伊比利亚美食启发的菜单采用当地和工匠生产的食材。覆盖西班牙的长度和广度,其广泛的票价突出了50多个小吃菜肴。如果您在国外旅行时遇到一些不寻常的菜肴,也可以要求菜单中没有的菜肴。不能留下他们同样值得注意的甜点菜单。他们的酒单按葡萄酒的性质分类。所有这些都是从西班牙进口的。一个值得品尝的经验,卡瓦酒窖,是一定要呵护你,宠坏你,让你感到特别的异国情调的饭菜,让你渴望更多。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
Aniar餐厅和精品烹饪学校

庆祝爱尔兰西部的地区特产,特别是戈尔韦(Galway),阿尼亚餐厅(Aniar Restaurant)和精品烹饪学校(Boutique Cookery School),为食客带来美妙的美食体验。菜单上的所有菜肴都是以土壤为基础的,这意味着所有的食材都来自当地的风景 - 从农场,海岸线和荒野地带。他们的菜单每天都在变化,因为这取决于配料的可用性。美食是当代的爱尔兰美食,其结果是令人惊喜的壮丽板块。附属于烹饪学校的这家备受赞誉的餐厅也供应爱尔兰工匠的葡萄酒,并在他们的名单上有超过80个标签。强烈建议预订。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 114300-best-european-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
14300

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best European in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14300


Java's

The strong coffee on offer here is accompanied by nifty dance music, which never gets too frenetic. Open until 4a, Java's facilitates the late night clubbers from Central Park, the GPO and other nightclubs. This is the ideal place for wide-awake night owls who want to prolong their evening. Local novelist Julian Gough wrote his first book on Java's first floor, overlooking Abbeygate Street below. Service can be arbitrary and fellow diners overly chatty, but this cafe retains a certain comfortable atmosphere.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Cava Bodega

The brainchild of restaurateur couple, JP McMahon and Drigín Gaffey, Cava Bodega is an acclaimed eatery and bar in the heart of the city. It is one of the best places in town for Spanish tapas and wine. Their communal space has a rustic look to it that is welcoming and pleasing to the eye. The menu inspired by the Iberian cuisine features ingredients from local and artisan producers. Covering the length and breadth of Spain, their extensive fare highlights more than 50 tapas dishes. You can also request for dishes that are not on the menu if you come across some unusual ones while on your trip abroad. Not to be left behind is their equally noteworthy dessert menu. Their wine list is categorized as per the nature of the wine. All of these are imported from Spain. An experience worth tasting, Cava Bodega, is sure to pamper you, spoil you and make you feel special with its exotic meals, leaving you craving for more.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Aniar Restaurant and Boutique Cookery School

Celebrating the regional produce of the west of Ireland, especially Galway, Aniar Restaurant and Boutique Cookery School brings a fabulous gastronomic experience to diners. Everything on their menu is terroir based, which means all the ingredients are sourced from the local landscape - from farms, the coastline and wilderness areas. Their menu changes daily as it depends upon the availability of the ingredient. The cuisine is contemporary Irish fare and the result is sublime plates that are full of surprises. This acclaimed restaurant attached to a culinary school also serves artisan Irish wines and has more than 80 labels in their list. Reservations are highly recommended.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 31 114300-best-european-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
14300