全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14304


麦坎布里奇的

这家历史悠久的家族企业拥有忠实的顾客忠诚基础。除了在这里提供的各种各样的精美食品,拐角处还有一个更大的现金和杂货店,提供一系列散装货物。 McCambridge's有一个很好的奶酪的选择,也携带了Epicure系列和非常好的咖啡。精选的葡萄酒和啤酒也可供选择。在熟食店柜台准备自制三明治,加入各种可能的馅料和面包。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
Goyas美食

戈雅是坐在戈尔韦最好的地方之一,他们提供一些最好的烘焙食品。这间通风的咖啡馆位于城市美丽的中世纪区域,当您进入时,新鲜烤制的蛋糕气味弥漫在空气中。各种各样的蛋糕,糕点和其他食物比比皆是,配以茶或新鲜的现磨咖啡。这个咖啡馆也是完全不吸烟的,在爱尔兰是一件难得的事情。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cupan Tae

Cupan Tae于2010年开业,是城里最好的茶室之一。有30多种草药散叶茶,你会被宠坏的选择。这个可爱的地方是一个神话般的地方沉迷于下午茶,在那里你可以峡谷腐朽的甜点和美味的食物。他们的菜单是季节性的,每周都有变化,但是每当您访问Cupan Tae时,您都可以确定愉快的美味。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
秘密花园

秘密花园的艺术氛围非常吸引眼球。内饰非常时尚,色彩斑斓,舒适,棋盘游戏,艺术品,零散的垫子和豆袋一起玩耍。现场音乐,工作坊,棋盘游戏之夜和艺术展品是这个地方的常态。在这里喝上一杯好茶,或者享受一些甜蜜的放纵,因为它们也是以颓废的甜点闻名的。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
白色的山墙餐厅

White Gables酒店位于Moycullen村,距离戈尔韦仅有8英里,是一个迷人的餐饮场所。天然的石墙和亲密的照明为餐厅营造了温馨宜人的温馨氛围。餐厅提供各种当地美食和品尝菜单,包括各种海鲜,牛排和颓废甜点。白色山墙以传统的食谱和方法为您烹制完美的菜肴而自豪,让您品尝到地道的当地风味。餐厅受到当地人和游客的青睐,并有强烈的追随者,所以一定要预约。

Moycullen, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 114304-best-desserts-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
14304

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14304


McCambridge's

This long established, family-run business has a loyal base of regular customers. In addition to the wide variety of fine foods on offer here, a larger cash-and-carry store around the corner provides a range of goods in bulk. McCambridge's has an excellent cheese selection, and also carries the Epicure range and very good coffees. A well-chosen range of wines and beers is also available. Homemade sandwiches are prepared at the deli counter and incorporate various possible fillings and breads.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Goyas Fine Food

Goya's is one of the nicest places to sit in Galway, and they offer some of the best baked goods. This airy cafe is located in the lovely medieval quarter of the city, and the scent of freshly baked cakes fills the air when you enter. A wide range of cakes, pastries and other treats abound, served with teas or fine freshly ground coffee. This cafe is also completely non-smoking, a rare thing in Ireland.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Cupan Tae

Opened in 2010, Cupan Tae is one of the best tearooms in town. With more than 30 varieties of herbal loose leaf teas, you will be spoilt for choice. This lovely spot is a fabulous place to indulge in afternoon tea where you can gorge decadent desserts and delicious savories. Their menu is seasonal and changes weekly, but you can be sure of delightful goodness every time you visit Cupan Tae.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden has an artsy vibe to it that is very appealing to the eye.The interiors are very trendy, colorful and cozy, with board games, artworks, scattered cushions and bean bags around to play with. Live music, workshops, board game nights and art exhibits are the norm at this place. Drop in for a great cup of tea or for some sweet indulgence as they are also known for their decadent desserts.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
White Gables Restaurant

Located in Moycullen village, just 8 miles from Galway, White Gables is an attractive dining option. Natural stone walls and intimate lighting lends the dining room a cozy ambiance that is warm and inviting. The restaurant offers an a la carte selection of local favorites and tasting menus, including a variety of seafood dishes, steaks and decadent desserts. White Gables takes pride in serving dishes that are cooked to perfection using traditional recipes and methods for an authentic taste of local flavor. The restaurant is favored by locals and visitors alike, and boasts a strong following of regulars, so be sure to make a reservation.

Moycullen, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 51 114304-best-desserts-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
14304