全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Cocktail Bars in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14309


Skeff酒吧

俗称“Skeff”,这是酒吧反映了爱尔兰的传统。木制内饰和传统装饰有助于营造舒适的氛围。在不同层次的六个酒吧区,The Skeff酒吧是一个结识朋友并享用饮品的好地方。它通常在周末变得相当拥挤,所以如果你宁愿坐着,而不是站立得早!在周末的晚上,有一个带DJ提供音乐的晚餐吧。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dail酒吧

Dail酒吧是城里最好的鸡尾酒之一。酒吧的外观看起来很漂亮,粉红色和黑色的涂料,给它传统的爱尔兰乡村家的外观。白天,这是一个享受美味的饭菜或烤肉的宁静之地。但是到了晚上,它变成了一个充满活力的地方,现场音乐和定期的DJ晚上。这个着名的水坑以其友好的氛围和狡猾的鸡尾酒闻名。加入这个深夜的目的地的乐趣。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
马丁的餐厅戈尔韦

一家位于古雅的戈尔韦市的家庭式经营的餐厅,Martine's Restaurant自一开始就是这个社区最受欢迎的餐馆。这间典型的爱尔兰酒吧充满了深色木家具,昏暗的灯光和热闹的气氛,永远不会失去愉快的体验。菜单以传统的爱尔兰美食为荣,收藏了经典的菜肴,完美地复制了真正的爱尔兰精神。对待您的味觉,享受签名Claddagh鱼炖或慢煮牛尾的美味佳肴,并以天堂巧克力蛋糕将它顶上。除了非凡的食物,Martine's还拥有非凡的收藏鸡尾酒和葡萄酒,Vesper Martini和Aperol Spritz高居人气榜榜首。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔豪斯酒吧

Bierhaus酒吧是城市最新的酒吧之一,刚刚出生于2005年。典型的爱尔兰酒吧充满了硬木家具,木地板,昏暗的灯光和挤满热闹的人群,这个地方是理想的圆形或在繁忙的工作日后,与朋友一起喝两杯。它主要以世界各地不同的啤酒而闻名,这是戈尔韦最大的啤酒。在这里,您可以品尝当地特色美食,每次喝一杯不同的啤酒,听听现场音乐或与最好的DJ派对。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114309-best-cocktail-bars-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
14309

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14309


The Skeff Bar

Colloquially known as the "Skeff", this is pub reflects the Irish tradition. The wooden interior and traditional decor contribute to the comfortable atmosphere. With six bar areas on different levels, The Skeff Bar is a great place to meet friends and enjoy a drink. It usually gets fairly crowded at weekends, so if you would rather sit than stand arrive early! On weekend nights there is a late bar with a DJ providing the tunes.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
The Dail Bar

The Dail Bar is one of the best cocktail spots in town. The exterior of the pub looks beautiful with pink and black paints, giving it the traditional Irish village home look. During the day, it is a serene place to enjoy delicious meals or roasts. But come evening, it transforms into a vibrant place with live music and regular DJ nights. This acclaimed watering hole is known for their friendly vibe and crafty cocktails. Drop in to join the fun at this late night destination.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Martine's Restaurant Galway

A family run restaurant in the quaint city of Galway, Martine's Restaurant has been the neighborhood's most loved eatery, since day one. Replete with dark-wood furniture, dim lighting and a lively atmosphere, this typical Irish pub never fails to produce an enjoyable experience. The menu honors traditional Irish cuisine with its collection of classic dishes that perfectly replicates the true Irish spirit. Treat your palate to a scrumptious helping of the signature Claddagh Fish Stew or Slow-Cooked Oxtail and top it off with a heavenly Chocolate Torte. Along with its extraordinary food, Martine's also boasts a remarkable collection cocktail and wine, with the Vesper Martini and Aperol Spritz topping the popularity chart.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Bierhaus Pub

The Bierhaus Pub is one of the newest pubs of the city, just born in 2005. A typical Irish pub, replete with hardwood furniture, wood paneled floors, dim-lighting and packed with a lively crowd, this place is ideal for a round or two of drinks with your friends after a busy working day. It is mostly renowned for its wide selection of different beers from all over the World that is the largest of Galway. Here you will be able to taste local specialties, drink a different beer each time and listen to good live music or party with the best DJs.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 41 114309-best-cocktail-bars-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
14309