全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Sports Bars in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14310


Skeff酒吧

俗称“Skeff”,这是酒吧反映了爱尔兰的传统。木制内饰和传统装饰有助于营造舒适的氛围。在不同层次的六个酒吧区,The Skeff酒吧是一个结识朋友并享用饮品的好地方。它通常在周末变得相当拥挤,所以如果你宁愿坐着,而不是站立得早!在周末的晚上,有一个带DJ提供音乐的晚餐吧。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
O'Connell的酒吧

奥康奈尔已经有很长一段时间了,它已经成为戈尔韦夜生活中不可缺少的标志性部分。在内部,华丽的铁皮屋顶,实木座椅和彩色玻璃窗让人相信,酒吧一度被冻结。在这个经典的爱尔兰酒吧里可以找到很多欢乐和美味佳肴,在这里,威士忌和啤酒都带着微笑。酒吧也是美妙的啤酒花园和户外烧烤区的地方,朋友可以聚在一两品脱。至于娱乐,期待与电视体育,现场音乐等更多的阵容。在奥康奈尔酒店停下来,品尝爱尔兰式的热情款待和全方位的美好时光。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
露滴酒店

在中世纪的城区和戈尔韦市的购物区之间,站着这个古老的小酒馆。丰富多彩的外观给人一种内在的活泼气息。这个酒吧吸引了当地一个普通的人群,夏天当游客涌上街头的时候,游客就会被吸引到这里来。酒吧工作人员的声誉是在戈尔韦最负责任和友好的。酒吧是定期与爱尔兰最小的喜剧俱乐部举办喜剧晚会。作为游戏之夜的最爱,酒吧也是观看现场比赛的最佳场所之一。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
McGettigan的

麦吉蒂根是一个流行的酒吧,现场音乐,运动,精美的饮料和美味的食物。它有一个有室内花园的有吸引力的装饰。赶上任何一台高清电视上最新的体育运动,或者欣赏当地顶尖音乐家的现场音乐。在精美的工匠鸡尾酒或美味的酒吧车费nosh提供津津乐道。他们甚至还有一个单独的儿童菜单,使其成为一个完整的家庭体验。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114310-best-sports-bars-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
14310

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Bars in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14310


The Skeff Bar

Colloquially known as the "Skeff", this is pub reflects the Irish tradition. The wooden interior and traditional decor contribute to the comfortable atmosphere. With six bar areas on different levels, The Skeff Bar is a great place to meet friends and enjoy a drink. It usually gets fairly crowded at weekends, so if you would rather sit than stand arrive early! On weekend nights there is a late bar with a DJ providing the tunes.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
O'Connell's Bar

O'Connell's has been around for so long that it has come to an indispensable and iconic part of Galway's nightlife scene. Inside, an ornate tin roof, solid wood seating and stained-glass windows lend credence to the idea that the bar is frozen in a time. Good cheer and bonhomie can be found aplenty at this classic Irish pub where whiskey and beer are served with a smile. The bar is also home to fabulous beer garden and an outdoor BBQ area where friends can gather over a pint or two. As for entertainment, look forward to a varied line-up with televised sports, live music and more. Stop by O'Connell's for an authentic taste of Irish hospitality and an all-round good time.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Dew Drop Inn

Between the medieval quarter and the shopping area of Galway city stands this small, vintage pub. The colorful exterior gives a hint of the lively atmosphere within. This pub attracts a regular local crowd, and tourists are drawn to the buzz in summer when the crowd spills on to the street. The bar staff has the reputation of being among the most obliging and friendly in Galway. The pub is known to host comedy evenings with Ireland's Smallest Comedy Club on a regular basis. A favorite on game nights, the pub is also one of the best places to watch a live game.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
McGettigan's

McGettigan's is a popular pub complete with live music, sports, fine drinks and great food. It has an attractive decor with an indoor garden. Catch the latest action in sports on any one of their many high definition televisions or enjoy live music by top local musicians. Tipple on exquisite artisan cocktails or nosh on delicious pub fare. They even have a separate menu for kids, making it a complete family experience.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 41 114310-best-sports-bars-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
14310