全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14312


蓝色的笔记

城市的西侧通常以更传统的酒吧为特色,但蓝色便条是这个规则的例外。不引人注目的照明和现代装饰吸引了一个时髦的,二十几岁的人群。 DJ每周播放七晚,包括从房子到放克到灵魂的一切。着名的DJ,如Fatboy Slim和Stevie G在这里表演过。酒吧的工作人员保持忙碌,但保持友好。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
O'Connell的酒吧

奥康奈尔已经有很长一段时间了,它已经成为戈尔韦夜生活中不可缺少的标志性部分。在内部,华丽的铁皮屋顶,实木座椅和彩色玻璃窗让人相信,酒吧一度被冻结。在这个经典的爱尔兰酒吧里可以找到很多欢乐和美味佳肴,在这里,威士忌和啤酒都带着微笑。酒吧也是美妙的啤酒花园和户外烧烤区的地方,朋友可以聚在一两品脱。至于娱乐,期待与电视体育,现场音乐等更多的阵容。在奥康奈尔酒店停下来,品尝爱尔兰式的热情款待和全方位的美好时光。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔豪斯酒吧

Bierhaus酒吧是城市最新的酒吧之一,刚刚出生于2005年。典型的爱尔兰酒吧充满了硬木家具,木地板,昏暗的灯光和挤满热闹的人群,这个地方是理想的圆形或在繁忙的工作日后,与朋友一起喝两杯。它主要以世界各地不同的啤酒而闻名,这是戈尔韦最大的啤酒。在这里,您可以品尝当地特色美食,每次喝一杯不同的啤酒,听听现场音乐或与最好的DJ派对。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆

问附近的地方,供应优质啤酒的地方,你肯定会指向奥斯陆。无论你是不是啤酒爱好者,这个酒吧都会给你留下深刻的印象,因为它提供了精美的啤酒和便餐。这家酒吧是这座城市的第一家小酿酒厂,它提供了一系列融合了戈尔韦精神的酿造工艺。自选啤酒可以选择20种啤酒,还有大量的国际啤酒,但这家酒吧不可能生产出符合您口味的啤酒。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114312-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
14312

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14312


The Blue Note

The west side of the city is generally characterised by more traditional pubs, but the Blue Note is the exception to this rule. The unobtrusive lighting and contemporary decor attract a trendy, mid-twenties crowd. DJs play seven nights a week here, featuring everything from house to funk to soul. Notable DJs such as Fatboy Slim and Stevie G have performed here. The bar staff are kept busy but stay friendly.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
O'Connell's Bar

O'Connell's has been around for so long that it has come to an indispensable and iconic part of Galway's nightlife scene. Inside, an ornate tin roof, solid wood seating and stained-glass windows lend credence to the idea that the bar is frozen in a time. Good cheer and bonhomie can be found aplenty at this classic Irish pub where whiskey and beer are served with a smile. The bar is also home to fabulous beer garden and an outdoor BBQ area where friends can gather over a pint or two. As for entertainment, look forward to a varied line-up with televised sports, live music and more. Stop by O'Connell's for an authentic taste of Irish hospitality and an all-round good time.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Bierhaus Pub

The Bierhaus Pub is one of the newest pubs of the city, just born in 2005. A typical Irish pub, replete with hardwood furniture, wood paneled floors, dim-lighting and packed with a lively crowd, this place is ideal for a round or two of drinks with your friends after a busy working day. It is mostly renowned for its wide selection of different beers from all over the World that is the largest of Galway. Here you will be able to taste local specialties, drink a different beer each time and listen to good live music or party with the best DJs.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
The Oslo

Ask around the neighborhood for the place that serves top quality beer, and you are sure to be pointed towards The Oslo. Whether you're a fan of beer or not, this bar will leave you impressed with its fabulous collection of brews and light meals. Claimed to the first microbrewery in the city, this bar offers a wide range of brews infused with the spirit of Galway. Boasting a selection of 20 beers on tap, along with a sizable collection of international beers, its unlikely that this bar fails to produce one that suits your taste.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 41 114312-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
14312