全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Couples in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14323


精神之一温泉

Spirit One Spa是Galway豪华的温泉之一,他们提供温泉治疗,热套房,和其他各种套餐,以满足您的需求。在城市快节奏的生活之后,Spirit One水疗中心在压力和压力的陪伴下,是完美的反击方式。专业的治疗,按摩和美容制度将让您感到纵容和特殊。夫妇可以享受浪漫的套餐来庆祝特殊场合。

Lough Atalia Road, The Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, 加維, 爱尔兰共和国, H91 CYN3
在G的ESPA

在戈尔韦ESPA努力给你一个G的魅力的感觉。水疗中心拥有八间豪华护理室和四间美容套房,配有色彩变化的情绪治疗照明。 Thermal Suite套房包括一个摇滚桑拿浴室,水晶蒸汽浴室和生活时尚淋浴。在G的ESPA的阻力无疑是放松室俯瞰秘密竹园。

Wellpark, The G Hotel, 加維, 爱尔兰共和国, H91 V0HR
Renville公园

Renville公园距离戈尔韦市约有20分钟的车程,靠近Oranmore村,周围环绕着一座宏伟的16世纪庄园。理由包括步道和步行穿过林地网络,提供了大海和克莱尔和戈尔韦郡的壮观景色。各种植物包括几个树种,野花,灌木和老爬行常春藤。当地动物群包括水獭,苍鹭,麻鹬和乌鸦。公园有烧烤设施野餐区(带自己的木炭)和儿童游乐区。全年开放,这个公园是一个伟大的家庭出游。

Oranmore, 加維, 爱尔兰共和国
德鲁拉山地自行车道

蔓延16公里(9.94英里),Derroura山地自行车径通过德鲁拉山风,并提供了山谷和山地景观的壮丽景观。在山地车手中的一个流行的线索,上升和下降同样令人振奋。您也可以与家人和朋友享受休闲自行车的乐趣。对于想要冒险的夫妻来说,这条路线也会为你增添一丝浪漫气息。

Off N59, Letterfore, 爱尔兰共和国
[["\u7cbe\u795e\u4e4b\u4e00\u6e29\u6cc9","53.27445600","-9.04317400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u7dad, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/galway\/999704-\u7cbe\u795e\u4e4b\u4e00\u6e29\u6cc9"],["\u5728G\u7684ESPA","53.28215900","-9.03290790","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u7dad, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/galway\/368295-\u5728g\u7684espa"],["Renville\u516c\u56ed","53.25057360","-8.96958630","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u52a0\u7dad, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/galway\/92134-renville\u516c\u56ed"],["\u5fb7\u9c81\u62c9\u5c71\u5730\u81ea\u884c\u8f66\u9053","53.43970000","-9.44718500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Letterfore, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/galway\/999650-\u5fb7\u9c81\u62c9\u5c71\u5730\u81ea\u884c\u8f66\u9053"]]
0 41 114323-best-for-couples-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
14323

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14323


Spirit One Spa

Spirit One Spa is one of Galway’s luxurious spas; they offer Spa Treatments, Thermal Suite, and various other packages to suit your needs. After the fast-paced life in the city, with pressure and stress from all around, Spirit One Spa is the perfect way to fight back. Specialized treatments, massages and beauty regime will make you feel pampered and special. Couples can enjoy a romantic package to celebrate special occasions.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
ESPA at The G

ESPA in Galway endeavors to give you a feel of the glamor of The G. The spa boasts of eight luxury treatment rooms and four beauty suites with color changing mood therapy lighting. The Thermal Suite includes a Rock Sauna, Crystal steam room and Lifestyle showers. The piece de resistance of ESPA at the G is undoubtedly the Relaxation room overlooking the secret bamboo garden.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Renville Park

Situated about twenty minutes' drive from Galway city and close to the village of Oranmore, Renville Park surrounds a magnificent 16th century estate. The grounds include a network of trails and walks through woodlands, providing spectacular views of the sea and of counties Clare and Galway.The variety of flora includes several tree varieties, wild flowers, shrubs and old creeping ivy. Local fauna incorporates otter, heron, curlew and raven. The park has picnic areas with barbeque facilities (bring your own charcoal) and a children's play area. Open all year round, this park makes for a great family day out.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Derroura Mountain Bike Trail

Spread across 16 kilometers (9.94 miles), Derroura Mountain Bike Trail winds through the Derroura Mountain and offers magnificent vistas of the valley and mountainous landscape. A popular trail among mountain bikers, the ascent and descent are equally exhilarating. You can also enjoy a leisure bike ride with your family and friends. For couples who want an adventurous time, this route will add a dash of romance for you as well.

Letterfore, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 41 114323-best-for-couples-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
14323