全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Parks in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14327


巴尔纳森林

Barna Woods被列为特殊的地区保护地,因拥有各种植被而闻名。巴尔纳森林覆盖着树木,特别是橡树,是众所周知的一些珍稀植物和草药。 Barna Wood除了植物,还有许多昆虫和哺乳动物。公园郁郁葱葱的绿色美丽与各种鸟类的存在相辅相成。巴尔纳木材被称为住房超过30种不同的鸟类,是一个伟大的观鸟点。从忙碌的城市生活中休息一下,让自己被大自然包围,让自己恢复活力。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
Renville公园

Renville公园距离戈尔韦市约有20分钟的车程,靠近Oranmore村,周围环绕着一座宏伟的16世纪庄园。理由包括步道和步行穿过林地网络,提供了大海和克莱尔和戈尔韦郡的壮观景色。各种植物包括几个树种,野花,灌木和老爬行常春藤。当地动物群包括水獭,苍鹭,麻鹬和乌鸦。公园有烧烤设施野餐区(带自己的木炭)和儿童游乐区。全年开放,这个公园是一个伟大的家庭出游。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
布里吉特的花园

布里吉特花园突出凯尔特文化及其遗产,是一个获奖的主题公园,是当地人最喜欢的,也是一个颇受游客欢迎的景点。位于戈尔韦,受欢迎的花园特色的结构像凯尔特人的建筑特色,如童话般的堡垒,圆屋和石室,仅举几例。除了场内可爱的童话般的地点之外,为了孩子们而组织的节目和游戏也吸引了许多游客。在魔法般的宏伟和古老的世界魅力上,无论你的年龄如何,你都一定会喜欢它。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
Coole公园

这个蓬勃发展的自然保护区是受欢迎的旅游景点,深受爱尔兰自然美景的赞赏。库勒公园拥有各种各样的动植物,特别是鸟类。这个公园也因为它的草坪和湿地而闻名,形成了一个既罕见又美丽的复杂的生态系统。公园内有许多享受,包括一个18世纪的围墙花园,几条标志性的小径和一个季节性开放的游客中心。库尔公园受到大自然爱好者,户外运动爱好者和游客的喜爱,是珍贵的当地景点。

Gort, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114327-best-parks-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
14327

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Parks in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14327


Barna Woods

Listed as a special area conservation land, Barna Woods is known for featuring a variety of vegetation. Covered with trees, especially oaks, Barna Woods is known to house some rare plants and herbs. In addition to the plants, Barna Wood houses many insects, and mammals. The lush green beauty of the park is complemented with the presence of various bird species. Barna wood is known for housing more than 30 different bird species and is a great bird-watching spot. Take a break from your busy city life and rejuvenate yourself by getting surrounded by nature.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Renville Park

Situated about twenty minutes' drive from Galway city and close to the village of Oranmore, Renville Park surrounds a magnificent 16th century estate. The grounds include a network of trails and walks through woodlands, providing spectacular views of the sea and of counties Clare and Galway.The variety of flora includes several tree varieties, wild flowers, shrubs and old creeping ivy. Local fauna incorporates otter, heron, curlew and raven. The park has picnic areas with barbeque facilities (bring your own charcoal) and a children's play area. Open all year round, this park makes for a great family day out.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Brigit's Garden

Highlighting the Celtic culture and its heritage, Brigit's Garden is an award-winning themed park that is a local favorite, as well as a quite popular spot with tourists. Located in Galway, the popular garden features structures that are characteristic of Celtic architecture like the fairy fort, roundhouse and the stone chamber, to name a few. Apart from the cute, fairy tale locations within the site, the programs and games organized to benefit the children also attracts many visitors. Big on magical grandeur and old world charm, you'd definitely love it here, no matter what your age is.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Coole Park

This thriving nature reserve is a popular tourist attraction and is favored by those with an appreciation for Ireland's natural beauty. Coole Park is home to a diverse range of flora and fauna, especially birds. The park is also noted for its turloughs and wetlands, forming a complex ecological system that is both rare and beautiful. There is plenty to enjoy at the park including an 18th-century walled garden, several marked trails and a visitors center that is open seasonally. Favored by nature lovers, outdoors enthusiasts and tourists alike, Coole Park is treasured local attraction.

Gort, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 41 114327-best-parks-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
14327