全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14336


宝箱

宝箱是位于戈尔韦的一家很棒的精品店。以其品质承诺而闻名,这家家族式精品店只提供最好的本地产品,礼品,纪念品和女装时装。浏览收集精美的水晶器皿,玻璃,陶瓷,珠宝等独一无二的礼物。 Carraig donn,John Molloy和Ardara的Kennedy's等爱尔兰品牌都可以在店里买到。在楼上寻找Marc Cain,Riani,Zelia和Leo Guy等设计师的新鲜时尚。宝箱是您旅行纪念品的理想之地。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
O'Maille

在这个家庭经营的商店,你会发现手工编织的Aran毛衣,由最好的面料制成。风格与舒适的完美结合使得这个品牌在全球范围内受欢迎。你可以选择各种图案和类型的针织服装,包括粗花呢,斗篷和包装。 O'Maille组织自1938年3月以来一直存在,创始人Padraic O'Maille的努力从此获得了丰厚的回报。它通过电影“安静的人”获得了大众的盛装,其中大部分服装都是原创的奥马利的作品。所以,如果你在戈尔韦,想要杀死寒冷,那么去这家商店旅行肯定会帮助你!

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
朱迪格林陶器

朱迪·格林(Judy Greene)创作了一系列国产陶器和灯具,其中大部分展示了手工绘制花朵和叶子的“乡村”图案。其结果是独特的,精美的彩绘陶器,有七种不同的花卉图案可供选择。每件作品都是由熟练的陶艺师手工制作,制作独特的礼物或纪念品。商店本身是一个愉快的地方浏览,而知识渊博的员工是友好和乐于助人。这个隐藏的宝石非常值得在中世纪的戈尔韦中心停下来。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
戈尔韦爱尔兰水晶

大量的水晶礼品陈列在广阔的陈列室,可供购买或只是欣赏。提供导游的中心,各种文物展览确保总有一些东西可以看到。同时还提供了主要的水晶切割机演示,让参观者了解创建玻璃器皿的过程。该建筑还包括一个舒适的餐厅。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114336-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
14336

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14336


The Treasure Chest

The Treasure Chest is a wonderful boutique located in Galway. Known for its commitment to quality, this family-owned boutique stocks only the finest local products, gifts, souvenirs, and women's fashions. Browse the collection for one-of-a-kind gifts like fine crystal ware, glass, ceramics, jewelry, and more. Irish labels like Carraig donn, John Molloy, and Kennedy's of Ardara are available in store. Head upstairs for for fresh fashions from designers like Marc Cain, Riani, Zelia, and Leo Guy. The Treasure Chest is the perfect place to pick up a souvenir of your trip.

31/33 William Street, Galway, Republic of Ireland, H91 CY64
O'Maille

At this family-run store, you will find hand-knitted Aran sweaters, made from the finest fabric. A great combination of style and comfort is what makes this brand popular worldwide. You can choose from a variety of patterns and types of knitwear including tweeds, capes and wraps. O'Maille organisation has been around since March 1938 and founder Padraic O'Maille's efforts have paid off handsomely since then. It gained popularity through the film 'The Quiet Man' in which most of the attire were original O'Maille creations. So if you're in Galway and want to kill the chill, a trip to this store will certainly help you out!

16 High Street, Galway, Republic of Ireland, H91 HC91
Judy Greene Pottery

Judy Greene has created a full range of domestic earthenware and lamps, most displaying "country" patterns featuring hand-painted flowers and leaves. The result is unique, delicately painted pottery, available in a selection of seven different floral patterns. Each piece is crafted by hand by skilled potters, making for a unique gift or souvenir. The store itself is a pleasant place to browse, and the knowledgeable staff are friendly and helpful. This hidden gem is well worth a stop in the heart of medieval Galway.

Kirwans Lane, Galway, Republic of Ireland
Galway Irish Crystal

A wide array of crystal gift ware is displayed in the extensive showroom, available to buy or simply to admire. Guided tours of the center are provided, and a variety of heritage exhibitions ensure there is always something to see. Master crystal-cutter demonstrations are also on offer, giving the visitor an insight into the process of creating glassware. The building also incorporates a comfortable restaurant.

Dublin Road, Merlin Park, Galway, Republic of Ireland
[["The Treasure Chest","53.27343830","-9.05117370","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Galway, Republic of Ireland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/galway\/89087-the-treasure-chest"],["O'Maille","53.27205610","-9.05342510","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Galway, Republic of Ireland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/galway\/331917-o-maille"],["Judy Greene Pottery","53.27147400","-9.05459200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Galway, Republic of Ireland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/galway\/84151-judy-greene-pottery"],["Galway Irish Crystal","53.27491070","-8.99951970","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Galway, Republic of Ireland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/galway\/141362-galway-irish-crystal"]]
0 41 114336-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 Bookmarked

Best Bargains in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
14336