全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Galway

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14337


Corrib购物中心

Corrib购物中心位于Eyre广场旁边,是一个紧凑的购物中心。最近经过翻新,这个商场现在拥有一个新的停车场和更好的残疾人通道。这个商场包括广泛的商店,从报摊到理发师到化学家。这个中心的主要出口是Roches商店。这家百货公司销售化妆品和配饰,男装,女装和家居用品,还有一个宽敞的咖啡店,供破旧的购物者使用。 Supervalu连锁超市最近在戈尔韦最大的食品店之一建立了楼下。该中心包含一个大型的多层停车场,在市中心购物时为停车提供理想的基地。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾尔广场购物中心

艾尔广场购物中心建在一个旧木场的地盘上,旨在呼吸城市生活,并利用该地区的荒地。今天,它有一个熙熙攘攘的气氛,包括男女服装,食品,运动,礼品,书籍,家居用品,百货公司和咖啡馆的专业商店范围。该中心的主要景点之一是每周六举行的古董博览会,就在戈尔韦14世纪着名的城墙的东北角的后面,该城墙已被纳入中心的结构。建筑是古代石头和现代设计的有趣混合。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
戈尔韦购物中心

戈尔韦购物中心位于Headford路上。这是在戈尔韦近郊建立的第一家购物中心。它拥有近百家商店,出售从硬件到音乐,衣服到食品等一切商品。该中心最近已经翻新;它现在是全封闭的,但保持相对通风。最大的商店是彭尼的百货公司,为全家人和特易购的超市出售各种衣服。升级的LeisureDome还包括一个保龄球馆,一个激光游戏区和一个儿童游乐区,如果您想在购物的同时享受一点宁静的氛围,这里是您的理想之选。山顶体质运动设施也位于这里。有优秀的停车设施,有超过800辆汽车的空间。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
特里兰零售公园

这个零售公园迎合消费者寻找专业商店。它拥有一个大型的蔬菜市场和花园中心。这个综合体还包括较小的,新建立的以电脑和专业电子产品为特色的企业位于这些业务旁边的是戈尔韦最全面的摩托车商店之一。附近还有很多停车位。

加維, 爱尔兰共和国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114337-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-galway
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
14337

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Galway

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14337


Corrib Shopping Centre

Located just off Eyre Square, the Corrib Shopping Centre is a compact shopping mall. Recently renovated, this mall now boasts a new car park and better disabled access. The mall incorporates a wide range of shops, from newsagents to hairdressers to chemists. The main outlet in this centre is Roches Stores. This department store sells cosmetics and accessories, menswear, womens wear and household goods, and also has a spacious cafe for worn-out shoppers. Supervalu, the supermarket chain, has recently set up downstairs with one of the biggest food stores in Galway. The centre contains a large, multi-story car park, which provides an ideal base for parking when shopping in the city centre.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Eyre Square Shopping Centre

The Eyre Square Shopping Center was built on the site of an old timber yard in an effort to breathe life into the city and make use of the wasteland in that area. Today, it has a bustling atmosphere, and contains a range of specialist shops including men and women clothing, food, sport, gifts, books, household goods, department stores and cafes. One of the main attractions of the center has to be the antique fair that is held every Saturday, just at the back of the famous north-eastern corner of Galway's 14th-century city wall, which has been incorporated into the center's structure. The architecture is an intriguing blend of ancient stone and modern design.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Galway Shopping Centre

The Galway Shopping Centre is situated on the Headford Road. This was the first shopping centre established on Galway's near outskirts. It boasts almost one hundred shops, selling everything from hardware to music to clothes to food. The centre has been recently renovated; it is now fully enclosed but remains relatively airy. The largest shops are Penney's department store selling a range of clothes for all the family, and Tesco's supermarket. Also attached to the centre is the upgraded LeisureDome, which includes a bowling alley, a laser games area and a children's play area, which is ideal if you want a little peace while shopping. The Peak Physique sporting facility is also located here. There are excellent car parking facilities, with spaces for over 800 cars.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
Terryland Retail Park

This retail park caters for consumers in search of specialist shops. It boasts a large vegetable market and garden center. This complex also houses smaller, newly established businesses featuring computers and specialist electrical goods. Located alongside these businesses is one of Galway's most comprehensive motorbike shops. There are plenty of parking spaces nearby as well.

Galway, Republic of Ireland
Add to Collection
0 41 114337-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-galway
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
14337