全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Accommodations in Manila

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14481


兰花园套房

这家精品酒店曾经是西班牙殖民者执行的一个菲律宾英雄的后代的家。这座建于1931年的建筑物也是二战期间日本海军的宿舍,后来被安置在印尼大使馆。大厅,亲密和舒适的主要奶油色调,曾经是客厅。装饰典雅的客房和套房包括两层的阁楼。套房配有餐饮/烹饪设施。豪华套房的客人可欣赏马尼拉湾的景色。

马尼拉, 菲律宾
添加到您的收藏夹
泛太平洋马尼拉

这家酒店以其设备齐全的健身中心/水疗中心而闻名,坐落在一个四层的餐饮娱乐场所之上。宽敞的客房布置典雅,每一间都配有传真机和互联网连接。位于21楼行政酒廊的落地玻璃幕墙可以欣赏到马尼拉湾的全景。客人可以全天24小时为来自一队训练有素的管家提供周到的服务。

马尼拉, 菲律宾
添加到您的收藏夹
艾莎香格里拉大酒店

这家典范的豪华商务酒店于1986年在神奇的人民电力革命期间引起世人关注的通道(Epifanio de los Santos Avenue或EDSA)命名,于1992年开业,并且很容易地装满客人和多功能厅。酒店的大堂休息室也很受欢迎,落地窗面向郁郁葱葱的热带植物。在1997年建造了一个额外的机翼。三个购物中心在附近。

Mandaluyong City, 菲律宾
添加到您的收藏夹
岛屿度假村和休闲公园

岛屿度假村和休闲公园是一个很好的机会,如果你正在寻找一个地方摆脱这一切。它是ISO 9001 2000认证,所以你可以放心世界一流的质量。别墅装备精良,以确保您所需的一切都在那里,从而确保在岛上舒适的住宿。

Kawit, Cavite, 菲律宾
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114481-best-budget-accommodations-in-manila
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
14481

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Accommodations in Manila

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14481


Orchid Garden Suites

This boutique hotel occupies what used to be the home of a descendant of a Filipino hero executed by Spanish colonizers. Built in 1931, the building also served as the living quarters of the Japanese Navy during World War II and later housed the Indonesian Embassy. The lobby, intimate and cozy in predominantly cream hues, was once the living room. The elegantly furnished rooms and suites include two-story penthouses. Suites come equipped with dining/cooking facilities. Deluxe suite guests enjoy a view of Manila Bay.

Manila, Philippines
Add to Collection
Pan Pacific Manila

This hotel, especially popular for its well-appointed fitness center/spa, sits atop a four-story complex of dining and entertainment spots. The spacious guest rooms come elegantly furnished, each one equipped with fax machine and Internet access. Floor-to-ceiling glass walls at the executive lounge on the 21st floor allow a panoramic view of Manila Bay. Attentive service from a team of well-trained butlers can be expected by guests 24 hours a day.

Manila, Philippines
Add to Collection
Edsa Shangri-La Hotel

Named after the thoroughfare (Epifanio de los Santos Avenue, or EDSA) that came to world attention during the miraculous People Power Revolution of 1986, this exemplary, deluxe business hotel opened in 1992 and easily filled its guest and function rooms. The hotel also became popular for its lobby lounge, with floor-to-ceiling windows facing lush tropical greenery. An additional wing was constructed in 1997. Three shopping malls are within the vicinity.

Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Add to Collection
Island Cove Resort and Leisure Park

The Island Cove Resort and Leisure Park is a great opportunity if you are looking for a place to get away from it all. It is ISO 9001:2000 certified so you can rest assured of world-class quality. The cottages are well equipped to ensure that everything that you require is there, thus ensuring a comfortable stay on the island.

Kawit, Cavite, Philippines
Add to Collection
0 41 114481-best-budget-accommodations-in-manila
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
14481